Total Quality Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

8029 Yellow Moon Dr | Tallahassee, FL 32312
Connect!
Member Since:
5/14/2010

Total Quality Roofing established in 1996 with the idea of adding the highest quality at the best value. We have dedicated employees that are local, factory trained and on average have been with the company over 8 years. We want your business. www.TotalQualityRoofing.Net

Visit Our Website:
Total Quality Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Total Quality Roofing
Total Quality Roofing
Total Quality Roofing
Total Quality Roofing

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Top quality contractor"

6/7/2017 |

********************

"The Sales/Contractor, Jason was very professional throughout the process and made sure we understood every step. He answered our questions and made sure we were kept inform of what, when and how it was going to be done. The crew worked hard and cleaned up each night before leaving. We are totally pleased with TQR, Jason and our new roof."

5/10/2017 |

********************

""

3/15/2017 |

********************

""

3/8/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/3/2017 |

****************

""

2/23/2017 |

********************

"Reroofing"

2/17/2017 |

********************

"AMIABLE AND PROFESSIONAL"

12/21/2016 |

********************

"Jason Gould was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful"

11/10/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

11/4/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT. RECOMMENDING TO OTHERS. IM"

10/19/2016 |

************_

""

9/22/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT"

8/26/2016 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL"

8/17/2016 |

********************

"DO WHAT YOU SAY YOU WILL DO"

7/29/2016 |

********************

"I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THEM"

7/14/2016 |

********************

"Jason was great to work with."

7/12/2016 |

********************

"HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

6/27/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

6/15/2016 |

********************

"Would highly recommend"

6/7/2016 |

********************

"Very professional. Met all expectations of customer satisfaction"

5/12/2016 |

********************

"Very professional contractor and employees. Job was done in a timely manner and cleaned up before they left."

4/28/2016 |

********************

"FANTASTIC CONTRACTOR"

3/23/2016 |

********************

""

3/17/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/15/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/11/2016 |

********************

"Outstanding Customer Service"

3/8/2016 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/11/2016 |

********************

""

1/22/2016 |

********************

"Professional Gentlemen with a very positive and helpful attitude."

1/20/2016 |

****************

""

1/15/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

1/6/2016 |

********************

"Very Professional Contractor"

11/18/2015 |

********************

"Total Quality Roofing, Inc., far exceeded my expectations."

11/17/2015 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

11/3/2015 |

********************

""

10/28/2015 |

********************

"I WAS VERY WELL PLEASED"

10/1/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

9/2/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/23/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/12/2015 |

****************_

""

7/21/2015 |

********************

"Great contractor!"

7/16/2015 |

********************

"Excellent, fast, professional service."

7/7/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2015 |

********************

""

6/4/2015 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR - EASY TO WORK"

5/21/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/21/2015 |

****************_

"Our contractor hired the roofers - many complaints and sloppy work. Had to watch them and redo much"

3/11/2015 |

********************

""

2/27/2015 |

********************

"Exceptional Contractor"

11/13/2014 |

********************

"Professional & Knowledgeable Contractor"

10/16/2014 |

********************

""

1/28/2014 |

********************

"offer a great product at a fair price; communicate well and show up on time; manage the job safely and timely; finished on time even when it required working late, completely cleaned up afterwards. I did recommend TQR to a friend who said they did a great job for him also."

1/21/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/22/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/4/2013 |

*********__

"They are my worst enemy"

7/28/2013 |

********************

"are a very professionally run business and because they have a high regard for the customer assuring their satisfaction"

5/20/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/20/2013 |

********************

"Do what they say they will do in a timely manner."

2/14/2013 |

********************

"provide quality shingles"

2/14/2013 |

*******************

"DO A PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION"

11/28/2012 |

********************

"explain their product give tremendous estimates and are very puntcual informative and totally professional and friendly my on site supervise was truly outstanding"

11/28/2012 |

********************

"are the best. Quick, excellent clean up."

11/7/2012 |

********************

"stand behind their products and installation service."

10/24/2012 |

********************

""

8/2/2012 |

********************

"are THE BEST."

5/1/2012 |

********************

"did a good job of installation and did it on time."

4/12/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/5/2012 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2012 |

********************

"pride themselves on anticipated areas of concern and attempting to mitigate those issues proactively rather than reactively."

4/2/2012 |

***************_

"finished in a timely manner and did a good job"

3/29/2012 |

********************

"perform professionally and met our expectations"

3/19/2012 |

********************

"provide top-notch service and quality work."

2/28/2012 |

********************

"are honest, professional, efficient and knowledgable"

1/23/2012 |

***************_

"Do excellent work."

12/28/2011 |

********************

"are a fairly priced, honest company"

12/14/2011 |

********************

"SELL A GOOD PRODUCT AND COMPLETED THE WORK ON TIME"

10/3/2011 |

********************

"do good work and followed the stated time line"

10/1/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/4/2011 |

********************

"are honest and do a great job"

7/21/2011 |

********************

""

6/30/2011 |

*******************

"did the job right"

5/26/2011 |

********************

"were professionalist and didnt cut corners"

5/24/2011 |

********************

"are easy to work with. My wife had a great conversation with the mother of the owner . That made us feel very comfortable, since we live 5 hours from the house."

5/13/2011 |

********************

"worked very hard and very efficient and were on time both days and did not curse or use bad language but very little as this was important to me cleaned up worksite both days"

5/12/2011 |

********************

"are the best in our area"

5/11/2011 |

********************

"The job was done with a higher quality of workmanship then I expected. There was the attention to detail and doing the roof not just right but to a higher standard of excellence. Cuts and shingle butts against the house were clean and even. Flashing was placed on danger points and extra tar was used at critical points. That was what I could see. The finished product looks great and putting in a solar tube that I asked for wasn't a major problem as staff had done it before. Indeed workers were all professional coming in and doing the job with well organized speed. No one was standing around wondering what to do next. All workman knew their jobs and picked up the next task once one was completed making for a speedy roof replacement. Plus, the job looks great the new shingles are different from the rest of houses in the neighborhood and gives the place a distinctive look that will look even better once all the exterior repairs are completed and the house repainted."

5/6/2011 |

********************

"know what they are doing and exceeded our expectations helped pick shingle color very pleasant to work with dependable just an alla round great experience also refused to be paid until everything was complete"

4/11/2011 |

********************

"try to find the customers needs, with good products good workmanship and professional salesman"

3/15/2011 |

********************

"do a quality job, reasonable price and cleaned up great."

3/11/2011 |

********************

""

2/16/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/10/2011 |

********************

""

1/25/2011 |

********************

"ARE HONEST FAIR AND RELIABLE"

10/22/2010 |

****************

"great overall job fast installation friendly workers"

9/20/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/10/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/10/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/27/2010 |

********************

""

8/17/2010 |

****************_

"RECOGNIZE ROOFING NEEDS AND RESPOND ACCORDINLY AND QUICKLY"

8/14/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/14/2010 |

*******************

"know what they are doing and do a great job they want to do the right thing very very courteous"

6/14/2010 |

********************

"provide the best value for the money."

6/4/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/18/2010 |

********************

"OFFERED A FAIR PRICE FOR A QUALITY ROOF"

5/10/2010 |

********************

"are honest and do an excellent job. In fact, I got their name from someone that I work with that had hired them to put on his roof."

4/15/2010 |

********************

"DO EXCELLENCE WORK AND COMPLETE WORK ON TIME"

4/1/2010 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL IN THEIR RELATIONS WITH PROPOSED CUSTOMERS AND THROUGHLY EXPLAIN OPTIONS"

4/1/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/1/2010 |

********************

"would have the same positive experience that I did. In fact, I did recommend TQR to a colleague and he now has a new roof as well that he is very pleased with."

3/1/2010 |