Reroof America Contractors : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

13816 N Lincoln Blvd | Edmond, OK 73013
Connect!
Member Since:
2/28/2007
*******************

Based On:
67 Reviewed Job(s)

Reroof America started in the roofing business back in the 1970’s… and has been working hard to help and protect their customers ever since. We hope you will let us service your roofing needs… like the rest of our customers we are sure that you wont be disappointed. We know that your homes exterior especially your roof, does much more that keep the rain out, it protects the things and most importantly the ones you love. It adds value to your property, and if properly installed can help save you money. However, we understand that the construction process can be a hassle, and even disastrous without the right precautions. And if installed improperly or with the wrong materials, you will likely be left with years of headaches, repair bills – and possibly even health problems caused by inadequate ventilation. We know we can help you. We hope you take the time to review our credentials, and thoroughly investigate the roofing process before you buy. So... why should you choose Reroof America??? 1. Service You can Trust Since 1979 2. Higest Levels Of Certification 3. Excellent Value 4. Superior Protection For Your Home 5. Avoid Hassles

Visit Our Website:
Reroof America Contractors | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Reroof America Contractors
Reroof America Contractors
Reroof America Contractors

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Certified SlateCrafter

Certified SlateCrafter:

Certifies that this contractor can install GAF Truslate genuine slate roofing.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"ENJOYED WORKING WITH EVERYONE"

11/28/2016 |

********************

""

6/6/2016 |

********************

"Professional, Knowledgeble, Customer Service Oriented Contractor"

3/31/2016 |

********************

""

1/14/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

12/22/2015 |

*******___

"NOT GOOD AT CONTACTING ME, PROFESSIONAL"

8/20/2015 |

********************

""

7/29/2015 |

********************

""

7/8/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

10/31/2014 |

****************

""

8/28/2013 |

********************

"Did an excellent job!"

8/20/2013 |

***************_

""

8/2/2013 |

***************_

"They know what their doing"

8/1/2013 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/24/2013 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/17/2013 |

********************

""

7/15/2013 |

********************

"stand behind their products."

7/15/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/11/2013 |

********************

"provide quality product"

5/7/2013 |

********************

""

10/15/2012 |

********************

"listened to my questions and respopnded well to my subsquatial needs"

10/2/2012 |

********************

"HAVE GOOD SERVICE"

9/24/2012 |

********************

"were efficient and on time did a great job"

9/14/2012 |

********************

"are professional and clean about what they will do"

7/14/2012 |

************_

"care about their work"

3/26/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/22/2010 |

***************_

"did quality work"

9/13/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/13/2010 |

********************

"are professional patient and thorough"

9/7/2010 |

********************

"honest and do very good work"

9/3/2010 |

********************

"delivered what the promised and quoted. Very professional."

9/1/2010 |

********************

"because i agree with all questions above"

8/26/2010 |

********************

"do good work"

8/5/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/4/2010 |

****************_

"I would expect them to perform at the same level with each customer."

7/27/2010 |

********************

"are sincere about this work"

7/19/2010 |

*******************

"do quality work."

7/1/2010 |

********************

"honest and sincere"

7/1/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2010 |

********************

"are honest, careful, thorough, concerned about the customer and concerned about doing quality work."

6/23/2010 |

********************

"THEY WERE FAIR"

6/23/2010 |

********************

""

6/22/2010 |

********************

"i did recommend the co. and at least 10 of my neighbors had this co do their roofs"

6/19/2010 |

********************

"have professional people do what they say they will monitor the progress of job and follow up on inspection after job is completed"

6/11/2010 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY PROMISED"

6/8/2010 |

*****************

""

6/7/2010 |

********************

"CONDUCTED THEMSELVES IN A PROFESSIONAL AND EXPECTED MANNER"

4/28/2010 |

********************

"do excellent work, are reliable, and stand behind their work."

1/27/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/19/2009 |

****************_

"DELIVERED AS PROMISED AND COMPLETED JOB IN 1 DAY AS REQUESTED"

10/25/2009 |

***************_

""

10/3/2009 |

********************

"WERE HONEST DEPENDABLE"

8/24/2009 |

****************

"did a quality installation of my roof. They were able to complete the roofing project in one day on our story and a half home with complicated roof lines. Our neighbors used a different company and it took them over a week."

7/22/2009 |

********************

"KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING"

7/16/2009 |

********************

"DID GOOD WORK VERY PROFESSIONAL"

7/16/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/22/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/9/2009 |

********************

"ARE AN HONEST , RELIABLE COMPANY"

3/31/2009 |

********************

"WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL , PAID ATTENTION TO OUR WISHES AND GAVE A GOOD PRICE"

3/24/2009 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL QUALITY WORK"

3/6/2009 |

********************

"KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING"

2/24/2009 |

*******************

"WANT TO MAKE SURE THE CUSTOMER IS VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS"

12/12/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/5/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/4/2008 |

********************

"ARE A QUALITY CONTRACTOR VERY REPUTABLE AND DEPENDABLE"

8/19/2008 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/15/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby