Reroof America Contractors : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1409 Kuebel St | New Orleans, LA 70123
Connect!
Member Since:
6/18/2008

Reroof America started in the roofing business back in the 1970’s… and has been working hard to help and protect their customers ever since. We hope you will let us service your roofing needs… like the rest of our customers we are sure that you wont be disappointed. We know that your homes exterior especially your roof, does much more that keep the rain out, it protects the things and most importantly the ones you love. It adds value to your property, and if properly installed can help save you money. However, we understand that the construction process can be a hassle, and even disastrous without the right precautions. And if installed improperly or with the wrong materials, you will likely be left with years of headaches, repair bills – and possibly even health problems caused by inadequate ventilation. We know we can help you. We hope you take the time to review our credentials, and thoroughly investigate the roofing process before you buy.

Visit Our Website:
Reroof America Contractors | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Reroof America Contractors
Reroof America Contractors
Reroof America Contractors
Reroof America Contractors
Reroof America Contractors
Reroof America Contractors

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/7/2016 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/19/2016 |

********************

"VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

9/15/2016 |

********************

""

6/30/2016 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2016 |

********************

""

6/24/2016 |

********************

""

6/24/2016 |

____

"TIMING, CLEALINESS AND PROFESIONALISM"

6/22/2016 |

********************

"EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS"

3/22/2016 |

********************

""

3/7/2016 |

********************

"Extremely knowledgeable"

2/1/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY"

1/4/2016 |

*******************

""

11/18/2015 |

********************

"VERY MUCH SATISFIED WITH"

11/18/2015 |

****************_

"WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL."

10/28/2015 |

********************

"Professional,knowledgeable,dilligent"

9/29/2015 |

********************

"HE WAS GREAT TO DO BUSINESS"

9/10/2015 |

********************

""

9/8/2015 |

********************

"Extremely Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

8/25/2015 |

****************

"They did a very good job!"

7/29/2015 |

********************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE REPEAT BUSINESS SO"

7/15/2015 |

********************

""

7/14/2015 |

********************

""

7/7/2015 |

****************_

""

6/27/2015 |

********************

""

3/24/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/3/2015 |

*******___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2013 |

********************

"will go above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy their clients."

6/7/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/30/2013 |

********************

"are honest and do quality work"

5/24/2013 |

********************

"Know their products and can explain the product to customers and the value of the products and the installation is superb!"

5/24/2013 |

********************

"Were professional, helpful and did a lot of little things I did not expect but appreciated"

4/12/2013 |

********************

"did an outstanding job and provided quality services."

3/7/2013 |

********************

"very professional completed faster than expected"

1/23/2013 |

*****************

""

12/14/2012 |

********************

"i believe the product is wonderful"

11/27/2012 |

********************

"are most professional. David Hester is the best!"

11/27/2012 |

********************

""

11/7/2012 |

********************

"were fine to work with and i love my new roof"

10/22/2012 |

********************

"were honest and delivered good products and service"

10/22/2012 |

*******************

"have an excellent products and installation"

5/28/2012 |

********************

"Already have."

4/18/2012 |

********************

"care about their customers and are very confident in the product"

4/18/2012 |

********************

"they did a great job"

4/6/2012 |

********************

""

4/5/2012 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/5/2012 |

********************

"would be satisfied"

3/27/2012 |

********************

""

3/15/2012 |

********************

"DO EXCELLENT WORK"

2/16/2012 |

********************

"are honest in everything mr.hester said my energy bill will drop by $150.00 a month"

2/16/2012 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/16/2012 |

***************_

"sat down with us and explained all the costs and projected date of completion for the roof and carefully answered all of our questions"

1/24/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/6/2012 |

********************

"WOULD DO A GREAT JOB"

10/27/2011 |

********************

"the salesman want every thing right"

10/25/2011 |

********************

"did an awesome job!"

9/15/2011 |

********************

"stand behind their product"

8/8/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/20/2011 |

********************

""

7/20/2011 |

********************

""

6/29/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/29/2011 |

********************

""

6/29/2011 |

********************

"do a very good job"

6/29/2011 |

*******************

"have a wonderful product with competitive pricing."

6/29/2011 |

********************

"i have recommended this company to many neighbors"

6/29/2011 |

********************

"are the best"

6/29/2011 |

********************

""

6/29/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/6/2011 |

********************

""

6/6/2011 |

********************

"have the best shingles"

6/6/2011 |

********************

"are honest"

5/31/2011 |

********************

""

5/17/2011 |

********************

"did a great job"

5/17/2011 |

********************

"exceeded my expectations"

4/22/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/21/2011 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THEY PERFORMED QUALITY WORK"

4/21/2011 |

****************

"are not satisfied until the job is done right."

4/21/2011 |

*******************

"are honest"

4/21/2011 |

********************

"are interested well informed and efficient"

4/21/2011 |

********************

"They were a great company to do business with, and they did an excellent job!"

4/21/2011 |

********************

"did an excellent job. It was done promptly. They did everything they said they would. Cleaned up very well. Roof looks great and I have a great warranty."

4/21/2011 |

********************

""

3/23/2011 |

********************

"did a good job"

3/23/2011 |

*******************

"acted very professional fast and accurate very pleased with my new roof"

3/23/2011 |

********************

"I have recommended Reroof to numerous friends and family. The salesperson is exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly and goes out of his way to ensure that you are happy. The workers did an excellent job of cleaning up after they were finished! We are very happy!"

3/18/2011 |

********************

"comfident fast and complete"

3/18/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/18/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/18/2011 |

********************

"PROFESSIONALLY KNOWLEDGE"

2/4/2011 |

********************

""

2/4/2011 |

********************

"are very professional get the job done quick"

1/11/2011 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/1/2010 |

*******************

"They are very professional and follow thru on their committments"

11/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/11/2009 |

********************

"DO A PROFESSIONAL JOB"

8/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/27/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/25/2009 |

********************

"DID A OUTSTANDING JOB"

7/20/2009 |

********************

"know the product and the construction needs. Reroof America made sure the job was done right and on time with minimal interruption of our family's time."

6/26/2009 |

****************_

"did an excellent job, although it required several more days to complete than I was led to believe due to the fact that workers did not show up when expected."

6/18/2009 |

****************_

"DO A BETTER JOB THAN MOST. AND BECAUSE THEY FOLLOW UP ON THEIR WORK AFTERWARDS."

6/18/2009 |

********************

"honor their word and offer an excellent warranty"

6/5/2009 |

********************

"WERE PROFESSIONAL DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO PLUS SOME"

6/2/2009 |

****************_

"HONEST AND ARE DOING THE BEST WORK THEY CAN"

4/13/2009 |

********************

"REALLY CARE ABOUT PEOPLE THEIR WORK AND THE HOMEOWNERS NEEDS"

2/11/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/28/2009 |

********************

"DO THE RIGHT THING NO SURPRISES ON MY JOB"

1/27/2009 |

********************

"DID GOOD JOB"

1/19/2009 |

********************

"WILL BE HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS"

1/18/2009 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/29/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/29/2008 |

********************

"I BELIEVE YOU ARE DOING THE BEST WORK YOU CAN DO"

11/10/2008 |

*******************

"are the total company"

11/1/2008 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

10/31/2008 |

********************

"do an excellent job in salesmanshiop and have excellent workers to install roffs"

10/28/2008 |

********************

""

10/28/2008 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT ROOF REPLACEMENT AND CLEAN UP"

10/25/2008 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/25/2008 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/25/2008 |

********************

"DID QUALITY WORK ON TIME FINISHED IN RECORD TIME NEAT ROOF LOOK GREAT"

10/24/2008 |

****************

"DO REAL QUALITY WORK"

10/24/2008 |

********************

""

10/24/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2008 |

********************

"WOULD BENIFIT FROM THE QUALITY PRODUCT"

10/21/2008 |

****************

""

9/17/2008 |

********************

"are professional and Christian organization that not only cares about the job they do but also the People they do the work for."

9/16/2008 |

****************_

"ARE HONEST AND CANDID, NO PRESSURE"

9/16/2008 |

****************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

8/26/2008 |

********************

"BE HONEST WORK ON TIME AND CLEAN UP AND FOLLOW UP,"

8/20/2008 |

********************

"do the work in a professional and timely manner. They have done 4 jobs for me now and I have been pleased with them all."

7/15/2008 |

********************

"installed the Architect Shingle Ridge Caps which really looks nice. Of all of the roofs replaced in my neighborhood no body has the high end type of the GAF Roofing that was installed on my house."

7/15/2008 |

********************

""

7/7/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby