Urbach Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

445 Production St | San Marcos, CA 92078
Connect!
Member Since:
9/20/2002
*******************

Based On:
53 Reviewed Job(s)

Urbach Roofing, Inc., has been the San Diego area’s most trusted and respected roofing contractor for a variety of Residential, Commercial, and HOA projects since 1979. Our customers enjoy a quick response on bid requests, appointments that are made and kept on time, bids that are promptly completed, delivered, easy to understand, and reasonably priced. We are a locally owned and operated Roofing Company. Our office staff is available Monday thru Friday to answer any questions or address any concerns you may have and walk you through the process of your project step by step. Although we have completed over 10,000 roofing jobs in the San Diego community, and are celebrating our 40th year in business, we treat each roof as if it was our own.

Visit Our Website:
Urbach Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

****____

"HOMEOWNERS BEWARE"

4/20/2017 |

********************

""

12/28/2016 |

********************

"URBACH ROOFING"

12/3/2016 |

********************

"LOCAL FAMILY IS BEST"

10/19/2016 |

********************

"I am satisfied with the work they did."

6/25/2016 |

*******___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/1/2016 |

***************_

""

2/10/2016 |

*******************

""

2/4/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/5/2015 |

********************

"The whole roofing experience with Urbach roofing was excellent from start to finish."

8/7/2015 |

********************

"Courteous, Professional and Prompt"

8/3/2015 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/22/2015 |

****************

"very recommendable contractor"

6/10/2015 |

********************

""

11/21/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/4/2014 |

********************

""

1/3/2014 |

********************

"do exceptional work"

7/15/2013 |

*******************

"they use quality product, are professional, and the owner goes beyond what is required"

5/24/2013 |

********************

"do excellent work, promptly efficiently, honestly at reasonable cost"

2/18/2013 |

*******************

"are thorough, detailed estimate & project report. Office staff good to work with, owner involved, competitive"

2/10/2013 |

********************

"good"

1/17/2013 |

********************

"DO GOOD WORK AND ARE GENEROUS TO NON PROFITS"

8/30/2012 |

********************

"are honest do excellent work in a professional manner"

4/16/2012 |

********************

"really want to keep the customer happy do a really quick job good job"

2/17/2012 |

********************

"PERFORM AS PROMISED"

2/6/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/29/2011 |

********************

""

6/17/2011 |

********************

"generally deal ethically with their customers and deliver on their promises."

6/3/2011 |

********************

"did a professional job and wanted to ensure the job was completed correctly"

4/18/2011 |

********************

"gave me an honest assestment of my options"

4/1/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/23/2011 |

*******************

"do a good job"

10/12/2010 |

****************

""

9/9/2010 |

********************

"PERFORMED WELL"

4/7/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/12/2010 |

********************

"ARE GOOD . I HAVE RECOMMENDED 4 PEOPLE ALREADY .ONE HAD WORK DONE"

11/14/2009 |

********************

"DID EVERYTHING THEY PROMISED"

11/11/2009 |

********************

"did a thorough job in cleaning up the jobsite, inspecting their own work by supervision, and maintaining good contact with the homeowner throughout the project."

10/20/2009 |

*******************

"DID A GREAT JOB THIS IS OUR 3RD PROPERTY ROOFED BY URBACH"

10/13/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/17/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/14/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/6/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/19/2009 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/1/2009 |

*******************

"are simply the best."

6/1/2009 |

********************

"met my expectations"

5/7/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/3/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/7/2008 |

********************

"are honest and live up to their word"

5/22/2008 |

********************

"they are reliable and honest."

1/11/2008 |

****************

"are proffessional and capable at a reasonable price. Spend the time to understand customer needs clearly."

12/10/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/3/2007 |

****************

""

11/21/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby