Werkheiser Painting & Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

426 Fayette Ave | Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Connect!
Member Since:
2/11/1999
********************

Based On:
22 Reviewed Job(s)

Werkheiser has been in the business of protecting and enhancing homes and commercial properties since 1974. We provide quality service and workmanship. Our customers find or rates reasonable, our service timely and our work quality and attention to detail superior. Craftsmanship, attitude, efficiency and attention to detail have, over the years, built us our outstanding reputation for excellence.

Visit Our Website:
Werkheiser Painting & Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/16/2016 |

********************

"are the premier operator in the area."

1/20/2014 |

********************

"Did everything they promised"

8/29/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/28/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/15/2013 |

********************

"were very professional"

2/5/2013 |

********************

"are extremely knowledgeable about roofing and realted issues that either compromise or benefit the roof structure itself like ventilation and insulation issues. I found them to be very honest, trustworthy, thorough and reliable as well. They just don't roof the house they provide a well excuted game plan so the roof will last and won't leak or wear prematurely.They address all aspects from the wood decking to water ice barriers, copper flashings and ventilation and insulation which no ther roofer I had quotes from addressed and simply wanted to re-roof."

11/20/2012 |

********************

"They were courteous, professional, did exactly what they said they would do within the estimate provided, and had outstanding customer service."

9/10/2012 |

********************

"WERE FAIR RELIABLE NEAT AND FRIENDLY"

7/17/2012 |

********************

""

3/27/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/13/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/11/2011 |

***************_

"Have very high quality and owner is very involved."

1/25/2011 |

********************

"Managed and executed the roofing project perfectly, no cost or time changes. Very professional and skilled."

9/27/2010 |

********************

"do an excellent job"

9/24/2010 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

8/12/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/21/2009 |

********************

"DID VERY GOOD WORK AND THEY ARE VERY CLEAN EACH DAY"

8/12/2009 |

********************

""

8/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2009 |

********************

"UNDERSTAND THE BUSINESS AND RELATE WELL TO THEIR CUSTOMERS"

4/29/2008 |

********************

""

7/3/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby