Runyon & Sons Roofing Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

8745 Munson Rd | Mentor, OH 44060
Connect!
Member Since:
3/6/1998

Our family-owned and operated business just surpassed 50 years in business! GAF Triple Excellence Award Winner (9 Consecutive Years) • Consumer Protection Excellence • Training Excellence • Installation Excellence GAF “Best of the Best” Top 5 Contractor (Central Region) GAF Master Roofer (Low Slope) Our in-house trained and factory-certified craftsmen are the best in the business because we feel sub-contractors are just not up to par when the integrity of your home is at stake. We are committed to serving you in the highest quality manner and we back it up with our workmanship warranty. The value received is evidenced by years of trouble-free service, workmanship that enhances the beauty of your home, the secure feeling of insured protection, reliable and courteous installers, and a warranty from a company that has proven it still will be in business should you ever need it.

Visit Our Website:
Runyon & Sons Roofing Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Runyon & Sons Roofing Inc
Runyon & Sons Roofing Inc
Runyon & Sons Roofing Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/4/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/26/2013 |

********************

"are very professional and an excellent company."

10/18/2013 |

********************

"Have an excellent system in place from management through to production. Installation crew very disciplined - Great team work!"

5/3/2013 |

********************

"are very professional know their products and how they should do the work per each indvidual customer needs"

4/19/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/8/2012 |

********************

"have high quality standards in every aspect"

11/6/2012 |

********************

"use quality products and materials while complying with zoning regulations. Also, they pride themselves in keeping up with the updates in technology. They do not stand still in a time warp like some of the other roofing companies."

11/5/2012 |

********************

"really know what they are doing when it comes to roofing"

10/25/2012 |

********************

"WERE PROFESSIONAL COURTEOUS RELIABLE AND HAVE A GREAT WARRANTY"

10/17/2012 |

********************

"they give quality constuction people would not have to come back in their promises"

10/8/2012 |

********************

"are the BEST. They did everything they said they would do. Infact, we believe they went over and above. They were prompt; articulate; diligent; trustworthy; honest; professional; hard working; easy to communicate with; answered any and all of our questions and true to their word.The crew kept us informed every step of the way. We are most impressed with their quality of work. We also were impressed with how they do business. We liked their presentation starting with Rick McIntyre to the final inspection with Juan."

9/15/2012 |

********************

"DID A COMPLETE AND THOROUGH JOB THEY DID THE WORK THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO"

8/25/2012 |

********************

"performed as they said they would and how i expected them to"

8/3/2012 |

***************_

""

7/30/2012 |

********************

"consulted and completed the work in the best intrest of the homeowners"

6/15/2012 |

********************

"are one of the best and very professional"

6/12/2012 |

********************

"are honest, respectful, professional from the top on down with all phases of this project."

6/11/2012 |

********************

"tell the truth"

6/2/2012 |

********************

"Very professional"

5/30/2012 |

********************

"are very professional and the performed their work just as promised."

5/18/2012 |

*******************

"Professional"

4/30/2012 |

********************

"are extremely integrity professional and conscientious"

4/14/2012 |

********************

"do the most professional job from the estimate thru completion."

11/5/2011 |

********************

""

10/9/2011 |

********************

"are the best roofing company in the area"

9/18/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/12/2011 |

********************

"HAVE THE MOST POLITE AND SKILLED EMPLOYEES"

7/23/2011 |

********************

"stand by what they say and they can go the extra mile for you"

6/17/2011 |

********************

"provided a high quality complete roof replacement that met or exceeded our expectations and which we expect to provide a very long lasting value"

6/3/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/27/2011 |

********************

"are thorough and highly professional."

5/26/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2011 |

*******************

""

5/7/2011 |

*******************

"did there best to make it right after some issues"

5/7/2011 |

********************

"HIGH QUALITY PEOPLE TURN TOP TO BOTTOM"

4/7/2011 |

*******************

"do quality work"

11/22/2010 |

********************

"fulfill their committment"

11/21/2010 |

********************

"improve communications between sales and work crew"

11/15/2010 |

********************

"THE MANUFACTURE A SUPERIOR PRODUCT"

10/26/2010 |

********************

"stand up to their promise"

10/25/2010 |

********************

"WILL DO A GOOD JOB"

10/12/2010 |

***************_

"DID THE JOB AS CONTRACTED ON TIME OF COMPLETION AND CLEANINESS"

10/10/2010 |

********************

""

10/10/2010 |

********************

"do a quality job and are superior to other roofing companies out there."

10/8/2010 |

********************

"were very professional and personable"

9/17/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/10/2010 |

********************

"strive to meet their goals"

9/2/2010 |

*******************

"Provide a product that not only looks good but is very high quality as well. I really liked the personalized brochure that was prepared for us to see exactly what we were getting and price. The other folks we talked to pretty much gave us a price but unless we asked we had no idea what materials etc. we were paying for. Very much appreciated the follow up inspection a week or so after completion, which was in addition to the 'walk around' when the job was complete. There were some very minor issues/questions I had and all were addressed immediately . Very pleased we selected Runyon & Sons."

9/1/2010 |

********************

"Are honest, experienced, use the best products and the best roofers in northeast Ohio."

9/1/2010 |

********************

"were direct, honest, and followed through with their contract and promises."

8/31/2010 |

*******************

"completed the job in a timely manner or budget and respected my property the indivdual i worked with were knowledgable not pushy and very nice"

8/28/2010 |

********************

"do a conscientious reliable job they believe what they do makes a difference crew took a great deal of pride in their work"

8/28/2010 |

********************

""

8/27/2010 |

********************

"are honest and are professional roofers not a truck and ladders and call then roofers"

8/14/2010 |

****************

"ARE HONEST"

7/15/2010 |

********************

"do not cut corners on doing the job correctly with the right prep work, quality products, and honest workmen."

7/1/2010 |

*******************

"LIVE UP TO VERY HIGH STANDARDS I AM VERY PLEASED"

6/26/2010 |

********************

"LISTEN TO CUSTOMER NEEDS RESPECT CUSTOMERS PROPERTY AND GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ADDRESS CONCERNS"

6/19/2010 |

********************

"EXCEED OUR EXPECTATIONS FOR QUALITY WORKMANSHIP"

6/16/2010 |

********************

"GIVE YOU THE HIGHEST QUALITY JOB POSSIBLE"

6/10/2010 |

********************

"yes"

6/4/2010 |

********************

"WILL DO THE JOB RIGHT THE FIRST TIME"

6/1/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/24/2010 |

********************

"Are an excellent well organized company. The whole job was performed professionally and to my satisfaction."

5/20/2010 |

********************

""

5/5/2010 |

********************

"DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB ALL AROUND"

5/1/2010 |

****************_

""

4/29/2010 |

********************

"WERE THE BEST IN OUR AREA AND THEIR EMPLOYEES WERE GREAT , EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE"

4/17/2010 |

********************

""

4/14/2010 |

********************

"DO A VERY GOOD JOB"

3/19/2010 |

********************

"DO A THROUGH JOB"

3/11/2010 |

********************

"DID A WONDERFUL JOB AND THE CLEAN UP AFTER WAS FANTASTIC"

12/7/2009 |

****************

"DELIVERED THE ROOFING SYSTEM THAT WAS BEST FOR MY HOUSE"

12/5/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE A GOOD PRODUCT AND ARE PROFESSIONAL, CARE ABOUT WHAT THEY DO"

11/18/2009 |

********************

"WERE 100% PROFESSIONAL AND VERY INFORMATIVE"

11/16/2009 |

********************

"did good work, and in a very short time frame."

11/7/2009 |

********************

"STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK"

11/6/2009 |

********************

"HAVE HIGH QUALITY WORK, ARE VERY PROFESISONAL FROM FRONT OFFICE TO ROOFER"

11/5/2009 |

***************_

""

11/4/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/27/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2009 |

********************

"DO EXCELLENT WORK"

10/19/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/16/2009 |

********************

"THEY WOULD BE HAPPY WITH THE WAY THE WORK WAS COMPLETED. EVERYONE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS LASHED"

10/10/2009 |

********************

"WOULD BE AS SATISFIED AND UNWORRIED AS I AM"

9/24/2009 |

***************_

""

9/23/2009 |

****************

"are honest and thorough"

9/16/2009 |

********************

"THEY DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB AND I APPRECIATED THAT THEY DID NOT SUBCONTRACT THE WORK. THE WORKERS WORKED TIRELESLY TO GET THE JOB DONE QUICKLY I THINK YOU SHOULD REDISIGN YOUR RIDGE VENT CONFIGURATION THE LOWER EDGE FORMS A TROUGH FOR DEBRIS.IM ALREADY SEEING ACORNS STARTING TO ACCUMLATE IN IT AND I ENVISION GOING UP AND CLEANING THEM OUT EVERY YEAR . NO SURE YET IF SMALLER LEAVES WILL ALSO ACCUMULATE IN IT THIS FALL"

9/11/2009 |

*******************

"KNOW THEIR PRODUCT"

9/9/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDED FIRST CLASS PRODUCT /SERVICE/INSTALLATION"

8/31/2009 |

********************

"TRUELY BELIEVE IN THEIR PRODUCT WE ARE VERY SATISFIED"

8/10/2009 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK"

8/5/2009 |

********************

"DO A GREAT JOB"

7/28/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND QUALITY JOB"

7/20/2009 |

********************

"Did a great job at a fair price"

7/9/2009 |

********************

"DID THE BEST JOB POSSIBLE"

7/8/2009 |

********************

"ARE GOOD"

7/8/2009 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, METICULOUS, COURTEOUS, HARDWORKING AND ABOVE ALL TRUSTWORTHY"

7/2/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/26/2009 |

********************

"DELIVER THE PACKAGE THEY MARKET. EXCELLENT MATERIALS, VERY SKILLED WORKERS, REALLY KNOWLEDGEABLE MANAGEMENT. AFTER THE ROOFING HORROR STORIES WE HAVE HEARD WE FEEL REALLY FORTUNATE THAT RUNYON AND SONS IS HERE"

6/16/2009 |

********************

"DELIVER ON PROMISES"

6/9/2009 |

********************

""

6/6/2009 |

********************

"TAKE EXTRA CARE TO PROTECT AND CLEANUP THE PROPERTY, THEY WERE AWESOME, NOT ONE PLANT OR SHRUB DAMAGED, THE WORKERS WERE POLITE AND CLEAN"

5/12/2009 |

********************

""

5/8/2009 |

********************

"use the best materials and workmanship is top notch. When they left everything was so clean you could never tell I just had a roof installed."

4/25/2009 |

****************

"ARE THE BEST"

4/16/2009 |

********************

"MAKE ROOFING THEIR MAIN BUSINESS AND DO IT RIGHT"

3/27/2009 |

*******************

"DELIVER WHAT THEY PROMISED"

3/13/2009 |

*******************

"nothing"

12/29/2008 |

*******************

"were extremely professional and did an excellent job. They exceeded my expectations."

11/7/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/30/2008 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO"

10/23/2008 |

********************

"DO AN EXCELLENT JOB IN EVERY WAY"

10/17/2008 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST COMPANY. THEY HAVE AN EXCELLENT AND REPUTATION AND I NOW SEE WHY"

10/14/2008 |

*******************

"ARE VERY RELAIBLE AND PROMPT"

10/14/2008 |

********************

"WERE HONEST AND WALKED THE WALK HOWEVER MY COMPLETE SATISFACTION WILL ONLY BE KNOW AFTER I OBSERVE THE BENEFITS OF THE NEW FEATURES OVER SERVICE DECISIONS"

10/6/2008 |

*******************

"stand behind everything they say and do"

10/1/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/1/2008 |

********************

"PERFORMED AS ADVERTISED"

9/30/2008 |

********************

"UNDERSTAND HIGH QUALITY"

8/25/2008 |

********************

"corrected all problems they ran into and added a quality to the job at every turn"

7/3/2008 |

********************

"PROVIDED QUALITY"

6/25/2008 |

*******************

"TRY HARD TO PLEASE THE CUSTOMER WITHOUT PRICE GOUGING"

6/23/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/23/2008 |

********************

"did a beautiful job-great customer service thank you Runyon-outstanding company"

6/19/2008 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/18/2008 |

********************

"ARE AMONG THE BEST"

5/30/2008 |

*******************

"give great value for the dollar spent with long term quality."

5/28/2008 |

********************

"ARE 100 % PROFESSIONAL"

5/28/2008 |

*****************

"they do a great job"

5/22/2008 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB ON THE ROOF."

5/20/2008 |

********************

"performed as expected"

5/15/2008 |

********************

"excel in their knowledge and needs of the customer"

5/10/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/8/2008 |

****************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

5/7/2008 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY AND STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK"

4/23/2008 |

********************

"did a great job"

4/17/2008 |

********************

""

4/5/2008 |

********************

"were professional and made every effort to be on time and clean"

1/10/2008 |

********************

"performed the roofing as promised"

12/14/2007 |

***************_

"DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB"

12/1/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/14/2007 |

********************

"ARE A PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION"

10/21/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/17/2007 |

****************_

"are conscientious about their work"

10/9/2007 |

********************

"are excellent in what they do"

10/2/2007 |

********************

"offer only the best in materials, provide a quality installation and are a Certified Master Elite roofing contractor."

9/18/2007 |

********************

"served our roofing needs from start to finish with an extreme amount of professionalism."

8/31/2007 |

****************

"they know this business extremely well, are very professional, can be trusted to do an honest job, and will be around if any problems should ever come up."

8/9/2007 |

********************

"take great pride in their work"

7/31/2007 |

********************

"were qualified professional with a good product"

7/9/2007 |

********************

"perform high quality work. Not the cheapest, but well worth the money."

6/29/2007 |

********************

"did an excellent job."

6/14/2007 |

********************

"are outstanding! I liked the free seminar that was offered. Very informative"

6/2/2007 |

********************

"use an excellent product, install it professionally, and show concern for the customer. I would not hesitate in recommending them!"

5/9/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/8/2007 |

************_

"Initially, they were great to work with and were very, very quick to respond to garbage and cigarettes left on my property , but the confusion w/the gutters was quite upsetting and frustrating. The roof looks great and we're so happy to finally have soffit vents. I hope the roof lasts another 50 years!"

6/7/2006 |

********************

"are extremely professional. Thay operate just as I would if I owned their business."

12/1/2005 |

********************

"are a top quality organization, as proven by the fact that they've been serving the community for so many years. That does not happen by accident in an industry that relies so much on customer referrals and word of mouth recommendations."

11/2/2005 |

********************

"Provide quality installation"

10/11/2005 |

****************

"did a thorough professional job"

8/23/2005 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2018 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.