Shawnee Construction LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

18 Church St Unit 352 | Denville, NJ 07834
Connect!
Member Since:
1/17/2011
********************

Based On:
33 Reviewed Job(s)

We are a full service, owner operated roofing company that handles everything from a new roof instalation (whether its of shingles or low slope EPDM), maintenance or re-roofs and repairs. All with the assurance that can only come from years of experience, and a fully insured company with highly trained, knowledgeable and supervised staff. Our quality craftsmanship and design are key, and we go beyond the basics with service programs, extended warranties and great customer service.

Visit Our Website:
Shawnee Construction LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Great roofer - problem solved all our roof issues and gave us a nice finished product"

7/11/2017 |

********************

"Very Professional and Meticulous"

6/23/2017 |

********************

""

5/12/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/15/2017 |

********************

""

9/25/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, UNDERSTANDING."

7/1/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/9/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/27/2016 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

4/27/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/18/2015 |

********************

""

6/12/2015 |

********************

"Organized, Neat, Professional Job"

6/9/2015 |

********************

"Job Well Done"

6/2/2015 |

********************

"A TRUE PRO"

4/2/2015 |

********************

""

11/25/2014 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/8/2014 |

********************

"Are the most professionaql i hvae ever dealt with"

10/8/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/4/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/5/2013 |

********************

"did a good job."

6/1/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/22/2013 |

********************

"provided prompt, professional, friendly and courteous service. Provided temporary repairs after Sandy until insurance claim settlement and started and competeted job in a timely manner. Was one of the best contractor experiences I've had as a homeowner."

12/10/2012 |

********************

"GIVE EACH JOB THEIR TOTAL COMMITMENT CONTRACTOR GAVE ME A VERY DETAILED PROGRAM"

9/27/2012 |

********************

""

8/13/2012 |

********************

"are honest,patient, respectful,fair and good overall good people. Mike is a great guy, I would highly recommend him to anyone. He always returned my calls and was very patient with me. It was all a very positive experience right to the end. He has a nice crew of guys and Mike was on the job site the whole time. He has a very pleasant personality and explains things very well to you and genuinely cares about what he does and if you are happy."

7/24/2012 |

********************

"do good work"

7/14/2012 |

********************

"act professionally & alert"

5/30/2012 |

********************

""

4/7/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/28/2011 |

********************

"did excellent work"

6/2/2011 |

********************

""

5/22/2011 |

***************_

"they were very clean workers finished job on time"

5/12/2011 |

********************

"are sincere in their approach to their worked and their customers"

5/2/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby