Triton Roofing & Solar : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

5170 N Union Blvd Ste 102 | Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Connect!
Member Since:
1/20/2012

We're a GAF Master-Elite® Contractor!

Visit Our Website:
Triton Roofing & Solar | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

5/5/2017 |

********************

""

3/3/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/20/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/11/2016 |

********************

""

11/29/2016 |

********************

""

11/20/2016 |

*******************

""

11/10/2016 |

********************

"Triton roofing is my number 1 go to roofer in Colorado."

11/9/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

11/8/2016 |

****************_

"The second time I have used this company and it has all been successful."

11/2/2016 |

********************

"Great experience."

11/2/2016 |

********************

"First-rate Roofing Professionals"

10/26/2016 |

********************

"Good product. Good people."

10/15/2016 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/13/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND SKILLED WORKERS"

9/28/2016 |

********************

"They did a very good job"

9/28/2016 |

********************

""

9/22/2016 |

********************

"Courteous and Professional"

9/21/2016 |

********************

"Contractor's Quailities"

9/20/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2016 |

********************

"TRITAN ROOFING EXPERIENCE"

9/13/2016 |

********************

""

9/9/2016 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ON TARGET"

8/26/2016 |

********************

"HE WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND"

8/6/2016 |

************__

""

6/22/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable contactor"

6/17/2016 |

********************

""

5/9/2016 |

********************

"GOOD EXPERIENCE"

2/19/2016 |

***************_

"THEY WHORE GOOD"

12/18/2015 |

********************

""

12/2/2015 |

*******************

"VERY MUCH ON TOP OF THEIR TRADE"

11/12/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/6/2015 |

****************_

""

11/4/2015 |

********************

"Job well done."

10/30/2015 |

********************

""

9/14/2015 |

********************

""

8/31/2015 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

8/19/2015 |

********************

""

8/7/2015 |

********************

"Delivered as promised."

7/10/2015 |

********************

""

7/1/2015 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/30/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/3/2014 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/3/2014 |

********************

"Triton Roofing and Solar, Colorado Springs, CO"

11/26/2014 |

********************

"Will treat them as they treat me"

1/17/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/12/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/31/2013 |

*****___

"N/A"

10/30/2013 |

*******************

"Fulfilled my expectations for this job and worked well with my omsiramce company"

10/30/2013 |

********************

"offered a good product and delivered on time."

10/9/2013 |

********************

"They truly are true to their word and how all companies should run a business with pride and great customer service."

10/7/2013 |

********************

"Did good work with quality products and stayed within budget of my insurance claim. They also put extra work into documents for my reimbursement."

9/20/2013 |

********************

"h did an outstanding job on my roof and I would recommend them to others"

8/30/2013 |

*****************

"Do good work"

8/28/2013 |

********************

"WERE QUICK AND EFFICIENT INSTALLING IT"

5/3/2013 |

********************

"professionally presented a quality product and performed beyond our expectations."

4/22/2013 |

********************

"Care about customers"

3/29/2013 |

********************

"are honest, professional, dependable, and courteous"

2/7/2013 |

********************

""

1/24/2013 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/10/2013 |

****************

""

11/21/2012 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/14/2012 |

****************

"worked with me to make sure I installed the best roof possible. Most of all Triton never assumed what my budget would be to install the roof and gave me all upgrade options."

11/8/2012 |

********************

"are the best"

10/4/2012 |

****************

"explain the roofing process fully and answer all your questions. They have no pressure sales tactic."

10/3/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/5/2012 |

********************

"very competent and customer oriented"

8/31/2012 |

********************

"go the extra distance to ensure homeowners know exactly what they are getting. I also believe Justin & Todd at Triton Roofing to be experts in the field, very personable, and very willing to ensure that the final product is complete and done correctly. I am very pleased."

8/30/2012 |

****************

"sincere trustworthy timely"

8/27/2012 |

********************

"have a quality product"

8/23/2012 |

********************

"are thorough professionals, making sure that the roof was done right, and making sure we were happy with the roof."

8/23/2012 |

********************

"are professional."

8/21/2012 |

********************

"are professional"

8/21/2012 |

********************

"are quality company that strives to deliver quality materials and workmanship"

8/20/2012 |

********************

"Do what they say they will."

8/18/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/15/2012 |

********__

"....are very informative and educate the consumer about the process or replacing the roof."

8/9/2012 |

********************

"do a good job and deliver what they said they would"

8/4/2012 |

*******************

"ARE PROFESSIONALCOURTEOUS AND PERSONABLE"

8/3/2012 |

***************_

"reliable and honest"

7/31/2012 |

***********__

"are trying to run a good buisness but need more job on site supervision and coordinators"

7/27/2012 |

************__

""

7/26/2012 |

********************

"DELIVER THE SERVICE AS STATED"

7/24/2012 |

********************

"Understand what you have in your house. They treat it like they live here."

7/20/2012 |

********************

"are professioanl and worked to understand our needs and provide options to meet them."

7/19/2012 |

********************

"consider not their own interests first, but their customers."

7/16/2012 |

********************

"built me a quality roof I know I can depend on."

7/16/2012 |

********************

"really care about the customer getting an excellent roofing system"

7/13/2012 |

********************

"professor and knowledge"

7/6/2012 |

********************

"stand by their word and they do exceptional work. They have great customer service, and are very professional."

7/5/2012 |

********************

"do a good job and i could call justin anytime i had questions"

7/3/2012 |

****************

"Did a great job in all aspects of the job. The Triton employees are great to work wih"

7/2/2012 |

********************

"have my best intrests at heart"

6/25/2012 |

****************

"my basic needs were met"

6/11/2012 |

****************

"Offer a great value and do quality work in the shortest amount of time possible."

5/21/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/16/2012 |

*****************

"HAVE AN OUTSTANDING PRODUCT"

1/19/2012 |

********************

"provide a excellent service. They were professional, knowledgeable, and acted in an ethical manner. Wow, they are not what you would expect from a roofing company. They exceeded our expectations."

8/9/2011 |

********************

"returned every phone call and e-mail very quickly, patiently answered every one of my long list of questions, exhibited extensive knowledge, worked within my time line to complete the project, and consistently demonstrated professional courtesy before, during and after the project both on-site and off-site. I’ve already recommended Triton to friends."

8/3/2011 |

********************

""

6/22/2011 |

********************

""

6/8/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/28/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby