Tri-Town Roofing & Construction Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

66 Orchard Pl | Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Connect!
Member Since:
7/12/2013
********************

Based On:
34 Reviewed Job(s)

We are a locally owned company providing quality service to home and business owners in the Western New York area. We have been awarded an A+ rating with the BBB, Angie's List Award winner TWO years running, and on the Board of the HIC of WNY. We pride ourselves on our expert workmanship and our competitive pricing. We care about each individual by meeting his or her specific needs. Our staff is highly skilled and trained to use all the materials we provide according to manufactures specifications. We are committed to building our customer's trust. Our work is 100% guaranteed and never finished until you are completely satisfied. In 2012, We completed over 2 million square feet of roofing, which included 250 residential roofs, 50 commercial roofs, several dozen apartment complexes, condominiums and much more. Not to mention providing yearly maintenance for hundreds of buildings. We offer the absolute best 24-Hour Emergency repair service. On average it takes Tri-Town less than a week to estimate your roof and send you a detailed proposal.

Visit Our Website:
Tri-Town Roofing & Construction Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"VERY NICE PEOPLE TO DO"

7/6/2017 |

********************

"POLITE, TIMELY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/4/2017 |

********************

""

11/8/2016 |

****************

""

10/10/2016 |

*******************

"Professional, On Time and On Budget"

9/20/2016 |

********************

""

8/3/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/27/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/20/2016 |

*******************

"Highly Recommended Company!"

6/13/2016 |

********************

"THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

5/23/2016 |

********************

""

5/11/2016 |

********************

"Hi-Standard Contractor"

5/3/2016 |

********************

"FANTASTIC ROOFERS"

12/10/2015 |

********************

"Very professional and courteous"

10/14/2015 |

********************

"Job well done"

9/21/2015 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2015 |

********************

"MOST PROFESSIONAL - WELL PLEASED"

9/11/2015 |

********************

"GREAT JOB"

9/8/2015 |

********************

""

8/18/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/27/2015 |

********************

"THOROUGH PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/5/2015 |

********************

""

12/9/2014 |

*******************

"GREAT CREW BUT I HAVE MY CONCERNS."

11/13/2014 |

********************

"A CONTRACTOR WHO CARES"

11/12/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/7/2014 |

*******************

""

11/4/2013 |

*******************

"Great value for the money and easy to work with"

9/4/2013 |

********************

"Did an excellent job in a timely manner, at a reasonable price with friendly customer service"

9/3/2013 |

********************

"communicative, timely and professional."

7/31/2013 |

********************

"were very profesional impressive"

7/22/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/4/2013 |

********************

"are premium products installed by honest hard working professionals who do what they say when they say it"

11/9/2012 |

*******************

"Same as above answer."

9/17/2012 |

********************

"delivered on every promise and the completed job exceeded my expectations. At all times as a customer I felt secure, cared for and respected."

8/8/2012 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby