Rich's Home Exteriors LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

150 Saratoga Ave | South Glens Falls, NY 12803
Connect!
Member Since:
6/8/2006
*******************

Based On:
33 Reviewed Job(s)

We're a GAF Master-Elite® Contractor!

Visit Our Website:
Rich's Home Exteriors LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Rich's Home Exteriors LLC
Rich's Home Exteriors LLC
Rich's Home Exteriors LLC
Rich's Home Exteriors LLC
Rich's Home Exteriors LLC
Rich's Home Exteriors LLC
Rich's Home Exteriors LLC
Rich's Home Exteriors LLC
Rich's Home Exteriors LLC

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/2/2017 |

********************

"BRYON DUCEY MANAGER"

10/31/2016 |

***************_

""

7/22/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/19/2016 |

********************

""

9/3/2015 |

********************

""

9/3/2015 |

********************

""

6/1/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

5/21/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/26/2014 |

********************

"Do exceptional work"

10/4/2013 |

********************

"Excellent work ethics, Not the least bit lazy when temperature was 100%"

8/14/2013 |

********___

"I would not recommend this company to others."

7/24/2013 |

********************

"Did a great job for the existing roof conditions"

6/4/2013 |

********************

"are professional, customer friendly, and always informative about what they are doing"

6/22/2012 |

********************

"do excellent work in a timely and professional manner. I have seen several roofs redone in my neighborhood the last few years but none of the contractors do as thorough a job as Rich Aluminum & Siding."

6/14/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/7/2011 |

********************

"did an excellent job with the new roof, were polite and profesional."

8/25/2010 |

*****___

"i would never recommend this company"

6/4/2010 |

********************

"THEY ARE VERY GOOD"

10/27/2009 |

***************_

"DO ROOFING VERY WELL"

10/6/2009 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB I HAD ONE ROOF DONE IN QUEENSBURY BY THE SAME COMPANY THE YEARS BEFORE I MOVED"

9/30/2009 |

********************

"... their materials are high quality and their craftsmanship shows from the road. I've had several community members, including the building inspector, ask who did the fine copper installation on our 3 bow windows."

9/17/2009 |

********************

"PROFESSIONLLY DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WERE GOING TO DO AT A FAIR PRICE AND SOLVED EXSISTING PROBLEMS"

9/15/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/9/2009 |

********************

"I just sent a not to Rich Aluminum telling them how pleased we were with our siding, roof and windows. Our house looks beautiful and both my husband and I were impressed with the attention taken to detail. Our area is very lucky to have such a reputable company that offers and provides exceptional, quality workmanship without a pushy salesman."

5/13/2009 |

********************

"DO A VERY PROFESIONAL JOB ARE COURTEOUSLY AND DID A GREAT JOB"

4/30/2009 |

*****************

""

12/17/2008 |

********************

"are fair and treat customers with respect. I also would like to add that the crew was superior. We could not be happier."

10/23/2008 |

********************

""

8/26/2008 |

********************

"DO A GREAT JOB PROTECT THE PROPERTY WHILE JOB IS DONE"

7/11/2008 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY RESPECT"

6/25/2008 |

********************

"Act professionally and courteously. The say honestly what they'll do and they do what they say."

6/12/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby