Premiere Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

3902 Texoma Pkwy | Sherman, TX 75090
Connect!
Member Since:
3/15/2010
********************

Based On:
65 Reviewed Job(s)

Premiere Roofing provides residential and commercial roofing services to customers from Dallas/Fort Worth, North/East Texas to Oklahoma City, Edmond and Tulsa Oklahoma. Premiere Roofing delivers uncompromising customer service that has made us a trusted name in the roofing industry. We have been honored to serve Texans and Oklahomans since 1995 and we have thousands of satisfied customers. We are standing by and would count it a privilege to serve you.

Visit Our Website:
Premiere Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Premiere Roofing
Premiere Roofing
Premiere Roofing
Premiere Roofing
Premiere Roofing

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"very professional and knowledgeable"

4/19/2017 |

*******************

"INSTALLERS WERE GREAT"

2/19/2017 |

********************

"Project manager performance"

1/3/2017 |

********************

"ABOVE AND BEYOND"

11/30/2016 |

********************

"ALL QUESTIONS ANSWERED"

10/14/2016 |

********************

"AMAZING FELT SO COMFORTABLT WITH THEM."

1/19/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT, WE HAVE HAD TWO"

6/6/2015 |

********************

""

5/11/2015 |

********************

"JOB WAS DONE IN A"

4/25/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/10/2015 |

********************

""

12/20/2014 |

****************

"WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND"

11/10/2014 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/6/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/23/2014 |

********************

""

2/9/2014 |

********************

"WILL BE WELL SATISFIED"

7/2/2013 |

********************

"Since I am an insurance adjuster I have dealt with a lot of roofing companies and I feel Premiere is the best the Okc, Ok. area"

6/25/2013 |

********************

"Care about the ustomer and desire to deliver outstanding customer service."

6/23/2013 |

********************

"do things right"

3/6/2013 |

********************

"Honest and professional company. Steve Decker was a very courteous, helpful representative. He worked very well with me any my property rep. I am 400 miles away from this property and when I saw it after completion I was so very pleased."

2/1/2013 |

********************

""

12/22/2012 |

********************

"honest and courteous. They are very professional."

12/8/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/28/2012 |

********************

"Honest and fair."

11/16/2012 |

********************

"Honest, courteous and above all they are efficient"

11/15/2012 |

********************

"Did an excellent job at a competitive price."

11/2/2012 |

****************_

""

10/2/2012 |

*******************

"Professional and humble"

8/15/2012 |

********************

"do quality workmanship and are very carefult o protect a customer's property while working."

7/31/2012 |

*******************

"are completly trutworthy"

7/20/2012 |

********************

"went above and beyond in doing their job. A great company Rep and crew!"

7/20/2012 |

********************

"are trustworthy and very likely the best roofers in my area.Provide roofing in the hire of people you like to do business with."

7/12/2012 |

********************

"are honest"

7/11/2012 |

********************

"HAVE A VERY HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT THAT HOLDS UP IN ALL ASPECTS IN THE OKLAHOMA HOT WEATHER WITH STANDS THE COLD WEATHER"

6/30/2012 |

********************

"did good job"

5/17/2012 |

********************

"honest and truly interested in the customer and doing the best job possible."

3/29/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/7/2012 |

********************

"did a great job on my roof. They were alway availble for every question i had."

2/24/2012 |

********************

"are honest"

1/12/2012 |

********************

"are very professional and try to give you the best price"

12/12/2011 |

********************

"are professional and competent."

12/1/2011 |

********************

"do excellent work."

12/1/2011 |

********************

"would appreciate a job well done"

10/14/2011 |

********************

"wnt to do a good job"

9/20/2011 |

********************

"will do the job and break it up"

8/22/2011 |

********************

"...are true professionals."

8/10/2011 |

********************

"do as they say"

7/23/2011 |

********************

"did a very good job"

7/22/2011 |

********************

"do as they promised"

7/19/2011 |

********************

"a good job"

6/10/2011 |

********************

"are professionals perform as such"

6/7/2011 |

********************

"Really care about doing the job right"

5/17/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/7/2011 |

********************

"honest and do good work"

5/5/2011 |

********************

"understand my concerns for my home and address them"

5/3/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/14/2011 |

********************

"are excellent contractors"

1/4/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/24/2010 |

********************

"are professional financially stable."

7/22/2010 |

********************

"LOOKED PROFESSIONAL CLEANED UP THEIR TRASH EVERYDAY AND THE ROOF LOOKS GREAT"

7/7/2010 |

********************

"completed job as expected and left it very clean"

7/6/2010 |

********************

"ARE EXCELLENT AND ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS"

6/29/2010 |

********************

"are very pleasant and not pushy. they do the job quick and stand by what they say"

6/24/2010 |

********************

"did everything asked in step 1 i did recommend company to someone"

6/14/2010 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB"

6/4/2010 |