Tortorice Contractors Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

161 Blackwood Barnsboro Rd | Sewell, NJ 08080
Connect!
Member Since:
3/22/1999
********************

Based On:
86 Reviewed Job(s)

Welcome to Tortorice Contractors, Inc. Roofing & Siding! We are dedicated to making your home improvement needs our main concern. One of our Service Professionals will contact you quickly, meet with you personally and discuss your home development needs to make the best decision for your project. Tortorice Contractors, Inc. provides exceptional services throughout New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. From new siding and roofing installation to gutters and window replacement, our roofing and siding technitions complete each job efficiently and professionally. Tortorice Contractors, Inc. has earned a reputation as our area’s most respected roofing and siding contractor. Our clients know they can depend on us for innovative solutions to their toughest roofing and siding challenges, as well as completing each project promptly, professionally, and with superior workmanship. Since 1980, our commitment to quality materials and professional installation, combined with reliable warranties and sales support add up to complete customer satisfaction and enduring relationships. This commitment is consistently exhibited within our products and services. Please vist our website: www.tortorice.com for your free estimate!

Visit Our Website:
Tortorice Contractors Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Tortorice Contractors Inc
Tortorice Contractors Inc
Tortorice Contractors Inc
Tortorice Contractors Inc
Tortorice Contractors Inc
Tortorice Contractors Inc
Tortorice Contractors Inc
Tortorice Contractors Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/16/2017 |

********************

"Tortorice Contractors"

5/11/2017 |

********************

"Customer Friendly Company"

4/11/2017 |

****************

"PROFESSIONAL AND UNDERSTANDING"

4/7/2017 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

3/21/2017 |

********************

""

12/2/2016 |

*******************

"TORTORE CONTRACTORS INC"

9/23/2016 |

********************

"THE BEST."

8/4/2016 |

*******************

""

7/30/2016 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/8/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGABLE CONTRACTOR"

7/7/2016 |

********************

"Good service and great quality."

6/23/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

6/22/2016 |

********************

"STEVEN OLSEN AND TORTORICE WORK NEW"

6/16/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

6/15/2016 |

********************

""

6/10/2016 |

****************_

"Understood My Requirements"

5/11/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/13/2016 |

********************

""

4/11/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/15/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/19/2016 |

*****************

""

12/3/2015 |

********************

""

11/20/2015 |

********************

"EXPLAINED EVEREYTHING TO ME ABOUT THIS S"

11/6/2015 |

*****************

"A misunderstanding with the credit card led to my disagree response."

11/4/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

11/3/2015 |

********************

"HOMEOWNER"

10/27/2015 |

********************

""

9/29/2015 |

********************

""

9/24/2015 |

********************

"QUALITY COMMITTED CONTRACTOR"

9/21/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

9/15/2015 |

********************

""

7/10/2015 |

********************

""

6/22/2015 |

********************

"Professional and met all expectations."

5/22/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/23/2015 |

********************

"TORTORICE IS GREAT"

4/21/2015 |

********************

""

4/20/2015 |

****************_

"MET MY HIGH EXPECTATIONS"

4/16/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

3/23/2015 |

********************

"QUALITY WORKMANSHIP DEPENDABLE CONTRACTO"

3/17/2015 |

********************

"HELPED MAKE THE PROCESS EASIER"

12/22/2014 |

********************

"VERY PLEASED WITH TORTORICE"

12/1/2014 |

********************

"YES"

11/17/2014 |

********************

""

5/19/2014 |

********************

"They are very professional. When I call for follow up, they responded and came to my house the next day. The salesman inspected the roof after completion and make sure the workmanship is corrected. I was very pleased he took care of it since I don't know what they did and can't climb up for inspection."

5/5/2014 |

********************

"were very fair on pricing, and very professional."

4/16/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/25/2013 |

********************

"conduct their business with integrity and professionalism."

10/24/2013 |

********************

"Installed my roof professionally with quality results"

9/20/2013 |

*******************

"Give a p0rofessional job"

9/13/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/12/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/9/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/21/2013 |

********************

"Completed everything as promised."

8/21/2013 |

********************

"Acted professionally; were on time: cleaned up daily; sold a good product"

8/19/2013 |

********************

"they are honest and fair"

8/6/2013 |

********************

"gave a fair price, installed the roof as promised"

7/23/2013 |

********************

"WERE RELIABLE, DID QUALITY WORK AND COMMUNICATED DURING THE INSTALLATION. ONE ITEM REQUIRED FOLLOW-UP AND TORTORICE RESPONDED QUIETLY"

6/15/2013 |

********************

"are honest and met my expectations."

6/12/2013 |

********************

"provided the services that were promised"

5/13/2013 |

********************

"do what they set out to do."

1/31/2013 |

*************_

""

12/4/2012 |

********************

"are pros"

11/7/2012 |

*******************

"provided great service at a great price."

11/6/2012 |

****************

"were honest and professional"

11/6/2012 |

********************

"clearly stated the roofing project and followed through accordingly."

10/18/2012 |

********************

"did what they said they would"

10/4/2012 |

********************

"are very professional and top quailty work"

10/3/2012 |

********************

"did an excellent job"

9/20/2012 |

********************

"would be happy."

9/13/2012 |

********************

"do a great job care about service"

8/28/2012 |

********************

"have a good local name."

7/2/2012 |

*****************

"did a great job"

6/27/2012 |

********************

"DID A QUALITY JOB AND DID NOT TAKE ANY SHORT CUTS"

6/15/2012 |

********************

"were honest, incredibly knowledgeable, and extremely professional."

5/17/2012 |

********************

"completed installation as contracted for and promised."

4/27/2012 |

********************

"were honest and did good work at a good price"

2/16/2012 |

********************

"do excellent work"

12/21/2011 |

********************

"delivered exactly what they told us"

12/21/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/21/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/6/2011 |

********************

"returned my phone call for an estimate promptly and quickly gave me an appointment time"

5/26/2011 |

********************

"have the experience to do and professional complet job"

5/23/2011 |

********************

""

4/20/2011 |

********************

""

4/8/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby