Premiere Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

2 E 11th St Ste 101 | Edmond, OK 73034
Connect!
Member Since:
6/4/2010
********************

Based On:
52 Reviewed Job(s)

Premiere Roofing provides residential and commercial roofing services to customers from Dallas/Ft. Worth, North/East Texas to Oklahoma City, Edmond and Tulsa Oklahoma. Premiere Roofing delivers uncompromising customer service that has made us a trusted name in the roofing industry. We have been honored to serve Texans and Oklahomans since 1995 and we have thousands of satisfied customers. We are standing by and would count it a privilege to serve you. Premiere Roofing has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. The expertise we provide warrants peace of mind to our customers by guaranteeing quality products and services for their roofing needs. Premiere Roofing is a preferred vendor for Travelers Insurance and Republic Insurance Group. We are also GAF Master Elite Certified as well as a Firestone Redshield Contractor.

Visit Our Website:
Premiere Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Premiere Roofing
Premiere Roofing
Premiere Roofing
Premiere Roofing
Premiere Roofing
Premiere Roofing
Premiere Roofing
Premiere Roofing
Premiere Roofing

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"COMPETENT AND COURTEOUS"

5/3/2016 |

********************

"Complete explanation of material to chose from and very professional"

1/14/2016 |

********************

""

1/12/2016 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/6/2016 |

********************

"MY CONTRACTOR HAD AN ECELLENT"

9/24/2015 |

********************

"PROF AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

7/15/2015 |

********************

""

6/19/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/4/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/1/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/30/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/3/2013 |

********************

"Are very fair and do quality work"

11/21/2013 |

********************

"Are professionals"

11/12/2013 |

********************

"Really nice, Dependable, Ethical, Trustworthy"

10/2/2013 |

***********__

"I would not recommend"

9/13/2013 |

********************

"Are competent and fair"

8/24/2013 |

********************

"They deliver on everything they promise. The end product meets or exceeds GAF installation standards."

8/22/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/23/2013 |

********************

"are a company that can be trusted to give quality and value as well as look after their customers interests especially when dealing with large selfserving insurance companies."

7/13/2013 |

********************

"Do excellent work, honest, Care about customers and have reasonable price."

7/9/2013 |

********************

""

11/29/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/3/2012 |

********************

""

10/16/2012 |

****************

"are a good company of high standards"

10/2/2012 |

********************

"will do what they say"

9/21/2012 |

********************

"will do what they say"

9/19/2012 |

********************

"they really know what they are doing and are very helpful in getting your insurance company's approval."

9/11/2012 |

********************

"are very honest and treat their customers with respect and a desire to meet their needs in a timely manner. Doug is very articulate and knowledgeable and has the ability to pass on very technical information to his customers. He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. Premiere Roofing did a wonderful job in dealing with our insurance company."

8/29/2012 |

********************

""

8/27/2012 |

****************

"made very nice installation to last for years"

8/23/2012 |

********************

"are honest and want to do a good job"

8/20/2012 |

********************

"used the best materials"

7/2/2012 |

********************

"help me to get the roof with the insurance to do what they need to do on the roof"

5/5/2012 |

********************

""

11/16/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/15/2011 |

*******************

"act in a professional manner"

11/9/2011 |

***************_

"acted in the best of my interest."

10/28/2011 |

************__

"did a pretty good job"

10/28/2011 |

********************

""

10/18/2011 |

********************

""

10/17/2011 |

********************

"were professional, courteous, and friendly. I think they did a good job! No leaks yet!"

10/13/2011 |

********************

""

10/6/2011 |

********************

"are professional"

10/4/2011 |

********************

"care about their customers."

10/4/2011 |

********************

"were more than qualified and very friendly."

9/30/2011 |

********************

""

9/30/2011 |

********************

"are professional and reliable."

9/30/2011 |

********************

"did a great job for the right price"

6/26/2011 |

********************

""

5/27/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/29/2011 |

********************

"do the best job possible using high quality materials and they go the extra mile to be sure you are their appearence appreciated the estimators attention to detail"

3/23/2011 |

********************

"this company was awesome i have no complaints they were everything opposite of typical contractor image they were reliable honest and on time just awesome"

2/11/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby