Rooftech Systems Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

402 Maple Ln 6S730 Vandustrial Dr, Westmont, IL 60559 | Darien, IL 60561
Connect!
Member Since:
4/25/2000

Rooftech Systems, Inc. is a full service roofing contractor specializing in shingle and flat roofs, modified bitumen, complete tear-offs, roof ventilation, roof maintenance and repairs. We also replace and repair gutters, soffit and fascia. We realize knowing how to build a successful relationship with our clients is just as important as knowing how to install a quality roof. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has been the key to our success. We're proud to have a long list of satisfied customers. We are a "full service" roofing company and we can handle everything from a new roof installation, restoration and maintenance to re-roofs and repairs. All with the assurance that can solely come with years of experience. Every home owner is treated with the "personal touch" that comes from our staff. We believe that quality craftsmanship and design are just the beginning in installing a successful roofing system. We go beyond the basics with our innovative maintenance programs, extended warranties, and great customer service ensuring our customers' satisfaction and their roof's long term performance. We pride ourselves on a long-term relationship with our clients.

Visit Our Website:
Rooftech Systems Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Rooftech Systems Inc
Rooftech Systems Inc
Rooftech Systems Inc
Rooftech Systems Inc
Rooftech Systems Inc
Rooftech Systems Inc
Rooftech Systems Inc
Rooftech Systems Inc
Rooftech Systems Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"OUTSTANDING"

6/8/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/7/2017 |

********************

"SMOOTH SAILING"

6/1/2017 |

****************

""

5/31/2017 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE & HELPFUL"

5/22/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/19/2017 |

********************

"JOHN AND HIS TEAM DID TOP NOTCH JOB."

5/12/2017 |

********************

"GOOD CONTRACTOR AND"

5/12/2017 |

********************

""

5/10/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/9/2017 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/27/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

11/2/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/27/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/13/2016 |

********************

"Low-key professional"

10/6/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/22/2016 |

********************

""

9/14/2016 |

********************

""

9/8/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE"

8/10/2016 |

********************

""

7/14/2016 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/7/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/27/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/9/2016 |

********************

"Mr. John J. Gorgol Owner,Rooftech Systems Inc. 402 Maple Lane Darien, IL 60561"

5/18/2016 |

********************

""

5/5/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/2/2016 |

********************

"Very professional. No nonsense."

4/26/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, KNOWLEDGEABLE"

3/29/2016 |

********************

"Experienced Professional"

11/21/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/8/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/30/2015 |

********************

""

8/11/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

8/4/2015 |

********************

"I ALREADY HAVE TO MY NEIGHBOR"

7/29/2015 |

********************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE"

4/28/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/18/2015 |

********************

"knowledgable and professtional"

10/1/2014 |

********************

"are honest and very thorough about their work from beginning to end"

5/30/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/1/2013 |

********************

"Were very knowledgeable and honest. Did a great job"

8/26/2013 |

********************

"do good work at a fair price."

8/8/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/29/2013 |

********************

"Will deliver"

7/26/2013 |

********************

"act with integrity and honesty. Job was completed as promised, on time, and in a most professional manner."

7/16/2013 |

*******************

"Dealt with me on a professional manner"

7/15/2013 |

********************

"were fair and knowledgable"

6/28/2013 |

*******************

"Were always courteous, professional, willing to listen, had excellent communication, and had competitive pricing"

6/20/2013 |

********************

"did a fast pro job just send the boss foreman for a final look around"

5/8/2013 |

********************

"do good work"

5/1/2013 |

********************

"There is not a doubt in my mind that they would do the same job for others as they have for us."

5/1/2013 |

********************

"are professional and do quality work. I have already recommended Rooftech"

4/12/2013 |

****____

"i like the product and is of good quality great warranty"

9/27/2012 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/6/2012 |

********************

"honest recommendation on what was needed. Confident job would be done correctly"

8/29/2012 |

********************

"play no games. Worked with me on all aspects of my roof install."

8/23/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/21/2012 |

********************

"Great work and serve"

8/16/2012 |

****************_

"are honest and professional"

7/23/2012 |

********************

"Very professional, delivered the right solution/product in response to our needs."

7/17/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/5/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/28/2012 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

6/19/2012 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB AT A COMPETITVE PRICE"

5/30/2012 |

********************

"care about pleaseing their customers and their work shows this"

5/15/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/10/2012 |

********************

"are great to work with"

3/15/2012 |

********************

"underpromise and overperform."

1/5/2012 |

********************

"are detail-oriented and are concerned about customer satisfaction."

12/15/2011 |

********************

"are a local business offering quality service."

11/22/2011 |

********************

"provide good quality workmanship ive recommended them to a neighbor"

10/27/2011 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2011 |

********************

"do a great job - very professional installation!"

7/22/2011 |

********************

"provided the work that was promised"

7/14/2011 |

********************

"are dedicated to doing the best job possible"

7/8/2011 |

********************

"are honest, professional and fair."

6/23/2011 |

****************_

"qualified installer that you can trust"

5/10/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/9/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/5/2011 |

********************

"excellent customer service"

4/22/2011 |

********************

"COMPLETLY UNDERSTOOD MY NEEDS AND RESPECTED MY SURRUNDING PROPERTY"

4/13/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/11/2011 |

********************

"THE ONLY ONE TO GIVE A WRITTEN ESTIMATE"

3/29/2011 |

********************

"are a reputable company"

11/23/2010 |

********************

"are honest and do great work"

11/16/2010 |

********************

""

11/11/2010 |

********************

""

11/3/2010 |

********************

"do a quality job, are professionals!"

10/28/2010 |

***************_

"TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME AND DID A GOOD JOB I PRAY THIS WILL BE THE BEST ROOF I EVER NEED IN MY LIFE TIME"

10/20/2010 |

********************

"did an excellent job were very professional and always courteous"

10/8/2010 |

********************

"ROOFERS DID A GOOD JOB AT A FAIR PRICE"

10/8/2010 |

********************

""

9/29/2010 |

********************

"are real roofers not part time"

9/21/2010 |

********************

"others would be as happy as we ae"

9/20/2010 |

********************

"perform as advertised"

8/31/2010 |

********************

"were conscientious"

8/27/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/17/2010 |

********************

"they did a great job, and the work they did was outstanding, no complaints, competely satisfied. I have recomended them to several of my neighbors and one of them has already used Rooftech to replace his roof. This morning I received a call from a lady in Willowbrook asking me about my experience with Rooftech, we talked about 15 minutes and after are conversation, I'm sure that she will be using Rooftech"

8/16/2010 |

********************

"installed on schedule with very courteous installation crew"

8/6/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/21/2010 |

********************

"PRESENTED A CLEAR AND CONCISE ESTIMATE ROOFTEC SYSTEMS WAS THE ONLY COMPANY TO GIVE ME A COPY OF THEIR LIABILITY INSURANCE AND STATE LICIENCE"

7/20/2010 |

*****************

"KNOW THEIR JOBS AND ARE HONEST AND HAVE A GOOD PRODUCT"

7/1/2010 |

********************

""

6/10/2010 |

********************

"OFFERED TO INSTALL WHAT I WANTED RATHER THAN WHAT THEY SELL BY DEFAULT INTAKE AND EXHAUST THEY AGREED WITH MY REASONS YET WERE SO CANDID AND HONEST"

5/20/2010 |

*******************

"value with prompt and professional service"

4/5/2010 |

********************

"JOE BUOK WAS WITHOUT EXPECTAION HONEST HELPFUL IN MAKEING DECISIONS NEVER ONCE TOOK ADVANTAGE OF AN OLD BODY BECAUSE OF THE WAY HE MAKES YOUR COMPANY RELIABLE"

3/23/2010 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONALS OF THEIR TRADE AND KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING"

11/25/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/12/2009 |

********************

"stand behind their work."

11/5/2009 |

********************

"DID A QUALITY JOB HELPED ME APPLY FOR A REFUND FROM PREVIOUS SHINGLE COMPANY"

11/2/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2009 |

***************_

""

10/12/2009 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL ETHICAL AND PROVIDED A GOOD VALUE"

9/8/2009 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB AT A FAIR PRICE"

8/18/2009 |

****************_

""

7/8/2009 |

*******************

""

7/7/2009 |

********************

"ARE NUMBER ONE - THEY ARE EXCELLENT. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING"

5/5/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/24/2009 |

********************

"WILL GET QUALITY PRODUCT, QUALITY WORKMANSHIP AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

4/16/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND RELIABLE"

3/30/2009 |

********************

"LISTEN , ARENT PUSHY, AVAILABLE FOR DISCUSSING QUESTIONS, HAVE COURTEOUS AND PROMPT WORKING, PROTECT AND CLEAN UP ALL NAILS"

3/26/2009 |

********************

"FOLLOW THROUGH IN A PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT MANNER. THEY DID A VERY GOOD JOB"

3/26/2009 |

********************

"TRULY BELIEVE IN THE PRODUCT AND CUSTOMER SATISFACTION"

11/26/2008 |

********************

"DID A VERY GOOD INSTALLATION AND THE INSTALLATION OF THE WEATHER WATCH DEC 1 WATER SERVICE"

10/30/2008 |

********************

"are professional, reliable, competent, and local."

9/30/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/10/2008 |

****************_

""

9/8/2008 |

********************

"PROVIDED AN EXCELLENT JOB"

8/25/2008 |

********************

"had the best reccommendations to address issues and did a great job in a very timely manor"

8/12/2008 |

********************

"ARE TOP NOTCHED AND FULLY PROFEESIONALS"

8/11/2008 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/8/2008 |

*****************

"KNOW THE GAF/ELK PRODUCTS AND HOW TO INSTALL THEM"

8/5/2008 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE"

7/12/2008 |

********************

"did a good job with proposal, adjusted specs for unexpected conditions, and did a good job installing roof."

7/10/2008 |

********************

"WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

7/10/2008 |

****************_

"know their products and act in a professional manner."

6/17/2008 |

********************

""

6/16/2008 |

********************

"DID EVERYTHING THEY SAID."

6/4/2008 |

********************

""

5/16/2008 |

********************

"are very professional. It's a great product and they stand behind their work."

5/5/2008 |

********************

""

4/22/2008 |

****************_

"did a great job for me"

4/15/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/7/2008 |

********************

"quality work and Joe checked on the job site every day-one neighbor liked my roof so well he contracted the same day and even picked the same shingle"

3/24/2008 |

********************

"POSESS A HIGH LEVEL OF INTEGRITY AND WORK ETHIC THAT IS RARE WITH CONTRACTORS"

3/13/2008 |

****************_

"did a great job."

11/19/2007 |

********************

"excellent work"

11/19/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/9/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/9/2007 |

********************

"they presented all the details and options and pricing in a courteous manner we could understand and decide"

9/20/2007 |

********************

""

9/19/2007 |

********************

""

8/31/2007 |

********************

"are honest, professional and take pride in doing an excellent job."

5/29/2007 |

********************

"offered a good product and explained the installation and materials in detail. They were also helpful in providing other homes with the roofs I was interested in seeing. Very couteous and helpful sales person. He knew the business!!"

5/24/2007 |

********************

"perform their work in a very neat and orderly manner and do what they say with no hidden extras added on."

5/2/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby