Revere Roofing Company Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

739 Upper Fredericktown Rd | Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Connect!
Member Since:
10/20/2010
********************

Based On:
48 Reviewed Job(s)

Revere Roofing Company specializes in Commercial Flat Roof Systems and Specialty Residential Roof Systems in the Mt. Vernon area. Founded in 1997, our name reflects the quality products we utilize and the craftsmanship we expect from our installers. Our slogan “Expect more from your roof!” is a reflection of the responsibility we feel to provide exceptional installation and the best warranties available to our customers. Specialized roofing products include TPO, EPDM, PVC, Slate, Cedar Shakes, Composites, Standing Seam, Stone Coated Steel, and Designer Luxury Shingles. We are certified to offer extended manufacture warranties for each. We offer seamless aluminum and copper gutters, half-round gutters and commercial gutters. We can fabricate most any gutter needed. We look forward to working with you on your next project.

Visit Our Website:
Revere Roofing Company Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Revere Roofing Company Inc
Revere Roofing Company Inc
Revere Roofing Company Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Certified SlateCrafter

Certified SlateCrafter:

Certifies that this contractor can install GAF Truslate genuine slate roofing.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

***************_

""

8/31/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/30/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

6/27/2017 |

*****************

"An Excellent Contractor"

6/14/2017 |

***************_

""

6/1/2017 |

*******************

"Explained the work to be done very well and work was completed with good interaction from crew. There were very few cigarette butts left and a plastic spoon from a meal."

5/11/2017 |

********************

""

4/5/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/21/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE"

11/16/2016 |

********************

"THEY WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL PROFESSIONAL"

11/14/2016 |

********************

"NEW ROOF-GREAT."

11/11/2016 |

********************

""

10/25/2016 |

********************

"ALL THE WORKERS WERE"

9/15/2016 |

********************

""

9/9/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL IN VERY WAY"

8/4/2016 |

********************

""

7/15/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/5/2016 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/5/2016 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/10/2015 |

********************

""

5/20/2015 |

****************_

"They are honest, knowledgeable and they use quality materials"

10/14/2013 |

********************

"Doing good work & clean up before they leave job"

9/10/2013 |

********************

"do a good job"

7/17/2013 |

********************

"delivered and exceeded all expectations, professional in all aspects of job to sales to instalation"

7/3/2013 |

********************

""

6/26/2013 |

****************

"WANT TO DO THE VERY JOB WITH SKILL AND EXPERTISE. HARD WORKING GROUP."

5/17/2013 |

********************

"couldnt ask for a better workers"

5/13/2013 |

********************

"they do an excellent job"

5/1/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/19/2012 |

***************_

"Fulfilled their obligation to my satisfaction."

10/10/2012 |

********************

""

10/1/2012 |

********************

"kept their word and kept me updated"

9/11/2012 |

********************

"were honest and did an excellent job of installing the shingles and cleaning up"

8/24/2012 |

********************

"are the BEST professional roofers in the central ohio area"

7/5/2012 |

********************

"as above"

5/10/2012 |

***************_

"THEY WERE HONEST"

4/28/2012 |

********************

"do it right"

9/6/2011 |

********************

"stuck to what they said. Estimate, clean up, timing, etc."

8/27/2011 |

********************

"did an excellent job and habic was 100% on the ball in getting it installed quickly clean up was also excellent"

8/9/2011 |

********************

"were very professional courteous timely and kept us informed at all times"

7/11/2011 |

********************

"did an excellent job"

6/15/2011 |

********************

""

6/3/2011 |

********************

"have my interest in mind when discussing the job"

5/12/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/10/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/6/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/22/2010 |

********************

"acted with integrity"

9/3/2010 |

********************

"did an excellent job"

9/1/2010 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby