Royalty Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

2099 E Tipton St | Seymour, IN 47274
Connect!
Member Since:
3/28/2001

Royalty Roofing is a family owned and operated business established in 1986. From the smallest leak to a complete re-roof of your home, you can be confident your roofing needs will be taken care of professionally and courteously. In addition, Royalty Roofing will consider the condition of your roof and propose a cost-effective way to extend its life or replace it, utilizing our experienced field crews under the direction of an onsite supervisor. We are so confident in your complete satisfaction that we provide a workmanship warranty in addition to the excellent product warranties from GAF. The Royalty Roofing reputation is validated by the constant flow of referrals from our satisfied customers, the many awards we have won, and GAF’s recognition of Royalty for more than ten years as a Master Elite Contractor– a designation achieved by only 2% of Contractors nationwide. We would welcome the opportunity to work with you. You may learn more about Royalty Roofing by visiting our website at www.royaltyroofing.com.

Visit Our Website:
Royalty Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/23/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/5/2017 |

********************

""

4/19/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/10/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/4/2017 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/30/2017 |

********************

""

3/21/2017 |

********************

"ROYALTY"

3/20/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/8/2016 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

11/15/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/7/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

8/30/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL FROM START TO FINISH"

8/23/2016 |

********************

"I have never had a contractor be on time, meant what they said, done what I expected, I was proved mistaken by the GAF contractor. They were so professional & I have never had that. Cleaned up so well after & have already recommended."

8/8/2016 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/23/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL - KNOWLEDGEABLE"

12/21/2015 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/26/2015 |

****************_

"SATISFIED"

10/12/2015 |

********************

"TOP NOTCH"

9/11/2015 |

*******************

""

8/10/2015 |

********************

"WORKED HARD. EFFICIENT"

6/3/2015 |

********************

""

5/1/2015 |

*******************

""

5/1/2015 |

********************

""

11/10/2014 |

********************

"Speedy Contractor"

10/24/2014 |

********************

"Did a very good job"

11/18/2013 |

********************

"Stood behind their product and made things right"

11/15/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/5/2013 |

****************_

"Would get a good dean on a roof"

10/22/2013 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB"

9/17/2013 |

********************

"Are wonderful"

9/9/2013 |

***************_

"They do excellent work we have swo many good comments. It is beautiful"

8/28/2013 |

********************

"Did the job that I ask for. I really like the look of my roof now!"

8/15/2013 |

********************

"do a great professional job."

7/31/2013 |

*****************

"aer true professionals"

6/20/2013 |

****************_

"A great group to work with. All issues were resolved and everyone was a pro!"

1/12/2013 |

********************

"They do a good job"

1/11/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/1/2012 |

********************

"are very professional & know what they are doing."

11/1/2012 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/12/2012 |

********************

"do a fantastic job at trying their hardest to please"

9/22/2012 |

****************_

"fast and efficent"

9/17/2012 |

*****************

""

9/12/2012 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/24/2012 |

************__

"did the job that was needed"

8/6/2012 |

****************_

"did a professional through job"

7/10/2012 |

*******************

"provide quality products at competive prices."

7/6/2012 |

****************_

"do a great job"

7/6/2012 |

********************

"care about the customer from the owner down to the worker who installs the roof. They work quick and do good work for a great price."

7/2/2012 |

********************

"Didn't hound me after I called for an estimate. Gave me the information needed to make the choice that was right for me. Have a great warranty. Sales man was very professional."

6/18/2012 |

********************

"are very commited to providing the best products and workmanship available they did everything possible to complete our job to our total satisfaction"

6/9/2012 |

********************

"fulfill all expectations!!!"

5/3/2012 |

********************

"Do good work"

4/27/2012 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/18/2012 |

****************_

"stand behind their services and products"

4/12/2012 |

********************

"Do good work"

4/12/2012 |

****************

"install quality roofs."

4/9/2012 |

********************

"do good work"

3/9/2012 |

***************_

"care"

2/8/2012 |

***************_

"did a good job."

1/11/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/6/2012 |

********************

"they will stand behind their work and products."

11/23/2011 |

********************

"satisfied my many questions and requests"

11/22/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/8/2011 |

****************

"they are competent and deligent"

11/7/2011 |

***************_

"BACK THEIR PRODUCT"

10/27/2011 |

********************

"have their product and know roofing"

10/13/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/4/2011 |

********************

"did an exceptional job"

9/30/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/27/2011 |

********************

"reliable and honest good"

9/16/2011 |

********************

"YES I WOULD AND HAVE TO A COUPLE MORE"

8/20/2011 |

********************

"DO A GREAT JOB"

8/12/2011 |

********************

"Offer quality, trustworthy work."

8/9/2011 |

***************_

""

7/14/2011 |

********************

"would continue to provide those great services"

7/11/2011 |

********************

"DONE A GOOD JOB"

7/11/2011 |

********************

"they go out of the way to work with your insurance"

6/14/2011 |

********************

"provide a quality product and the installation crew was courteous efficient and did an excellent job"

6/6/2011 |

********************

"do a very good job"

6/1/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/1/2011 |

********************

"very courteous and professional they back up what they promise and go the extra mile to satisfy"

5/24/2011 |

********************

"do a great job"

5/23/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/13/2011 |

********************

"REALLY STRIVE TO MAKE SURE THEIR CUSTOMERS ARE HAPPY WITH THE FINISHED PRODUCT"

5/10/2011 |

*******************

"provided a fast and clean service with very little disruption to my daily life."

4/12/2011 |

****************

"are professional, listened to our needs, and recommended what they thought was best for our home."

4/2/2011 |

********************

"lived up to my expectations and i have recommended this company several times"

3/20/2011 |

********************

""

2/3/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/15/2011 |

****************_

"are honest do what they say they are going to and get it done quickly to reduce bare roof exposure to elements"

12/2/2010 |

*******************

"reliable and professional during the entire process."

11/23/2010 |

********************

"DO AN EXCELLENT JOB"

10/20/2010 |

********************

"do any excellent job"

10/1/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/24/2010 |

****************

"have the employees to do an apparantly good job"

9/3/2010 |

********************

"have the customers best interest in mind they are very efficient and provide excellent service"

8/13/2010 |

***************_

"they arrived on the day they said they would be here"

8/6/2010 |

********************

"are company will be there for us if we need service"

7/30/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/27/2010 |

********************

"followed through with everything they said they would do"

7/24/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/19/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/16/2010 |

************_

"HAVE A GOOD PRODUCT BUT ARE MINIMALLY CARELESS"

7/16/2010 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY AND THE JOB WELL DONE RIGHT AND WORKED UNTIL IT WAS FINISHED"

7/14/2010 |

********************

""

7/10/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/15/2010 |

***************_

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

4/20/2010 |

********************

"LOOKED OUT FOR MY NEEDS AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS"

4/13/2010 |

********************

"THEY DID WHAT THEY SAID"

4/9/2010 |

****************

"KNOW ROOFS WELL"

3/19/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/22/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/3/2010 |

********************

"DID A MUCH BETTER JOB THAN I IMAGINE THEY WOULD VERY GOOD JOB CLEAN UP WAS OUTSTANDING"

12/15/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/11/2009 |

********************

"do the job right and very quickly."

12/7/2009 |

*******************

"DO A GOOD JOB"

12/5/2009 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST"

11/23/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/19/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB AT A FAIR PRICE"

11/13/2009 |

****************

"have great customer service and a very professional work ethic."

11/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/16/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

10/13/2009 |

*******************

"LOOK AFTER THE NEEDS"

10/2/2009 |

********************

"THEY DO GOOD WORK"

10/1/2009 |

*******************

"PERFORMED AS AGREED AND TOOK CARE OF MINOR FLASHING LEAK IMMEDIATLEY"

10/1/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/28/2009 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB"

9/12/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/4/2009 |

***************_

""

9/2/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

8/28/2009 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB ARE COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL"

8/13/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/12/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/31/2009 |

********************

"THE EMPLOYEES WORKED VERY HARD /LATE INTO THE DAY"

7/30/2009 |

********************

"THEY O WHAT THEY COMMIT TO DO"

7/28/2009 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/17/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL , QUICK HARDWORKING HONEST"

7/14/2009 |

********************

"THEY WERE WORKING HARD AND DID A GOOD JOB - CLEANED UP AS I WAS TOLD THEY WOULD"

7/2/2009 |

********************

""

6/29/2009 |

********************

"did I wonderful job. My roof looks terrific. The entire job was done in a matter of maybe 4-5 hrs. They were very professional,courtious, and helpful."

6/20/2009 |

********************

"STACH UP TO THE CRITERIA MENTIONED ABOVE. WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR RESULTS"

6/8/2009 |

************_

"HAD A BETTER SALESMAN AND LITERATURE"

5/29/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/22/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/21/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2009 |

********************

"THEY WERE PROMPT WITH ESTIMATE AND PROMPT IN RESPONDING TO CONCERNS AND DID A GOOD JOB CLEANING UP EVERY NIGHT"

5/12/2009 |

********************

"have a mission statement that caters to Customer Satisfaction."

5/12/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE A QUALITY PRODUCT WITH EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTORS"

5/11/2009 |

*****************

"HAVE INTEGRITY AND ARE PROFESSIONAL"

5/7/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/5/2009 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST"

5/4/2009 |

****************

""

5/4/2009 |

********************

"Evoke trust from the start through professionals who are comprehensive, courteous, always available for any follow-up questions, and have a customer first attitude from beginning to end."

5/1/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/29/2009 |

********************

"POLITE - WENT OVER AND BEYOND WHEN WORKING WITH MY INSURANCE COMPANY AND PATCHING MY LEAKING ROOF"

4/22/2009 |

********************

"ARE REPUTABLE PEOPLE"

4/21/2009 |

********************

"do QUALITY WORK."

4/17/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/2/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/17/2009 |

***************_

"THEY DID A GREAT, REALLY FAST AND THEY ARE GUARANTEEING THEIR WORK"

3/10/2009 |

********************

"ARE OUTSTANDING"

3/4/2009 |

********************

"REPRESENT QUALITY PRODUCT AND PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE"

3/4/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/3/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/27/2009 |

********************

""

2/25/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/7/2009 |

****************

"WOULD BENEFIT THE SAME WAY WE HAVE"

1/6/2009 |

********************

"DID A WONDERFUL JOB AND VERY RESPECTFUL OF OWNER AND PROPERTY"

12/9/2008 |

********************

"DO OUTSTANDING WORK AND KEEPT BUSY, YOU ARE GREAT"

12/2/2008 |

********************

"ACTED IN MY BEST INTEREST"

11/20/2008 |

*************_

"DO GOOD WORK"

11/14/2008 |

********************

"ARE HONEST DEPENDABLE"

11/7/2008 |

********************

"THEY DID A GOOD JOB FOR US AND WE ARE VERY PLEASED"

11/6/2008 |

********************

"HAVE A DEVOTED AND POLITE WORKERS, HAPPY WORKERS DO A BETTER JOB"

11/5/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/4/2008 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB"

11/4/2008 |

********************

"did what they said they were going to do when they said they would do it."

10/30/2008 |

*****************

"DO EXCELLENT WORK AND ARE VERY REPUTABLE"

10/28/2008 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL HONEST AND INFORMATIVE"

10/23/2008 |

***************_

""

10/18/2008 |

*******************

""

10/14/2008 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/10/2008 |

********************

"DO A PROFESSIONAL JOB"

10/2/2008 |

********************

"DID A VERY GOOD JOB. HAVE 2 DONE BY THEM IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD, ANOTHER IS THINKING ABOUT IT"

9/27/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/24/2008 |

********************

"are installing roofing to the best of their ability"

9/2/2008 |

****************

""

8/28/2008 |

********************

"provided a professional service from the quote through the installation."

8/27/2008 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/25/2008 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB"

8/20/2008 |

************__

"I WOULD WARN PEOPLE THAT ALL DETAILS MUST BE IN THE CONTRACT AND STILL BE PREPARED TO COMPLETE WHATEVERS LEFT YOURSELF, IF YOU'RE REALLY INTERESTED IN THE PRODUCT PERFORMANCE,CHECK BACK IN 20 YEARS OR SO"

8/15/2008 |

********************

"HAVE ALL THE TALENT"

7/20/2008 |

********************

"HONEST AND HARD WORKING"

7/19/2008 |

********************

""

7/15/2008 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

7/9/2008 |

********************

""

6/23/2008 |

****************_

"ARE PROFESSIONALS THEY HAVE GOOD QUALITY ROOFING"

5/13/2008 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS"

5/5/2008 |

********************

"STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCTS"

4/24/2008 |

********************

"GOOD WORKMANSHIP AND GOOD PRODUCTS"

4/22/2008 |

********************

"did a great job"

4/12/2008 |

********************

"WERE VERY FAST AND PROFESSIONAL"

3/25/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/21/2008 |

********************

"provided options based on my requests and stated needs/wants. I stayed home to observe entire job and found the job to progress to my specifications and satisfaction."

3/14/2008 |

****************_

"DO A VERY SATISFACTORY JOB"

3/14/2008 |

********************

"CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER AND REPEAT BUSINESS"

3/13/2008 |

********************

"WOULD DO THE JOB RIGHT"

2/6/2008 |

********************

""

1/26/2008 |

********************

""

1/11/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/21/2007 |

********************

"did it correctly as quoted on time. Amazing job!"

12/20/2007 |

********************

"offer a good value for the price and act professionally."

12/7/2007 |

***************_

"did a good job"

12/5/2007 |

********************

""

12/4/2007 |

********************

"are professional in all aspects and did what they said they would do"

11/28/2007 |

********************

"did a excellent job."

11/6/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/31/2007 |

********************

"do a fast professional job."

10/30/2007 |

********************

"were very thorough in explaining to us various roofing materials, had a written contract that listed what we ordered, its lifetime guarantee that protected against algae and other weather factors, their installation was done very well. They also were very thorough in their clean up"

10/9/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/2/2007 |

********************

"they are the best around, albeit one of the most expensive."

9/29/2007 |

********************

"Are very professional and put out a quality product"

9/22/2007 |

****************_

"DO GREAT WORK"

9/18/2007 |

********************

"met my expectations and completed the work in a timely manner"

9/18/2007 |

********************

"provide professional, efficient installation of a quality roof at a reasonable cost."

6/1/2007 |

********************

"are reputable & provide good value for the money"

4/9/2007 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/14/2006 |

********************

"delivered on their promises. The work was done right and on time."

5/22/2006 |

***************_

""

4/12/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby