Roof One LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

275 S Telegraph Rd | Pontiac, MI 48341
Connect!
Member Since:
5/19/2008

At Roof One, our many years of experience, excellent craftsman and competitive pricing means you won’t have to look any further. If you like to work with a company you can trust and know that they will be around to do your roofing for the rest of your life, Roof One is the answer. Roofing, siding, and gutters our only business and we pride ourselves on satisfied customers.

Visit Our Website:
Roof One LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Roof One LLC
Roof One LLC
Roof One LLC

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

Certified SlateCrafter

Certified SlateCrafter:

Certifies that this contractor can install GAF Truslate genuine slate roofing.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/4/2017 |

********************

"Great Contractor - Earnest & Professional"

12/9/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2016 |

********************

""

9/30/2016 |

********************

"ROOF ONE LLC"

8/14/2016 |

********************

""

8/4/2016 |

********************

"did a GREAT JOB - VERY GOOD WITH CLEANING UP AFTER INSTALLATION GREAT EXPERIENCE OVERALL"

7/29/2016 |

********************

"completed roof withing a couple of weeks of signing contract - called after roof was complete everything was very smooth from start to finish"

6/23/2016 |

********************

"From Beginning to End Fantastic"

6/22/2016 |

********************

"very courtesy of us being the homeowner very professional"

6/9/2016 |

********************

""

6/8/2016 |

*******************

"They were very courteous & took the time to answer my questions without the pressure"

5/31/2016 |

********************

"knowledgeable answered all my questions, completed project very quickly did a great job"

5/16/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor, took his time and make sure I understood everything completely."

5/10/2016 |

********************

"very professional"

5/6/2016 |

********************

""

4/20/2016 |

********************

"very professional, took their time, answered all questions"

3/31/2016 |

********************

"Kind and Courteous"

3/28/2016 |

********************

"All around excellent"

12/7/2015 |

********************

""

11/29/2015 |

********___

"Unsure about the installation, informed salesperson and office we were out of town and DID NOT want roof installed until our return. Installation was done when we were gone.. Apparently the customer is not important just there scheduling"

11/26/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/23/2015 |

********************

"Very Good Job, Very Professional"

11/12/2015 |

*****************

""

11/12/2015 |

********************

"Professional and Experienced"

11/11/2015 |

********************

""

11/3/2015 |

********************

"really professional and provided them with all the necessary information"

10/22/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/12/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL HARD WORKING CREW."

10/2/2015 |

********************

""

9/25/2015 |

********************

"Great group of guys"

9/18/2015 |

********************

"From the beginning to the end everything was above my expectations of any roofing contractor. We loved the final product."

9/15/2015 |

*******************

"very professional & knowledgeable"

9/11/2015 |

********************

""

9/11/2015 |

********************

"very courteous and knowledgable and took time to explain everything to me."

9/4/2015 |

********************

"They were great from the time they did the estimate to installation, responsive to my needs, answered any questions I had. Great from beginning to end!"

9/4/2015 |

********************

"Very professional & courteous, communication was excellent, knew exactly what was going on at all times,"

8/24/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/18/2015 |

********************

"THE BEST"

8/14/2015 |

********************

"DO IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME"

8/1/2015 |

********************

""

7/19/2015 |

********************

""

6/22/2015 |

*******************

"Very Impressed"

6/12/2015 |

********************

""

6/4/2015 |

********************

""

6/2/2015 |

********************

"Excellent Job"

5/22/2015 |

********************

"VERY PLEASED"

5/1/2015 |

********************

"SUPERB, OUTSTANDING, KIND"

4/3/2015 |

****************

""

2/19/2015 |

********************

"extremely courteous was very pleased"

2/17/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/2/2014 |

********************

"Made Process Easy, Great Job"

9/1/2014 |

********************

"they were very helpful and courteous from the start and till even after the roof was installed. they came out for a question I had and they reassured me that it was okay. They explained a great detail on why it was done that way. they were perfect throughout the roofing process. They covered my bushes with a plywood TP."

7/18/2014 |

****************

"they were very helpful always answered my questions and returned all of my calls"

7/10/2014 |

********************

"knowledgable and professional. cleaned up well after the job completion."

6/27/2014 |

********************

"sales courteous explained everything"

5/12/2014 |

********************

"Very Professional and Courteous"

4/21/2014 |

****************

""

4/21/2014 |

****************

"completey satisfied did a great job"

3/31/2014 |

****************_

""

1/14/2014 |

****************

""

12/26/2013 |

****************_

"Did a good job overall"

12/26/2013 |

********************

"Same reason as above."

12/20/2013 |

*****************

"professional& knowledgeable contractor"

12/13/2013 |

****************

"professional & knowledgeable contractor"

12/6/2013 |

********************

""

12/4/2013 |

********************

"Do quality work and explained their work step by step"

11/13/2013 |

********************

"offered an honest and competitive estimate, worked professionally, and cleaned up so well"

11/7/2013 |

*******************

"will give the best quality service for an extremely competitive price"

10/18/2013 |

********************

"Very Professional"

10/16/2013 |

***************_

"Do a good job"

10/3/2013 |

***************_

"perform excellant work. They listen to your needs and desires, and try their best to achieve them. They clean up any messes that they may make when they are done."

9/16/2013 |

********************

""

9/13/2013 |

********************

"do a most professional job to the highest roofing standards"

9/5/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/27/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/16/2013 |

********************

"are the most professional roofing company and home repair people that I have dealt with. I had been researching a roof replacement for over a year and had many issues with others and other repairs done. Roof One met my expectations, period. I have already recommended Roof One to others."

8/9/2013 |

***************_

"CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS AND THE QUALITY OF THEIR WORK"

7/16/2013 |

********************

"I saw some condos that they did some 3 years ago. and i knew that that was my roof and my company"

6/28/2013 |

************__

""

6/25/2013 |

****************

"do fantastic work"

5/10/2013 |

********************

"care about doing a good job"

1/2/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/14/2012 |

********************

"did an excellent job and kept me in the loop every step of the way"

11/14/2012 |

********************

"have the best crews for the job and their pricing was the lowest"

9/26/2012 |

********************

"Did a great job"

9/25/2012 |

********************

"they did a great job"

9/17/2012 |

********************

""

9/11/2012 |

*****************

"Do good work"

8/27/2012 |

********************

"truly take pride in maintaining their reputation"

8/10/2012 |

********************

"Did the job to the highest standards."

7/30/2012 |

********************

"very truthfull about all aspects of the job"

7/20/2012 |

********************

"overall we are satisfied with the job"

7/16/2012 |

********************

"doing very good and professional job"

6/1/2012 |

********************

"provide professional and quality workmanship"

5/19/2012 |

********************

"Did a great job!"

5/7/2012 |

********************

"They did the job to my standards and when we had a problem Roof one dispatched a service truck within an hour."

5/7/2012 |

********************

"Have the best product for best price"

4/30/2012 |

********************

"kept their word"

4/30/2012 |

*******************

"performed excellent work on my roof."

1/9/2012 |

********************

"do good work."

12/27/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/8/2011 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/21/2011 |

********************

"Did a great job! Communication was good, fair price, great install in a short time and cleaned up well."

6/3/2011 |

********************

"see value and quality in the product"

5/25/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/13/2011 |

********************

"did what they said"

5/10/2011 |

********************

"do the best work and are very honest and trustworthy top rated job"

4/14/2011 |

********************

"gave me the best price and the final product was wonderful"

4/12/2011 |

********************

"Do a great job at a fair price."

11/4/2010 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB AND FULFILLED THE CONTARCT ON TIME"

10/5/2010 |

********************

"They represented their company process and materials professionally. I got 10 quotes. Several of the 40% og the estimators never went on the roof. 30% never gave me a formal written quote. Roof One was not the lowest bid, but they answered all my questions, never bad mouthed their competion, were totally professional estimating and installing."

9/27/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/13/2010 |

*******************

"they do good work and it was completed promptly"

9/7/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/13/2010 |

****************

""

5/21/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/14/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST EXPLAINS DETAILS AND OPTIONS THOROGHLY AND ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

5/6/2010 |

***************_

"ARE PROS"

4/9/2010 |

********************

"offered a great product for a great price. Also the installation went very well. When I had a concern it was met promptly and to my satisfaction."

12/16/2009 |

********************

"UNDERSTAND CUSTOMER SERVICE"

11/27/2009 |

********************

"Roof One did a good job of installing and cleanin up and in general they provided what I expected, performed well and did a good job with the instillation."

9/15/2009 |

********************

"DID EVERYTHING THAT WAS OUTLINED DURING SALES CALL"

7/6/2009 |

********************

""

6/19/2009 |

****************

"DID MY JOB AS IF IT WAS THEIR HOUSE"

6/11/2009 |

********************

"DID ALL OF THE ABOVE TO OUR SATISFACTION"

6/2/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/13/2009 |

********************

"COMPLETED THE JOB ON A TIMELY BASIS"

10/14/2008 |

*****************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL AND QUICK"

10/11/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/15/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/23/2008 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY PROMISED"

8/8/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby