A Old Time Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

2636 22nd St N | Saint Petersburg, FL 33713
Connect!
Member Since:
11/21/2006

A Old Time Roofing has been serving the Pinellas County area for the past 25 years in all phases of roofing ie:Shingles, Flat (modified), Tile and Metal. Most of our new customers are from the referrals of existing customers. I have strong community loyalty and take pride in the work that my company does, all my employees have been with me for a minumin 8 years and we use NO "sub-contractors". I wish to say "thank-you" in advance for any opportunity to handle your roofing needs. Sincerely, Ted R Williams, President

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

*******************

"A OLD TIME ROOFING"

10/9/2017 |

********************

""

10/2/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/26/2017 |

****************_

"WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE"

7/11/2017 |

********************

"Professional & Knowledgeable"

7/10/2017 |

********************

"JACK BYERS WAS GREAT!"

5/31/2017 |

********************

"Exemplary Professional Contractor"

3/21/2017 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/14/2017 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/23/2016 |

***********__

""

11/3/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/29/2016 |

********************

""

9/3/2016 |

********************

""

9/3/2016 |

********************

"PLEASURE TO WORK WITH"

6/22/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

9/22/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL, FAIR AND HONEST"

3/27/2015 |

********************

"Very pleased. Provided options for a flat portion of the roof, came out early to dry out a repaired section, excellent with communications before, during & after the installation."

3/16/2015 |

********************

""

2/26/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

2/15/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/21/2015 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY"

10/21/2014 |

****************_

""

9/24/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/23/2014 |

********************

"Honest and professional"

1/28/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/10/2014 |

********************

"Do a Quality Job!"

1/8/2014 |

*****************

"do their job well"

12/4/2013 |

********************

"are dependable and do quality work."

10/28/2013 |

********************

"are honest, reliable and perform high quality work. The owner of A Old Time Roofing, Mr. Ted Williams, visited my home the same day that I telephoned for a roof repair estimate. He spent approximately two hours inspecting my roof and providing estimates. He answered all my questions well and provided very helpful advice when selecting roofing options. I consider Mr. Ted Williams to be completely honest and very experienced in roof construction."

10/21/2013 |

********************

"Are very responsive professionla and fairly priced. They off a good product and really take care of the customer."

10/14/2013 |

********************

"Did a great job! Finished before they promised"

10/11/2013 |

************_

"The end product was great, and they were good to work with. Particularly, I liked that I did not pay until I was satisfied."

5/4/2013 |

********************

"are honest, reliable, and professional. They were extremely good to work with."

4/17/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/12/2013 |

********************

"were thorough and well preced"

3/11/2013 |

********************

"are honest knowledgable do excellent work and give good service"

12/13/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/28/2012 |

********************

"honored their commitments and provided a high quality of service"

9/14/2012 |

********************

"do an excellent job"

9/5/2012 |

********************

"are honest professional clean and courteous"

9/4/2012 |

____

"i would not recommend old time roofing"

8/10/2012 |

********************

"performed the work on time, were very courteous, and acted professionally."

8/7/2012 |

********************

"honest good workers courtest not over priced"

6/8/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/25/2012 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/25/2012 |

*******************

"they did everything they said they would do, on time, with pleasant personnel doing the work."

5/23/2012 |

********************

"were completely professional and worked overtime because of a rain delay to make sure my job was completed when they said it would be."

5/22/2012 |

****************_

""

5/21/2012 |

********************

"fair prices good workmanship done on time"

5/18/2012 |

********************

"did a good job"

4/19/2012 |

********************

"were professional and worked with our schedule."

3/30/2012 |

********************

"are professional and tell it like it is. No B.S."

3/13/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/6/2012 |

********************

"do a good job!"

3/2/2012 |

********************

"REPRESENT A GOOD PRODUCT AND DID A GREAT JOB"

2/16/2012 |

********************

"are extremely professional and timely. They completed the roof installation and cleanup ahead of schedule. They kept us informed at each stage of the installation and we had a minimum disruption during the entire job."

2/9/2012 |

********************

"Did a great job have been recommending to my friends and anybody how asks."

1/24/2012 |

********************

"have a good product and have a good warranty."

1/4/2012 |

****************

""

12/28/2011 |

********************

"are true to their word and to their commitment. Old Time roofing was on time and finished the job as scheduled. Jack is a guy after my own values, do the job right the first time and keep the customer happy."

11/29/2011 |

****************

"followed through on agreement"

11/21/2011 |

********************

"done a good job."

11/4/2011 |

********************

"use outstanding products and do outstanding work. They try to anticipate potential problems and install as necessary to avoid problems."

10/28/2011 |

****___

"good product poor laborers"

10/24/2011 |

********************

"care for their customers."

10/19/2011 |

********************

"they did a very good job and we were very satisfied with it all"

9/29/2011 |

********************

"did a great job at a fair price"

9/12/2011 |

********************

"ARE VERY CURTIOUS"

9/2/2011 |

********************

""

6/30/2011 |

***************_

"We did recommend them too a friend which made me have more of a concern with the way our vent on top was installed compared to other work old time has done"

6/9/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/7/2011 |

********************

"are extremely courteous and do excellent work"

6/6/2011 |

***************_

"honest"

6/3/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/31/2011 |

********************

"they do a great job."

5/23/2011 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/9/2011 |

***************_

""

5/4/2011 |

********************

"did a very good job"

4/28/2011 |

*******************

"WERE PRICED RIGHT AND PROFESSIONAL I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED OLD TIME ROOFING TO 2 CUSTOMERS WHO PURCHASED ROOFS"

4/25/2011 |

********************

"were very professional"

4/21/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/21/2011 |

********************

"STAND BY THEIR WORK AND INSTALL A SENSE OF TRUST"

4/20/2011 |

********************

""

4/19/2011 |

********************

"did good work and were honest"

4/12/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/5/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/30/2011 |

********************

"did a fast and efficient job. Kevin Hines, our estimater, was excellent and very helpful. He was there throughout the replacement proccess and understoods our needs completely. The roofers were fast and cleaned up."

3/30/2011 |

********************

"are stright forward honest perform as advertised"

3/16/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/14/2011 |

********************

"honest trustworthy and care about customer satisfaction"

3/4/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/1/2011 |

*******************

"are honest professional have an excellent reputation completed work in a timely manner sales person very professional and knowledgable"

2/24/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/14/2011 |

********************

"acted professionally priced fairly and completed on time"

2/9/2011 |

********************

""

1/25/2011 |

********************

"well satisfy"

1/21/2011 |

********************

""

1/6/2011 |

*******************

"are honest and believe in quality first"

11/26/2010 |

********************

"are both competent and reliable"

11/16/2010 |

***************_

""

9/10/2010 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/30/2010 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/30/2010 |

********************

"covered all the bases from beginng to end"

8/26/2010 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/5/2010 |

********************

"performed a quality job in a timely manner."

7/27/2010 |

*****************

"did a great job"

7/1/2010 |

****************

"were professional with their service and are worthy of recommendation"

6/22/2010 |

********************

"are professional and complete to customer satisfaction"

6/11/2010 |

********************

"are dependable trustworthy and reliable"

6/9/2010 |

************_

"My experience with contractors in general and roofers specifically has been dismal and borderline criminal. They are a bunch of gypsies, tramps and thieves."

6/3/2010 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/25/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2010 |

********************

"were very honest and did professional job"

5/18/2010 |

********************

"WERE COMPETETIVELY PRICED AND DID A GREAT JOB"

5/17/2010 |

********************

"DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE OUTCOME"

5/12/2010 |

*******************

"DO A GOOD JOB FOR A FAIR PRICE"

5/7/2010 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

5/6/2010 |

********************

"PATCHED A HOLE TO PREVENT FURTHER DAMAGE FROM RAIN ON DAY OF SALE .COMPLETED THE DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION IN 7 DAYS"

4/23/2010 |

********************

"are honest and reliable"

4/19/2010 |

********************

"HONEST AND RELIABLE"

4/13/2010 |

********************

"they were honest and performed with quality"

4/10/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/7/2010 |

********************

"They are professional, honest, and reasonably priced."

4/6/2010 |

*****************

"ARE HELPFUL IN THEIR EXPLANATION OF WHAT WILL BE DONE"

4/2/2010 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB , ONE EMPLOYEE , DURING DRIVING TRUCK, WAS HAVING AN ARGUEMENT WITH HIS GIRLFRIEND, I WAS TOLD AND WAS USING VERY LOUD LANGUAGE SWEARING AND CUSSING IN THE MIDDLE OF THE STREET WHERE EVERYONE IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD COULD HEAR NOT VERY PROFESSIONAL"

3/29/2010 |

********************

""

3/29/2010 |

********************

"DID EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAID THEYD DO"

3/15/2010 |

*****************

"OFFERED THE BEST SERVICE IT THE PRICE"

3/2/2010 |

****************

"ARE GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO GOOD WARRENTY ALSO"

3/1/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/26/2010 |

********************

"WERE VERY PROFESSONAL"

2/23/2010 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY PROMISED"

2/12/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/5/2010 |

*****************

"OFFERED A COMETITVE ESTIMATE"

1/25/2010 |

********************

"WILL DO A GOOD JOB"

1/24/2010 |

********************

"WOULD HAVE A QUALITY JOB FOR THEIR MONEY"

1/5/2010 |

********************

"are the best!!!"

1/4/2010 |

*****************

""

12/15/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST PEOPLE OF INTEGRITY AND GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS"

12/9/2009 |

*******************

"quality work and product"

11/30/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/23/2009 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB"

10/20/2009 |

********************

""

10/16/2009 |

********************

""

10/12/2009 |

********************

"are very dependable and professional. I am fully satisfied with the job the did."

10/8/2009 |

********************

"Acted as professionals and good quality of work. Worked as a team."

10/6/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/28/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/27/2009 |

****____

"I would not, and have not recommended this company. A neighbor needed a roof and told them DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. * please call me if you wish*"

9/22/2009 |

*******************

""

9/21/2009 |

***********__

""

8/27/2009 |

************__

"did a good job installing the roof. Just left a big mess after they left."

8/26/2009 |

****************_

"THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL"

8/13/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/3/2009 |

****************_

"THE WORK AGREEMENT WAS NOT SIGNED BY ANYBODY"

7/30/2009 |

*****************

"DO A VERY GOOD JOB AND THEY HAVE AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT"

7/28/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/10/2009 |

********************

"YES"

7/7/2009 |

********************

"did a good job"

7/6/2009 |

****************

""

6/29/2009 |

********************

"KEEP THEIR PROMISES YET WERE FLEXIBLE WITH MY SCHEDULE"

6/25/2009 |

********************

"great service"

6/4/2009 |

*******************

"HAVE A GOOD PRODUCT"

5/26/2009 |

********************

"Provided a quality product at a reasonable price. And they stand by their workmanship."

5/26/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/22/2009 |

********************

"honest"

5/21/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/12/2009 |

****************_

"yes"

5/11/2009 |

****************

"do quaility work."

5/4/2009 |

*************_

"stand behind their product Jack Beyers the salesman was extremely helpful throughout the process and gave me the confidence that A Old Time Roofing would do what was necessary to ensure that I was a satisfied customer. I have already referred them to a friend for these reasons."

4/22/2009 |

********************

""

4/16/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/10/2009 |

********************

"are competent and professional"

4/9/2009 |

***************_

"priced fair"

3/30/2009 |

********************

"ACTED PROFESSIONALY AND VERY COURTEOUS"

3/20/2009 |

********************

"did everything that was promised,their workmanship is flawless, the new roof on my house looks great. A Old Time Roofing also brought my roof up to current hurricane standards and that has lowered my Homeowners Insurance premium."

3/18/2009 |

***************_

"we used this co. before"

3/17/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/11/2009 |

****************

"HONEST AND QUALITY WORK HONEST ABOUT COST AND MATERIALS AND APPEARS TO BE QUALITY WORK"

3/5/2009 |

********************

"keep their promise of the work"

2/18/2009 |

*****************

"Provide excellent and reliable service from the estimate to completed project"

2/12/2009 |

********************

"gave a great product excellent installation at a fair price stood behnd their work"

2/9/2009 |

********************

"are the best roofing company i have ever dealt with"

2/4/2009 |

********************

"Have an excellent team of sales professionals and contractors."

10/31/2008 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/29/2008 |

********************

"responded promptly"

6/26/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.