Russell Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1200 Pennsylvania Ave | Oreland, PA 19075
Connect!
Member Since:
11/5/1998
*******************

Based On:
74 Reviewed Job(s)

Russell Roofing was established in 1992 and we have over 10,000 satisfied customers. All of our employees are drug-screened, trained, and fully insured for your protection. We follow all of the manufacturers’ specifications and recommendations to provide you with a full warranty that includes our workmanship. Our focus on safety, quality and customer service has made us one of the top 100 roofers in the United States. That’s why we say, “If it’s Russell, it’s right…guaranteed!”

Visit Our Website:
Russell Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

*******************

"SAVED MY HOUSE"

1/20/2017 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/7/2016 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY CONSIDERATE"

3/11/2016 |

****************

""

1/8/2016 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/1/2016 |

********************

"GREAT GROUP TO WORK WITH"

9/18/2015 |

********___

"Contractor Didn't Understand Warranty"

5/10/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/21/2015 |

********************

"VERY CAPABLE KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

4/1/2015 |

********************

""

3/1/2015 |

********************

"professional and knowledgeable roofer"

12/23/2014 |

********************

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND 100 PERCENT SATI"

11/5/2014 |

********************

""

11/1/2014 |

********************

""

11/4/2013 |

*******************

"Have a highly skilled installation crew who were very professional"

10/25/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/19/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/9/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/31/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/11/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/19/2013 |

********************

"the russell roofing people were very knowledgbale about the product and the process but did not engage in high pressure or manipulative tatics"

4/13/2013 |

********************

"do a great job"

12/20/2012 |

***************_

""

10/23/2012 |

********************

"professional and courteous"

10/12/2012 |

********************

"did what they said they would"

10/1/2012 |

****************_

"were true to their word and I feel like I can trust them."

8/24/2012 |

********************

"did a good job"

2/21/2012 |

********************

"know what they are doing"

1/27/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/25/2012 |

********************

""

9/20/2011 |

********************

"didnt skip or skimp on the problem areas of our roof and attic"

9/18/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/10/2011 |

*************_

"perform a job that is appropriate for the cost."

8/1/2011 |

********************

""

5/27/2011 |

********************

""

4/7/2011 |

********************

"do what they say"

3/26/2011 |

***************_

"are reliable & should probably still be in business years from now."

1/25/2011 |

********************

"ARE HONEST"

1/25/2011 |

****************

"Did a good job"

1/24/2011 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/19/2011 |

********************

"professional"

12/20/2010 |

********************

"were very professional"

12/12/2010 |

********************

"provide the best solutions and workmanship at competitive prices."

11/23/2010 |

********************

"take pride in their work"

11/13/2010 |

********************

"are about quality but price is high"

10/29/2010 |

********************

"were very hard working, curteous, extremely neat and protected my property"

10/1/2010 |

*******************

"have honest workers who perform their work in a courteous fashion"

9/29/2010 |

*******************

"have the highest standards of quality and professionalism."

9/7/2010 |

*******************

""

8/27/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/9/2010 |

********************

"one professional the work is of good quality"

7/9/2010 |

********************

"do excellent work"

6/29/2010 |

*******************

""

6/19/2010 |

********************

""

4/30/2010 |

*******************

""

4/26/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST DEPENDABLE AND STRESS QUALITY INSTALLATION"

4/26/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/12/2010 |

********************

"DELIVER ON PROMISES AND COMMUNICATE WITH HOMEOWNER"

4/3/2010 |

********************

"THEY HAVE PRIDE IN THEIR WORKMANSHIP"

1/15/2010 |

****************_

"Explained the entire project thoroughly, knew our roof and its needs inside and out, worked with our budget, and delivered a quick, professional, and aesthetically-pleasing end product with a great warranty."

12/26/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/17/2009 |

********************

"SHOWED UP WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD , ADDRESSED OUR CONCERNS, RESPONDED QUICKLY AND PROFESSIONALLY"

11/20/2009 |

********************

"DO A THOUROUGH PROFESSIOAL JOB"

6/30/2009 |

********************

"care, do a great job."

6/11/2009 |

*******************

"ARE MORE PROFESSIONAL THAN OTHER ROOFING CONTRACTORS"

5/25/2009 |

********************

"ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS HIRING TOP QUALITY EMPLOYEES"

5/21/2009 |

*******************

""

12/1/2008 |

****************

""

11/25/2008 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONALS WHO TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR WORK - EVRY PHASE OF IT FROM SCHEDUALING THE FIRST VIST TO THE CLEAN-UP AFTERWARDS"

9/2/2008 |

********************

""

8/7/2008 |

****************_

"Gave me the best value on my roof. Had other estimates that were 1-2k less, but did not get the sense I would have gotten the same quality"

7/12/2008 |

*******************

""

5/3/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/30/2008 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/12/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby