The ACRI Company : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

124 18th St E | Milan, IL 61264
Connect!
Member Since:
4/2/2003
****************_

Based On:
55 Reviewed Job(s)

Serving the Replacement Windows, Siding, Sunroom, and Roofing needs of Illinois, Iowa, and Wisconsin since 1967.

Visit Our Website:
The ACRI Company | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

The ACRI Company
The ACRI Company
The ACRI Company
The ACRI Company
The ACRI Company
The ACRI Company
The ACRI Company
The ACRI Company
The ACRI Company

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

****************

"IMPROVED THE LOOKS OF OUR HOME"

7/13/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/5/2017 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/17/2017 |

****************_

"THEY WAS GOOD"

11/4/2016 |

********************

""

10/31/2016 |

********************

""

8/16/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/17/2016 |

********************

"Very professional job was completed by all. Very knowledgeable on proper installation. Would recommend to anyone"

3/21/2016 |

*****___

""

10/21/2015 |

*****___

""

9/18/2015 |

********************

""

7/28/2015 |

***************_

""

5/22/2015 |

********************

"Hard working and honest contractor"

12/10/2014 |

****___

"I would not recommend"

4/18/2014 |

********************

"Did a wonderful job and timely too."

9/30/2013 |

*******************

"delivered a quality product on time with good customer service."

9/9/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/4/2013 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB AND STAND BEHIND THEIR WORD"

8/20/2013 |

****************_

""

8/12/2013 |

********************

"sell a quality product and do a very good installation"

6/25/2013 |

********************

""

11/25/2012 |

********************

"have a good product"

11/19/2012 |

********************

"are honest, and honor the contract"

7/20/2012 |

********************

"use quality material"

7/20/2012 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/1/2012 |

********************

"provide quality service and products."

5/18/2012 |

***************_

"Are very nice"

5/11/2012 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/13/2012 |

********************

"did professional job"

1/6/2012 |

********************

"did good work in a phenominal amount of time"

1/6/2012 |

********************

""

7/27/2011 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/22/2011 |

********************

""

3/29/2011 |

***************_

"performed work as contracted and they worked in 20 degree weather"

3/3/2011 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/11/2010 |

********************

"followed thru on what they said they would do im happy with my new roof"

10/5/2010 |

********___

"do provide good installation service and quality products , door and windows were left wide open on our property at the end of the work day our home is being remodled and we were not liveing in it full time but it did still have our personal property in it the roofers entered the house and garage without discussing it with my first they left a rusty microwave and empty bottles cans on our front porch at the end of their work days they were provided with my contact number and the company was advised they could call and i would be at the siite within 5 minutes, the contract clearly stated all gutters were to be left for us as they were copper and we would dispose of them this was a recommendation of your salesman and i fully agreed yet the workers took all gutters away obviously they did not read the work instructions in the contract acri management agreed to reduce bill by $100 we will never know what the salvage brought"

9/17/2010 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK IN A TIMELY MANNER"

8/3/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/14/2010 |

***************_

"HAVE ALREADY RESPONDED TO MY REQUEST"

12/11/2009 |

********************

"HAVE A VERY HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTION AND DID VERY GOOD JOB PUTTING THE ROOF ON MY HOUSE"

11/16/2009 |

********************

"THEY ARE VERY NICE TO DEAL WITH"

10/16/2009 |

****************

"DO AN OUTSTANDING JOB"

9/23/2009 |

********************

"DID THE JOB RIGHT AND FAST"

9/23/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE A GREAT SERVICE"

7/9/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/2/2009 |

****************_

"HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL"

5/4/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/2/2008 |

****____

"I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO OTHERS"

12/1/2008 |

********************

"stand behind their work"

8/27/2008 |

********************

"DID QUALITY WORK IM VERY PLEASED"

8/21/2008 |

********__

"As yet, I would not. So far there hasn't been a problem, but the leaking during the job has made us uneasy."

7/25/2008 |

***************_

"ARE RELIABLE"

5/19/2008 |

********************

"DELIVER ON WHAT WAS PROMISED"

1/11/2008 |

****____

"We will never recommend this company to anyone, in fact, we would warn others to stay away from this company."

10/31/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby