Versatile Roofing LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

39645 E 56th Rd Ste A | Gibbon, NE 68840
Connect!
Member Since:
4/6/2011
****************

Based On:
46 Reviewed Job(s)

Versatile Roofing, LLC prides itself on being a reputable, trustworthy company. We are constantly striving to provide our customers with a quality product that will exceed their expectations and stand the test of time. Because your satisfaction and peace-of-mind are a priority to us, we back our work with a five-year warranty. So, when you are looking for a company you can count on, turn to Veratile Roofing, LLC, your hometown neighbors with main offices located in Kearney, Lincoln, and Omaha.

Visit Our Website:
Versatile Roofing LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Versatile Roofing LLC
Versatile Roofing LLC
Versatile Roofing LLC
Versatile Roofing LLC
Versatile Roofing LLC
Versatile Roofing LLC
Versatile Roofing LLC
Versatile Roofing LLC
Versatile Roofing LLC

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

5/3/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/9/2016 |

********************

"Prompt and very direct in the explaining the procedure and materials to completion of the job."

8/25/2016 |

********************

"HE WAS PROFESSIONAL."

8/9/2016 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/29/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/20/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

7/7/2016 |

********************

"Beautiful New Roof"

6/27/2016 |

********************

"SAL-SWAN WAS PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABL"

5/18/2016 |

********************

""

5/14/2016 |

********************

""

4/22/2016 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/10/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

11/4/2015 |

********************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL AND"

9/22/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND CARES ABOUT COMMUNITY"

9/9/2015 |

***************_

"Experience and professional"

6/26/2015 |

********************

""

6/10/2015 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/5/2015 |

********************

"Professional, friendly, made to feel comfortable"

10/25/2014 |

****____

"NO"

10/11/2014 |

********************

""

10/1/2014 |

********************

"THEY DID EXCELLENT WORK."

9/29/2014 |

********************

"Versatile roofing was very professional and courteous. They did a great job with the roof. Thanks!"

9/26/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/10/2014 |

********************

"Very Professional and Courteous"

9/9/2014 |

*******************

""

9/7/2014 |

********************

""

9/6/2014 |

********************

"RYAN FROM VERSATILE"

8/28/2014 |

********************

"Excellent knowledge, contractor is very professional."

8/24/2014 |

********************

""

8/8/2014 |

********************

"stand up for quality and customer satisfaction"

7/26/2013 |

********************

"were productive with their time & did a fantastic job of clean up"

7/25/2013 |

********************

"do a quality job for a good price!"

7/7/2013 |

********************

"completed all work to our satisfaction without incident"

6/20/2013 |

********************

"Provided superior product and services a reasonable price"

6/13/2013 |

********************

"did an excellent job, and were great at explaining the job before and after the work was done."

6/6/2013 |

*****************

"were courteous and professional they clearly stated the scope of the work and had a fair estimate"

4/20/2013 |

********************

"know what they are doing and they go above and beyond to make sure everything is done correctly and that you are completely satisfied with their work."

4/2/2013 |

********************

""

8/20/2012 |

********************

"Worked well, did a good job & cleaned up each day they worked. They were all friendly & courteous."

8/10/2012 |

****************_

"cared about and listened to my needs and help me make the right decisions for my roofing needs."

7/30/2012 |

_____

"no way"

7/13/2012 |

********************

"do a great job i did recommend them to my neighbors"

6/5/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/1/2012 |

************__

""

4/19/2012 |

*****************

"did a great job for me."

4/11/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby