Parker Brothers Construction & Roofing I : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

825 N Douglas Blvd | Midwest City, OK 73130
Connect!
Member Since:
2/3/2012
****************

Based On:
51 Reviewed Job(s)

Parker Brothers Roofing was founded in October of 1998. We specialize in residential and commercial roofing as well as seamless guttering. With over 30 years in the industry Gary Parker and his company have earned the respect of many insurance companies, roofing contractors, and roofing supply companies. As a Midwest City company, we are proud members of the Midwest City Chamber of Commerce. Our company is located at 825 N. Douglas Boulevard in Midwest City, come by and visit with us. Parker Brothers Roofing offers free estimates to everyone with no obligation, as well as inspection reports for realtors or insurance companies. We are fully insured with Workers Compensation and General Liability insurance for your protection. Our customer base is over 4,500 satisfied customers. We are a Better Business Bureau accredited company with no complaints since 2010; which has earned us an A+ rating. Our company was also selected for Angie"s list Superior Service Award roofing contractor. We would like to thank you in advance for considering us as your roofing and guttering professionals. We believe if given the chance for your business that you will agree that our integrity and professionalism will not be matched. Join our family today and remember "The Only Thing Between You and Oklahoma Weather is" Parker Brothers Roofing!

Visit Our Website:
Parker Brothers Construction & Roofing I | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Parker Brothers Construction & Roofing I
Parker Brothers Construction & Roofing I

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/8/2017 |

********************

"Clearly head and shoulders above everyone else !"

6/12/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/12/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/9/2017 |

********************

"HE KNEW HIS JOB WELL AND ANSWERED"

5/24/2017 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

3/17/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/10/2017 |

********************

"I WOULD USE THE SOME"

10/27/2016 |

_____

""

9/28/2016 |

*******************

""

9/19/2016 |

********************

"An excellent company to do business with. I was highly pleased with all aspects of the entire deal."

9/6/2016 |

********************

""

7/22/2016 |

********************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE"

7/7/2016 |

********************

""

6/28/2016 |

********************

""

6/20/2016 |

********************

""

6/16/2016 |

****************_

""

6/9/2016 |

********************

""

6/1/2016 |

****************

""

5/31/2016 |

********************

"SMOOTH"

2/17/2016 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/10/2016 |

********************

""

9/30/2015 |

********************

""

8/14/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/7/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

8/3/2015 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/22/2015 |

********************

"BEST CONTRACTOR IN TOWN"

7/15/2015 |

********************

"SALESPERSON DID A"

6/29/2015 |

********************

""

6/9/2015 |

********************

"Professional & fast"

2/10/2015 |

***************_

"Believe in a quality product @ a fair price."

9/12/2013 |

********************

"Very helpful: starting with initial inspection, Working with insurance, helping with shingle selection, and respecting my home during the work."

9/11/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/9/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/21/2013 |

****************_

"Are professional"

8/20/2013 |

****************_

"I have to think about it"

8/3/2013 |

********************

"Did a great job"

7/12/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2013 |

********************

"They are very professional, they worked hard, they immediately clean up after themselves and work very hard until the job was completed. I did not find one nail on my driveway or flower beds. When the material arrived the day before they stored on top of my roof which I thought was very impressive unlike my neighbor’s material which was stored on their driveways."

6/14/2013 |

_____

"I wouldn’t recommend Parker Brothers roofing. You as a company should not use them to represent your material. Because regardless of how good the material is, if it’s not installed properly it’s no good either in the consumers eyes."

6/10/2013 |

********************

"really care about their customers"

10/8/2012 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/17/2012 |

********___

"the sales person was fine but the installation was not up to par in my opinion and would not recommend for that reason and damages to a small portion of sideing where i had a leak i have had several leaks since installation are not sure they have been completly stopped as of today 10-22-12"

7/16/2012 |

********************

"do as promised at a reasonable price"

6/25/2012 |

********************

"they honor their commitment to do what the customers want and expects"

6/12/2012 |

********************

"have shown professionalism and the highest degree of integrity with an outstanding product"

1/17/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/5/2012 |

********************

"offer a quality product superior work and material nothing but assistance if there is any problem"

12/15/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby