Tremont Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

13777 Baer Rd | Tremont, IL 61568
Tremont Roofing
Connect!
Member Since:
2/19/1998
*******************

Based On:
79 Reviewed Job(s)

Tremont Roofing is a family owned and operated business. Tremont Roofing was established with integrity in central Illinois in 1975 by Ken Whistle and son Bert Whistle, who purchased the business in 1995 after 20 years in the field. Now with a third generation roofer in the family and trusted associates we are all looking to keep the family business going for future generations in the central Illinois area. Recently in 2011, Tremont Roofing has expanded its business to S.W. Florida and look forward to the new challenges ahead. Tremont Roofing has superior quality of its workmanship and use the best materials available. Which is why we only use GAF certified employees and no subcontractors. We are comitted to our slogan "We will treat your home as if it were our own". We are members of the N.R.C.A., B.B.B. and Good Housekeeping Promises. All our employees are trained and compliant with all O.S.H.A. an lead laws and regulations.

Visit Our Website:
Tremont Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Tremont Roofing
Tremont Roofing
Tremont Roofing

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

***************_

"Friendly and knowledgeable, but leaves nails in the yard when finished."

8/11/2017 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/11/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

7/31/2017 |

********************

""

7/20/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/20/2017 |

*******************

""

7/20/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2017 |

********************

""

6/22/2017 |

****************_

""

6/22/2017 |

********************

""

6/22/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/24/2017 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACT"

5/15/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT WORK."

4/13/2017 |

********************

""

4/6/2017 |

********************

""

3/24/2017 |

************_

""

3/24/2017 |

********************

""

11/15/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/27/2016 |

*****************

"TREMENT ROOFING BERT WHISTLE"

10/18/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

9/20/2016 |

****************

""

8/18/2016 |

********************

""

8/11/2016 |

*****************

"Satisfied with installer. Would recommend."

7/25/2016 |

********************

"WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL"

5/30/2016 |

********************

""

5/10/2016 |

********************

"HE WAS COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL,"

4/25/2016 |

********************

""

4/8/2016 |

********************

"WHISTLES FREMONT ROOFING"

12/16/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/22/2015 |

********************

"THEY WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND"

7/28/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/15/2015 |

********************

"Would be satisfied"

10/1/2013 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/16/2013 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/7/2013 |

********************

"did outstanding work for a fair price."

11/20/2012 |

********************

"go above and beyond what is expected. Given a couple rainy days, and a raccoon chewing through the roof...they were in and out in less than a week. I was impressed."

11/11/2012 |

************_

"They are a long standing contractor in the area that will be around in the future should a product or workmanship issue arrise."

11/5/2012 |

***************_

""

10/29/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/28/2012 |

********************

"timberline is the best shingles on the market an has the best warranty"

8/27/2012 |

********************

""

8/9/2012 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/8/2012 |

********************

"Honor their word and present a fair quote with excellent product line and workmanship."

6/5/2012 |

********************

"gave and estimate that was right one the spot"

5/22/2011 |

********************

"did a very professional job"

5/11/2011 |

********************

"were very polite and was very concerned that i was happy with the work and i am very hard to please"

4/18/2011 |

*****************

"ARE CONSCIENTIOUS AND KNOWLEDGABLE"

10/7/2010 |

********************

"did an excellent job. I did recommend Whistles Trement Roofing today to a neighbor that is in need of a new roof. Kathy Waldo, Delavan, IL"

9/9/2010 |

****************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO"

7/26/2010 |

*****************

""

7/19/2010 |

***************_

"DID THE JOB PROFESSIONALLY AND IN A TIMELY MANNER"

6/23/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/31/2010 |

****************

"did an excellent job"

5/22/2010 |

********************

"were honest timely very zccomedating and professional"

5/10/2010 |

********************

"GOOD JOB"

4/27/2010 |

****************_

"WORKED PROFESSIONALLY AND WORKED FAST"

4/27/2010 |

*******************

"are very conscientous and care about doing a professional job !!!!!"

4/26/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/23/2009 |

****************

"PROVIDE THE MOST COMPLETE INFORMATION ON THEIR PRODUCTS FOR ROOFING AND DID THE JOB WELL"

10/15/2009 |

********************

"PRESENT AN INFORMATIVE AND PROFESSIONAL PROGRAM WITH EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE"

9/14/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL"

7/20/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/16/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2009 |

********************

"did an excellent job at a fair price. Very satisfied!"

6/15/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE A QUALITY ROOFING SYSTEM ALONG WITH FAST PROFESSIONAL INSTALATION AND COURTEOUS SERVICE I COULD NOT BE SATISFIED WITH BERT WHISTLE AND TREMONT ROOFING CO. I HAD TWO OTHER CONTRACTORS PROVIDE ROOFING ESTIMATE FOR MY HOME . BEST PRESENTED THE MOST COMPREHENSIVE PACKAGE OF OPTIONS AND PRICES FOR CUSTOMING THE ROOFING JOB, SEVERAL NEIGHBORS STOPPED TO WATCH THE TREMONT PROFESSIONALS INSTALLERD AS THEY SEQUENCIALLY INSTALLED EACH COMPONENT OF THE GAF ROOFING SYSTEM , I AM HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY TREMONT ROOFING AND THE GAF ROOFING SYSTEM I PURCHASED , GAF/ELK SHOULD BE PROUD TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH BEST WHISTLES AND HIS TREMONT ROOFING COMPANY"

6/8/2009 |

*****************

"Get the job done in one day."

6/1/2009 |

********************

"did a excellent job in a timely manner. They did an excellent job of protecting the house during 2 rainy days that interrupted the installation. They even called to insure that all was well on the days in was raining."

4/21/2009 |

********************

"PERFORMED EXCEPTIONALLY WELL"

3/25/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND HARD WORKING"

11/5/2008 |

****************_

""

8/18/2008 |

********************

"PROVIDED A GOOD PRODUCT AND DID A VERY GOOD INSTALLATION"

8/12/2008 |

***************_

"USED GOOD PRODUCTS AND FOLLOWED CONTRACTS"

7/8/2008 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/23/2008 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB AND WERE COMPTITIVE WITH PRICED"

6/1/2008 |

********************

""

5/27/2008 |

********************

"really care about your satisfaction and do such a good job"

4/9/2008 |

****************_

""

2/10/2008 |

****************_

"did a fantastic job and the roof looks great. They were professional and met our expectations. The estimator was extremely friendly and provided a great service. He explained things completely and answered all of our questions. He even helped us pick the color of shingles that would look best with our home. He was very professional to work with during the process."

8/20/2007 |

********************

"are honest, did an outstanding job for us & had competitive prices."

6/25/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby