The Thomas Roofing Co Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

4353 Arters Mill Rd | Westminster, MD 21158
Connect!
Member Since:
11/25/1997
*******************

Based On:
50 Reviewed Job(s)

Thomas Roofing is a family business and quality has been our tradition since 1924. Our “family” is made up of local employees most of whom have been with us 10 years or more. When you select Thomas Roofing as your roofing contractor you can rest assured that our steadfast and loyal employees will be there to meet your needs. As the only Master Elite Contractor in Carroll Country we can offer factory-certified installation and exclusive warranty options. You can be confident that we are a local, finanically strong, properly insured and properly licensed company. Thank you for viewing our profile and we hope you’ll allow our family to serve your family.

Visit Our Website:
The Thomas Roofing Co Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

The Thomas Roofing Co Inc
The Thomas Roofing Co Inc
The Thomas Roofing Co Inc
The Thomas Roofing Co Inc
The Thomas Roofing Co Inc
The Thomas Roofing Co Inc
The Thomas Roofing Co Inc
The Thomas Roofing Co Inc
The Thomas Roofing Co Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/10/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/14/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2015 |

********************

""

6/18/2015 |

********************

""

6/6/2015 |

********************

"Certified and Company Employed"

4/13/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/17/2015 |

********************

""

12/30/2014 |

********************

"EASY TO DEAL WITH CONTRACTOR"

12/22/2014 |

***************_

"PROFESSIONAL"

11/20/2014 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/20/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/13/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/21/2013 |

********************

"did an expert professional job they understand roofing"

8/22/2012 |

********************

""

3/6/2012 |

********************

"are honest and enjoy what they do"

11/1/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/11/2011 |

********************

"are very professional and courteous."

10/10/2011 |

********************

"did job with speed and finished work looked great"

10/3/2011 |

********************

"did a great job"

9/26/2011 |

********************

"DID SUPERIOR WORK AT A GOOD PRICE"

9/19/2011 |

********************

"do an excellent job at a reasonable price, with no games in selling."

8/22/2011 |

***************_

"did exceptional job"

5/24/2011 |

********************

"are completly honest"

5/3/2011 |

********************

"the installation team were courteous and worked well together"

4/27/2011 |

*****************

"reliable and stand behind their product"

4/14/2011 |

********************

"would b the results as i did"

4/11/2011 |

*****************

"performed a high quality installation as quickly and painlessly as possible."

4/6/2011 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/31/2011 |

********************

""

3/4/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/16/2011 |

********************

"honest do a very good job friendly cleaned up good but still find nails"

2/7/2011 |

*****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/5/2010 |

********************

"QUALITY PRODUCT GOOD SERVICE AND I WILL AND HAVE RECOMMENDED"

5/27/2010 |

********************

"DO HIGH QUALITY WORK AND ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL DO WHAT THEY SAID"

3/14/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/6/2010 |

********************

"DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB EFFICIENTLY AND COMPLETELY TO MY SATISFACTION"

11/5/2009 |

*******************

"ARE HONEST RELIABLE AND RESPONSIBLE PROFESSIONALS WHO DO THE JOB WEL"

9/24/2009 |

****************

"were honest and repaired one problem correctly"

9/22/2009 |

********************

"are honest consderate and their workers were very neat we are very pleased"

8/21/2009 |

********************

"are professional and courteous"

8/5/2009 |

********************

"DO GOOD WORK"

8/3/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL AT WHAT THEY DO"

7/3/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE QUALITY IN EVERYTHING"

6/29/2009 |

********************

"completed the project with total professionalism we recommended thomas to our neighbor and 4 used them"

5/13/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

3/24/2009 |

********************

"did an excellent job merrill thomas is extremely nice"

3/24/2009 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL FROM INTERACTION PROPOSAL AND COMPLETED JOB"

3/9/2009 |

****************_

"HAVE A GOOD PRODUCT AND SERVICE AT A GOOD PRICE"

2/10/2009 |

*******************

"were first recommeded to me"

6/13/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby