Acord Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

9225 NW 63rd St | Parkville, MO 64152
Connect!
Member Since:
10/29/2007

We at Acord Roofing are a family owned and operated business serving the Kansas City area since 1969 specializing in residential reroofing and repairs. For over 40 years we have taken pride in serving our neighbors and friends offering a full line of products and excellent customer service. Call our office today for a free roof inspection or estimate.

Visit Our Website:
Acord Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Acord Roofing
Acord Roofing
Acord Roofing

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/10/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/15/2017 |

********************

"Acord Roofing"

6/16/2017 |

********************

"Outstanding interacted with me to clearly understand and meet my desired outcome of the project."

5/23/2017 |

********************

"ACORD IS THE BEST"

4/26/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/30/2016 |

********************

""

11/29/2016 |

********************

"Very Professional Contractor"

10/24/2016 |

********************

""

12/4/2015 |

********************

"HE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE."

11/5/2015 |

********************

""

10/28/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/22/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/30/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONALA AND KNOWLEDGEABLE."

9/30/2015 |

********************

""

8/13/2015 |

********************

"HE IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND THOROUGH,"

4/24/2015 |

********************

""

11/22/2014 |

********************

"A REAL PLEASURE"

11/20/2014 |

********************

""

5/30/2014 |

********************

"give the most honest estimate, best customer service, and quality workmanship."

5/6/2014 |

********************

"did what they said."

4/5/2014 |

********************

"honest, fair and responsible."

12/3/2013 |

********************

"did exactly what they said, when they said, and for what they estimated."

8/9/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/7/2013 |

********************

""

5/10/2013 |

********************

"Do quality work and are honest and backup with exceptional service."

5/7/2013 |

********************

"are very customer oriented"

5/1/2013 |

********************

"are honest and provide a quality installation with an excellent product at a competitive and reasonable price."

4/20/2013 |

********************

"provided an incredibly competitive bid, excellent customer service, and a high-quality product."

3/15/2013 |

********************

"did a great job at a fair price."

2/14/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/31/2012 |

********************

"did a great professional job with high quality product and installation"

10/4/2012 |

********************

"are very professional"

9/27/2012 |

********************

"are honest, promote integrity, workers are professional, clean-up is great and the job completed in a timely manner."

9/19/2012 |

********************

"did a professional job to be proud of"

7/31/2012 |

********************

"follow up on the worksmanship."

7/13/2012 |

********************

"were professional and communicated very effectively"

5/16/2012 |

********************

"looks, Reputation"

4/20/2012 |

********************

"did an excellent, professional job with my roof installation. I was extremely pleased with my roof and the job that Acord Roofing performed."

4/4/2012 |

********************

"did a good job"

3/27/2012 |

********************

"they did a good job - took care of my property, cleaned up and were under budget and on time, what more can you ask for."

3/12/2012 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB ACTED PROFESSIONALLY"

2/23/2012 |

****************

"did a great job"

11/22/2011 |

***************_

"good people to do business with."

11/17/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/14/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/14/2011 |

********************

"Exceeded our expectations on all of the above counts."

10/24/2011 |

********************

"The job was done professionally in one day. Was totally satisfied with the quality of workmanship."

10/24/2011 |

********************

"provide honest up front representations of their product. We used them to replace our roof in 2010 and knew we would select them again in 2011 after the Father's Day hail storm. We recommended them to our neighbors of which five had selected Acord for their roof replacement in 2011."

10/15/2011 |

********************

"perform as if they were working on their own property"

9/19/2011 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST"

7/7/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/6/2011 |

********************

"are honest and performed work as expected and on time"

6/29/2011 |

********************

""

6/24/2011 |

********************

""

5/12/2011 |

****************

"they did an outstanding job of explaning the materials used and i believed they will honor their warranty"

5/4/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/1/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/18/2011 |

********************

"TLK THE TALK AND WALK THE WALK THEY TRULY UNDERSTAND OLD FASHION CUSTOMER SERVICE"

4/14/2011 |

********************

"are professional"

4/12/2011 |

********************

"offered the best possible products for a superior job at a fair competitve price"

4/9/2011 |

********************

"have in buisness longevity experiene quality products and as promised installation"

4/2/2011 |

********************

"were able to put on such a beautiful roof in one day. I didn't have to clean up anything, they took care of all the details, even putting tarps over my flower beds for protection from any debris. The workers were polite and didn't smoke. I was able to completely relax and let them take care of my home."

3/14/2011 |

********************

"respect property and time they arrive cleane and professional very friendly you leave for work come back and it looks like nobody was ever there i expect the new beautful roof very clean and efficient"

3/12/2011 |

********************

"are open honest precise hardworking they do a great job quality wise"

12/30/2010 |

********************

"have great service, products, warranty and price. And my new roof looks great."

10/28/2010 |

********************

"ARE TRUSTWORTHY AND HONEST"

10/28/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/23/2010 |

********************

"were timely and cleaned up"

9/23/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2010 |

****************

"do a great job and care about their customers"

7/26/2010 |

***************_

""

7/15/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/5/2010 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/2/2010 |

***************_

"Are honest and true business people, and make sure you are satisfied with their work."

7/1/2010 |

********************

"stand behind their work with professionalism, courtesy and attention to detail."

6/25/2010 |

********************

"listened to their customers and explained what they would do and kept their word!"

6/24/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/22/2010 |

********************

"i would not recommend , did not follow thru at the end and was not completed to our satisfaction"

6/21/2010 |

********************

"ARE A GOOD REPUTABLE COMPANY"

6/15/2010 |

********************

"perform beautifully"

6/12/2010 |

*******************

"DO AN EXCELLENT JOB AND LOOK OUT FOR THE HOMEOWNER THEY DONT START THE JOB WHERE WEATHER IS A FACTOR"

5/24/2010 |

********************

"HAVE A GOOD PRODUCT"

4/10/2010 |

********************

""

3/19/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/2/2009 |

********************

"are very honest, and provide the highest quality products."

7/21/2009 |

********************

"DO AN EXCELLENT JOB"

7/21/2009 |

********************

"WERE HONEST AND RELIABLE AND DID EXCELLENT WORK AT A FAIR PRICE"

7/21/2009 |

********************

""

6/11/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL PRICED RIGHT ETC.WE CHECKED OUT FINE ROOFING JOBS BY ACORD ROOFING AND GOT A POSITIVE RECOMENDATION IN EACH ON EVERY ONES"

4/3/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/26/2009 |

********************

"DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB FOR US"

3/9/2009 |

*******************

"DO QUALITY WORK FOR A REASONABLE PRICE"

3/9/2009 |

********************

"give good service for a fair price."

3/3/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB AND PERFORMED QUICKLY"

1/24/2009 |

********************

"ARE"

1/6/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2008 |

****************

"ARE DEPENDABLE HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL"

10/15/2008 |

********************

"Replaced roof in a professional manner."

8/24/2008 |

********************

"did a professional job, cleaned up EVERYTHING and stood behind their work. 3 screens were damaged, then repaired without any question."

8/24/2008 |

*******************

""

8/13/2008 |

********************

"honorable"

6/11/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/10/2008 |

********************

"DO A GREAT JOB, WE HAVE USED THEM BEFORE"

6/7/2008 |

********************

"know what the #@|| they are doing -- 8-)"

6/6/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/29/2008 |

***************_

"WERE QUICK TO RESPOND"

5/22/2008 |

********************

"STOOD BEHIND THEIR WORD"

5/19/2008 |

********************

"MADE ME VERY SATISFIED"

5/12/2008 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB AND CAME BACK TO FIX THINGS"

4/16/2008 |

*******************

"do a fine, professional job-cleaned up well-installation was perfect"

4/2/2008 |

********************

"UNDERSTAND THE NEEDS OF HOMEOWNERS"

3/15/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.