Roof Pro : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

21 Washington Ave Ste A | Bay Shore, NY 11706
Connect!
Member Since:
1/24/2000
********************

Based On:
15 Reviewed Job(s)

Roof Pro is an industry recognized top roofing company serving Suffolk and Nassau counties for over 20 years. We are exactly what our name implies, Roof Professionals. From the first point of contact to the last nail that is cleaned up from your premise, you can be confident that Roof Pro will exceed your expectations. Our estimates will consist of a measured roof survey with job photos. Attic, ventilation and flashing inspections will be made and a detailed proposal delivered with all possible job options and warranties that are available. Our goal is to educate our customer as much as possible so they can make an informed decision for their home. With a staff of 14 trained field mechanics, and 3 production expediters you can be rest assured that your roofing project will be completed as specified and to the highest level of quality. Please call today for your free roof inspection and detailed proposal.

Visit Our Website:
Roof Pro | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

10/31/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/16/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/6/2014 |

********************

"Did a professional job and took care in there work at a fair price, more than some less then some"

1/16/2014 |

********************

"do a great job"

11/5/2013 |

********************

"were professional, neat, and detail oriented."

11/5/2013 |

********************

"do a great job."

5/31/2013 |

********************

"were honest and upfront with answers to my questions and they gave an itemized quote explaining everything"

3/10/2013 |

********************

"do a great job for the right price."

5/17/2012 |

********************

"When we were getting estimates for a roof. When I called Roof Pro Tom Young made a appointment he arrived on time and explained everything that his company would be doing on the job. He presented himself in such away that you felt comfortable that they knew how to correctly install a roof. Also when we were attempting to find the style and color shingle to use he went out of his way to bring them to us."

4/4/2012 |

********************

"did a great job"

5/5/2011 |

********************

"were very professional informative and clean"

3/8/2011 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB FROM BEGINNING TO END"

8/3/2010 |

********************

"Very professional and a good vaule for the money. On time, great job did everything they said they would. I have already recommened them to a coworker."

1/3/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby