PetersenDean Texas Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

14713 Jersey Shore Dr | Houston, TX 77047
Connect!
Member Since:
1/8/1998

PetersenDean Roofing and Solar has served more than 85,000 satisfied customers in Texas since 1973 and has become one of the largest roofing companies in the nation. With offices in Houston, Conroe, Bryan/College Station, San Antonio, Austin, and Dallas, PetersenDean has succeeded at bringing almost every type of roof to our residential and commercial clientele. PetersenDean's experience with virtually every kind of residential, commercial and institutional facility means the company can serve as the sole contractor for complex, multifaceted roofing projects, maximizing productivity and ensuring that the same high standards are maintained throughout the project as well as under one single source warranty. PetersenDean Roofing and Solar brings our clientele the most technologically advanced roofing and solar systems containing the same quality standards at national price points. PetersenDean operates 15 regional offices in Arizona, California, Florida, Nevada, Texas, and Oklahoma and has grown to become the largest privately held roofing and solar contractor in the United States. Thank you for taking the time to read about us. We look forward to the opportunity to share our expertise to help you achieve exactly what you are looking for in a roofing system. Please contact us at 281-486-1660, email at marketingtx@petersendean.com or visit us on the web at www.petersendean.com/texas.

Visit Our Website:
PetersenDean Texas Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

***************_

""

12/13/2016 |

********************

""

9/29/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/5/2016 |

*******************

""

7/28/2016 |

****************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

6/22/2016 |

*****************

"PetersenDean Texas Inc Review"

6/6/2016 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/4/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

3/21/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

2/25/2016 |

****************_

"BUSINESS LIKE,PROFESSIONAL AND COURTIOUS"

2/18/2016 |

*******************

""

1/29/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

1/15/2016 |

********************

"MOST IMPRESSIVE, VERY PROFESSIONAL NEVER REQUESTED PAYMENT UNTIL ALL WAS COMPLETED ROOFING COMPANY THAT WAS MOST PROFESSIONAL - EXTREMELY DELIGHTED WITH THIS COMPANY"

10/20/2015 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/8/2015 |

********************

""

7/23/2015 |

***************_

"Outstanding salesman who quit the co. NO communication from the CO at all."

7/20/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL REPUTED CONTRACTOR"

7/14/2015 |

********___

""

7/13/2015 |

********************

""

7/6/2015 |

_____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/16/2015 |

********************

""

4/28/2015 |

********************

"Professional Contractor"

4/1/2015 |

********************

"JOSE APODERODO AND HIS CREW WHERE"

3/24/2015 |

***____

"POOR SERVICE"

3/2/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/1/2014 |

********************

"...did a very good job and honored the estimate."

1/20/2014 |

************_

"Don't pay until you ae satisfied"

12/16/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/25/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/14/2013 |

****____

"No opinion."

11/11/2013 |

********************

"did an excellent job for a fair price"

2/5/2013 |

****************_

"REROOFED IN ONLY 3 DAYS, WERE CLEAN AND ECONOMICAL"

1/22/2013 |

*****************

"are good at what they do"

11/15/2012 |

********************

"They have a great product, excellent craftmanship and excellent workers."

11/8/2012 |

********************

"This was for a house I sold. I used them again last week - different crew. Crew from first house was much better."

11/1/2012 |

********************

"do good work"

10/12/2012 |

********************

"are more professional in their approach and still competitve in their priceing"

10/8/2012 |

********************

"honest and helpful"

10/3/2012 |

********************

"the brinkman representatives and installers did a really nice job"

8/20/2012 |

************__

""

8/13/2012 |

****************_

"had a very good supervisor on the job"

8/8/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/26/2012 |

********************

"Are honest, did what they said they would do. No fuss no muss!"

7/5/2012 |

*************_

"they install a good product and for the most part, do a good job on the install. A project foreman or someone that speaks english should accompany each crew. It is very awkward to attempt to communicate with the crew if they don't speak english. They were nice men, but we had no way to communicate other than for me to call and have someone at the office relay my messages to them."

7/5/2012 |

********************

"have a quality product good warranty and responsive"

6/29/2012 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/27/2012 |

********************

"Are true professionals"

6/27/2012 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/18/2012 |

********************

"Do a great job and they protect property and send another clean up crew, which ensures that no junk is left."

6/12/2012 |

*******************

"Work hard, do a great job."

6/6/2012 |

****************_

"are honest company and pieces of materials left around the house they also broke my glass globe on my gas lamp mike contacted a company"

5/22/2012 |

********************

"LIVE UP TO THEIR AGREEMENTS BOTH WRITTEN AND VERBAL"

5/3/2012 |

********************

"are dependable do good work and use quality products"

4/18/2012 |

********************

"Understand my needs, heard/ addressed my concerns and made suggestions based on a good knowledge base."

4/9/2012 |

****************_

"met my expectations and were quick to address any of my issues and concerns"

3/31/2012 |

****************_

"are well established and do attempt to complete all work in the expecrted time, weather permitting and materials are on hand."

3/29/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/22/2012 |

*******************

"provided a good product at a reasonable price in a timely manner"

2/27/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/6/2012 |

********************

"are kind very helpful"

2/6/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/2/2012 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK LISTEN WHEN MAKE SUGGESTIONS"

1/10/2012 |

***********__

""

1/4/2012 |

********************

"COMPLETED OUR JOB VERY EFFORTLY"

12/28/2011 |

********************

"can be trusted to complete the job as bid."

12/1/2011 |

********************

"they truly care about each individual potential client. The first person I met who represented Brinkmann was of course the estimator. He made my wife and I feel very comfortable through the whole process. I have to say that you were not the first well known roofing company that we got an estimate from. That company lost my business soley because of the poor attitude portrayed and he seemed like he was in a hurry and that we were keeping him from something more important. Brinkmann did not take one red cent until the job was finished and we were completely satisfied. Thank You and keep up the great work."

11/17/2011 |

*******************

"performed all work in a professional manner and were courteous and helpful when i had questions concerns"

11/16/2011 |

********************

"trust honest dependable"

9/21/2011 |

********************

"have the best product knwledge"

9/6/2011 |

****************_

"offered the best total package even thought they were priced higher"

8/5/2011 |

********************

""

8/3/2011 |

********************

"did a very good job"

7/25/2011 |

****************

"are reliable and efficiant"

7/25/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/15/2011 |

********************

"produce a quality product"

7/5/2011 |

****____

"Would NOT at this point."

6/28/2011 |

********************

"performed work on schedule as started"

6/21/2011 |

********************

"did not pressure me to sign a contract, they gave me a fair price for the work and followed through with the requirements of the contract."

6/21/2011 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/14/2011 |

****************

"worked hard and did a good job"

6/14/2011 |

********************

"can trust this company"

6/2/2011 |

********************

"know the business, are fair and honest and provide quality workmanship."

5/26/2011 |

********************

"are professional and cost competitive. My salesman/project manager, Todd Genfry, is really why I gave my business to Brinkman. He handled some repairs several years ago and I remember him for his professionism so I called Brinkman when I needed a new roof. It was important to me to ensure the job was properly supervised and Todd said he would and handled it as requested."

5/25/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/24/2011 |

***************_

"did a good job"

5/24/2011 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/24/2011 |

***************_

""

5/17/2011 |

****************

"did what they said they would"

5/17/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/10/2011 |

********************

"care about the quality their workmanship"

5/3/2011 |

********************

"provide a service without equal."

5/3/2011 |

********************

"completed an excellent installation in a minimum amount of time."

5/3/2011 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/19/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/14/2011 |

********************

"have a great crew working for them. Alex was awesome...allowed me to get up on the roof to inspect the damaged decking. very patient..very respectful!"

3/22/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/22/2011 |

********************

"have a quality products and an efficient staff."

3/22/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/1/2011 |

*******************

""

2/22/2011 |

*******************

""

2/22/2011 |

***************_

""

2/8/2011 |

***************_

"did a good job"

2/1/2011 |

****************_

"WERE FAIR ON DOLLAR AMOUNT"

1/11/2011 |

***************_

"did very professional job at a very affordable price"

11/30/2010 |

********************

"they do a complete job and were eager to follow up on minor service call"

11/16/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/9/2010 |

****************_

"did a good job for me. When I pointed out issues with the install on my roof, they responded and took care of issues."

11/9/2010 |

********************

"have served my needs for thirty years and have always done an excellent job."

10/5/2010 |

********************

"did exactly what they promised and delivered a top quality roof"

9/7/2010 |

********************

"over all did a good job"

8/24/2010 |

********************

"do excellent work"

8/10/2010 |

********************

"delivered their product professionally, on time and at a fair price."

8/7/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/3/2010 |

********************

"care for their customers"

8/3/2010 |

********************

""

7/30/2010 |

***************_

"PERFORM AS PROMISED PROTECT AGAINST PROPERTY DAMAGE AND CLEAN UPS AS AGREED"

7/6/2010 |

****************

"do good work at a fast pace"

6/15/2010 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST"

6/15/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/18/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/4/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/27/2010 |

********************

"went out of their way to communicate start date finish date follow up after completion and to make sure all ok"

4/27/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY WILL DO"

4/13/2010 |

********************

""

3/9/2010 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

2/20/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/17/2010 |

************__

""

1/27/2010 |

****************

"were very courteous and professional, and did a quality job."

1/19/2010 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL,THOROUGH,NEAT AND CLEANED UP WELL ROOFING NEEDS AND ALTERCATIONS REQUIRED"

1/15/2010 |

********************

"will but the best roof on for the best price."

1/6/2010 |

********************

""

12/4/2009 |

*******************

"Provide excellent results at a resonable price."

11/9/2009 |

********************

"the best in the Houston area"

11/9/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/4/2009 |

************__

"I OWULD NOT! PUT WRONG COLOR ON AND DID NOT GET ALL WE ASKED FOR"

10/14/2009 |

****************

"DO QUALITY JOB WITH GREAT PRODUCTS"

10/12/2009 |

********************

"DID EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAID WERE MORE KNOLEDGABLE THAN OTHERS 2 CONTRACTORS I TALKED TO"

10/12/2009 |

****************_

"use quality materials I can trust."

10/5/2009 |

********************

"furnish a quality service at a competitive price."

9/30/2009 |

********************

"prompt honest no hidden charges no change orders very good estimator"

9/25/2009 |

********************

"MET ALL THEIR COMMITTMENTS ON TIME"

9/17/2009 |

********************

"have knowledgeable and professional people who do what they say and they do it right the first time."

9/15/2009 |

********************

"ARE GOOD"

9/8/2009 |

********************

""

9/3/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/1/2009 |

********************

"provided exceptional value for the cost."

8/31/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/27/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2009 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

8/24/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/19/2009 |

*************_

"Are generally honest and fair."

8/18/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/17/2009 |

********************

""

8/13/2009 |

********************

"DELIVERED ON THEIR PROMISE"

8/7/2009 |

********************

""

7/30/2009 |

********************

"are honest, deliver what they promise, are very reasonably priced."

7/17/2009 |

_____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/7/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/7/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2009 |

****************_

"ARE A GOOD ROOFER. DAMAGE REPAIR TOOK TOO LONG TO CORRECT."

6/30/2009 |

********************

"QUALITY WORKMENSHIP AND PRODUCT WARRENTY. BRINKMAN PUT MY LAST ROOF ON. 2 DO NOT GO WITH LOW BID"

6/30/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2009 |

********************

"GOOD WORK AND CLEAN UP EVERYTHING . EXPLAINED EVERYTHING NOT PUSHY ABOUT MARKING THE SALE NO PRESSURE FROM SALEMAN"

6/26/2009 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB IN A TIMELY FASHION"

6/23/2009 |

********************

"R of hgih quality among other roofing teams."

6/16/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/16/2009 |

********************

"good job"

6/16/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/2/2009 |

********************

"solid, reliable co. that I have done business with previously"

5/29/2009 |

********************

"care to do a good job"

5/29/2009 |

****************

"provided a quality service very professionally"

5/29/2009 |

****************

"their performance is excellent"

5/29/2009 |

********************

"did a good job and this job was well done"

5/22/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/22/2009 |

********************

"did a great job, gave specific timeline for tile arrival and installation and met those deadlines, within the price estimate."

5/20/2009 |

********************

"did a good professional timely job"

5/15/2009 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/15/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/15/2009 |

********************

"do a great job, on time, according to th estimate."

5/15/2009 |

********************

"Are very experienced and own a shingle company."

5/15/2009 |

********************

"CAME THORUGH AND PAID FOR ALL REPAIRS NEEDED AFTER WATER DAMAGE"

4/27/2009 |

************_

"DEPENDS"

4/13/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2009 |

********************

"DO A FINE JOB"

3/26/2009 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WERE GOING TO DO, WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD, FOR THE AMOUNT THEY AID IT WOULD COST"

2/25/2009 |

********************

"CARE ABOUT THEIR WORKMENSHIP AND ARE RESPOMSIVE TO THE CLIENT NEEDS"

2/24/2009 |

********************

"are honest helpful and very responsive"

2/19/2009 |

_____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/19/2009 |

********************

"quality of work, professional operations"

2/18/2009 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL,DELIVERY OF MATERIAL AND WORK STARTED ON TIME AS PROMISED"

2/13/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/10/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/5/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/29/2009 |

********************

"did a better job than average roofing companies."

1/22/2009 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/22/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/19/2009 |

********************

"WILL FOLLOW THROUGH AND MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS OF PERFORMANCES AND QUALITY"

1/15/2009 |

********************

"Were responsive,gave a reasonable estimate,did a good job, did a great clean up."

1/15/2009 |

********************

""

12/22/2008 |

********************

"deliver quality"

12/15/2008 |

************_

"did a good job for a consistent price."

12/15/2008 |

********************

"Did an excellent job with high quality materials. Left the job scene clean."

12/12/2008 |

********************

"ARE VERY DEPENDABLE AND TRUSTWORTHY"

12/12/2008 |

*******************

""

12/11/2008 |

************_

"STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK"

12/11/2008 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

12/4/2008 |

****************_

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXPERIENCED PROCESS FROM BEGININNG TO END"

11/24/2008 |

************_

"do quality work if you are willinf to deal with the communication headaches."

11/20/2008 |

********************

"work hard at keeping a good reputation!"

11/20/2008 |

********************

"I have. They are doing my rental property and I have referred them to 3 other jobs"

11/20/2008 |

********__

"I USED TO TRUSTED BRINKMAN BUT NO LONGER TRUST BECAUSE THEY HIRED SUBCONTRACTORS TO DO MY ROOF"

11/18/2008 |

*******************

""

11/17/2008 |

********************

"TOOK PRIDE IN THEIR WORK AND MADE SURE THAT EVERY ASPECT WAS COMPLETED FULLY"

10/30/2008 |

************__

"have a quality product. We were happy with the roof itself, but totally disgusted with the overall lack of communication."

10/28/2008 |

********************

"are very professional and use well trained installers."

10/27/2008 |

****____

"2 MANAGERS UNDERLINED TO INSPECT THE JOB ON MY REQUEST. THEREFORE HIRED A ROOF INSPECTOR OR MY OWN WHO FOUND , IMPROPERLY INSTALLED FLASHING RESULTING IN CODE VIOLATIONS AND POSSIBLE FIRE HAZARD WITH INSTALLED MATERIALS. UNCONNECTED VENT PIPES FROM 2 HEATERS AND 2 WASTED HEADERS IN ATTIC TO OUTS, RESULTING IN CARBON DIOXIDE LEAKING INTO ATTIC. POWER AIR COMPRRESOR USED KEPT SHORTING OUT AND BLOWING MY ELECTRICAL CIRCUITS"

10/23/2008 |

***************_

""

10/23/2008 |

********************

"will follow up if any problems were to occur."

10/22/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/22/2008 |

****____

"I have damaged ceiling sheetrock in my house and 10 month old daughter, I desperately need to have the roof redone so that I can make the interior repairs. Won't somebody please contact me? David Greif 281-332-8989."

10/15/2008 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB"

10/8/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/7/2008 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL COMPANY, CONTINUED WITH ME THROUGH THE PROCESS"

10/2/2008 |

***************_

"LOCAL OPERATION WAS EXCELLENT , I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO CONTACT THE HOME OFFICE TO PAY MY BILL,CONTACTING THEM IS NEXT TO IMPOSSIBLE. I WISHED TO PAY BY CRIEDIT CARD AND EVEN ALLERTED MY BANK FOR THE AMOUNT.NO LUCK SINCE LAST TUESDAY THE 14TH"

10/2/2008 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/30/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/26/2008 |

********************

"VERY HONEST AND DID A GOOD JOB"

9/26/2008 |

****************

"have the long-term experience, are up to date on the latest roof material/installation technology, and probably have the best trained installers."

9/26/2008 |

****************_

"INSTALLATION WAS VERY GOOD"

9/5/2008 |

****************_

"were honest and professional."

9/3/2008 |

****************_

"Except for roof preparation, all other aspects of the job met my expectations."

9/2/2008 |

********************

""

8/29/2008 |

********************

"very reliable,professional, and pay attention to detail."

8/26/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/25/2008 |

*******************

"PERFORMED QUALITY WORK"

8/20/2008 |

********************

"DO GOOD WORK"

8/14/2008 |

****************_

"did a good job and the price was fair. Estimator was good. Communication with the job site manager was good. Overall, we're satisfied with the work done by Brinkmann."

8/1/2008 |

********************

"PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE AN PRODUCTS THE INSTALLER COMMUNICATED VERY WELL"

7/30/2008 |

********************

"IVE USED THIS COMPANY FOR YEARS AND ALWAYS HAS BEEN SATISFIED"

7/28/2008 |

********************

"did everything right"

7/16/2008 |

********************

"meet or exceed expectations and provide outstanding service."

7/9/2008 |

*****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/8/2008 |

****************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB"

7/8/2008 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST"

7/1/2008 |

********************

"are more experienced, more qualified and have a better reputation than other roofing companies."

7/1/2008 |

********************

""

6/30/2008 |

********************

"are honest, dependable and reasonably priced."

6/20/2008 |

********************

"know what they are doing."

6/18/2008 |

********************

"PUT ON A REALLY GOOD ROOF"

6/17/2008 |

*****************

"have a great installation crew, plus great follow-up."

6/16/2008 |

***************_

"Would NOT recommend since their long respected service in Houston has deteriorated since their company sale to a California company. Have not paid $50 referral award for neighbor's roof."

6/16/2008 |

********************

""

6/13/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/9/2008 |

****____

"I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.MY HUSBAND HAD TO STAY IN THE YARD THE WHOLE TIME TO MAKE SURE THE JOB WAS BEING DONE PROPERLY"

6/9/2008 |

*******************

"are reputable"

6/9/2008 |

********************

"conducted the whole process as professionals, instilling confidence in we the consumer."

6/3/2008 |

********************

"their salesman and installers were courteous, &honestly concerned with oursatisfaction."

6/3/2008 |

********************

"do as they say. Very professional."

5/28/2008 |

********************

"PROVIDED GOOD WORKMANSHIP"

5/20/2008 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/16/2008 |

****************

"REALIABLE EFFICIENT PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST -PLUS BEEN IN BUISNESS 30 +YEARS"

5/13/2008 |

*******************

"ARE A PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION WITH QUALITY PERSONNEL"

5/12/2008 |

********************

"ARE VERY COMPETENT"

5/9/2008 |

_____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/9/2008 |

****************_

""

5/9/2008 |

********************

""

5/9/2008 |

********************

"did a super job"

5/8/2008 |

***************_

"DID A GOOD JOB"

5/8/2008 |

****************

"DO QUALITY WORK AND STAND BEHIND THEIR WORD"

5/8/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/15/2008 |

********************

""

4/15/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/1/2008 |

********************

""

3/31/2008 |

****************_

"are a responsible co. but I would not recommend our sales person"

3/25/2008 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/22/2008 |

********************

"WERE PROFESSIONAL AND KNEW MY NEEDS AND ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS"

1/15/2008 |

********************

"did a professional job, timely too and cleaned up mess"

1/10/2008 |

********************

"did the job right"

1/2/2008 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/27/2007 |

*******************

"did a good job and were conscientous about my specifit needs."

11/13/2007 |

********************

""

11/6/2007 |

****************

"will do a great job and look out for your interests."

10/30/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2007 |

********************

"did what they said"

9/18/2007 |

********************

"PROVIDED ESTIMATE THAT ADDRESSED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND INSTALLATION DONE WELL"

8/8/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby