Premier Roofing Company : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1111 W 29th St | Kansas City, MO 64108
Connect!
Member Since:
11/22/2010
*****************

Based On:
95 Reviewed Job(s)

Premier Roofing -- Quality, Honesty, Accountability Premier Roofing Company is dedicated to serving the roofing needs of Kansas City homeowners, businesses and contractors with quality workmanship, straight talk, and hands-on customer service. From apartment complexes and shopping centers to single-family residences, Premier Roofing provides roofing services for any type or size of re-roofing project. Our crews, service technicians, field representatives and office personnel are trained and tested to ensure quality, honesty and accountability. Whether you are a general contractor, building manager or a single family homeowner, our staff can handle your needs and, of course, inspections and advice are always free!

Visit Our Website:
Premier Roofing Company | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Premier Roofing Company
Premier Roofing Company

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"I watched them do my neighbors and was quite impressed. That is why used them."

6/16/2017 |

____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/1/2017 |

********************

""

3/7/2017 |

********************

"AMAZING JOB"

3/3/2017 |

********************

""

3/3/2017 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/2/2017 |

********************

""

3/1/2017 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/17/2017 |

********************

""

2/17/2017 |

****************

"PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"

2/16/2017 |

*************_

"Contractor Did a Good Job"

1/13/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/13/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/1/2016 |

****************_

"FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL"

11/16/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION/GOING ABOVE"

10/19/2016 |

********************

"EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL"

9/27/2016 |

_____

"EXTORTION NEVER COMPLETED WORK"

9/22/2016 |

********___

"I would never recommend this contractor"

9/19/2016 |

***************_

"N/A W/DETAILS"

8/23/2016 |

********************

"They were friendly and were available to answer questions when I had them"

8/23/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/16/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/3/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/21/2016 |

********************

"Great contractor"

7/19/2016 |

*********__

""

7/18/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/8/2016 |

***************_

""

7/6/2016 |

********************

"RENTAL PROPERTY"

7/6/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND QUALITY CONCIOUS"

6/22/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/21/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/21/2016 |

****************_

""

3/30/2016 |

********************

"Everything was explained so we knew what to expect."

12/21/2015 |

***************_

""

12/7/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/12/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

10/26/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/24/2015 |

********************

""

8/21/2015 |

********************

"Ryan Bevin went way beyond."

8/13/2015 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/4/2015 |

********************

"PREMIER ROOFING COMPANY"

8/3/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/22/2015 |

************__

""

7/16/2015 |

********************

""

7/7/2015 |

********************

""

6/29/2015 |

********************

"New roof"

4/10/2015 |

********************

""

3/16/2015 |

****************_

"Helpful,courteous and professional."

3/6/2015 |

********************

"MORE THAN PROFESSIONAL"

12/4/2014 |

********************

""

12/4/2014 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

11/26/2014 |

********************

""

11/20/2014 |

*************_

"PROFESSIONAL"

11/19/2014 |

********************

""

11/19/2014 |

****************_

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

11/10/2014 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/26/2014 |

*******************

""

10/22/2014 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL ON EVERYTHING"

10/11/2014 |

********************

""

10/8/2014 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/23/2014 |

***************_

"The billing process was strung out over a rather long period of time. Between the contractor and Insurance Co the billing was very confusing to the point that I never knew where we stood. Example: I was billed $600+ which I challenged and found that it was incorrect..instead the contractor owed me a $200+ credit. I can't give contractor a very high rating because of reasons mentioned."

9/12/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/27/2014 |

********************

""

7/15/2014 |

****************

"PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION/BAD ACCOUNTING"

7/11/2014 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COURTEOUS CONTRACTOR"

6/24/2014 |

_____

"The worst contractor I have ever dealt with."

6/16/2014 |

********___

"Premier is rip off!"

6/14/2014 |

********************

"KEPT US UPDATED"

4/8/2014 |

*******************

""

4/1/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/16/2013 |

*************_

"No comment"

6/18/2013 |

********************

"They did everything right & quick"

6/18/2013 |

********************

"did a good job."

6/11/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/30/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/29/2012 |

********************

"did the job i wanted"

10/8/2012 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/26/2012 |

********************

"mark stand up to his work he also did work on my daughters house"

9/11/2012 |

********************

"Are great do a great job with a wonderful product"

8/22/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/23/2012 |

***************_

""

4/5/2012 |

********************

"are friendly, personable and professional. Everything was done in a neat and timely manner and we were kept up to date with what was going to happen and when."

2/29/2012 |

****************

"Overall quality of installation was very good, timely."

11/30/2011 |

***************_

"Were very fast."

10/27/2011 |

********************

"exceded all requirements"

10/26/2011 |

***********__

"I think Premier is agood company from what I read on the internet, however the Kansas City office lacks good customer service skills and follow up. Once they had me signature on the contract and the insurance approval, that was it for me. Besides the install of the roof there was no contact with the local office."

10/21/2011 |

***************_

""

10/20/2011 |

************_

"I would not, and have not, because of Paul Gilbert."

9/16/2011 |

***************_

"do a good job"

9/1/2011 |

********************

"STAYED TRUE TO THEIR COMMITMENT"

8/15/2011 |

***********__

"did a good job on the roof"

7/18/2011 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/11/2011 |

********************

"were very professional"

7/6/2011 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2011 |

*****************

"do a professional job"

6/6/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby