Paramount Builders Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

12940 Plaza Dr | Richmond, VA 23233
Connect!
Member Since:
3/28/2012
****************

Based On:
88 Reviewed Job(s)

Paramount Builders is the mid-Atlantic’s premier home improvement replacement products company. We are part of this community and proud to help our friends and neighbors improve their homes’ appearance and value. As a company, our goal is to establish the highest standard of excellence and integrity for our industry in our market and beyond. We pursue our goal by cultivating our people to become the best that they can be, growing professionally AND PERSONALLY, performing with excellence and reaping the satisfaction, recognition and rewards earned BY FULLY INVESTING their talent, dedication and creativity.

Visit Our Website:
Paramount Builders Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Paramount Builders Inc
Paramount Builders Inc
Paramount Builders Inc
Paramount Builders Inc
Paramount Builders Inc
Paramount Builders Inc
Paramount Builders Inc
Paramount Builders Inc
Paramount Builders Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

****************_

""

8/4/2017 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/7/2017 |

********************

"QUICK, EFFICIENT AND STEADY"

6/27/2017 |

********************

"GAVE GOOD EXPLANATION OF PRODUCT."

6/22/2017 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR VERY PROFFESSIONAL. PERFORMED"

6/9/2017 |

********************

""

5/26/2017 |

****************_

"THE GUYS WORK VERY WELL"

5/8/2017 |

************__

""

4/17/2017 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

1/18/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

1/4/2017 |

********************

""

12/29/2016 |

***************_

""

12/23/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/11/2016 |

********************

""

8/18/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

8/15/2016 |

********************

"WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND."

8/8/2016 |

********************

""

8/5/2016 |

********************

"Fantastic company"

6/1/2016 |

***************_

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor who worked with our budget"

5/13/2016 |

********************

""

5/13/2016 |

*****************

""

5/11/2016 |

***************_

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

5/7/2016 |

***************_

"The contractor was courteous, knowledgeable and professional."

4/25/2016 |

********************

""

4/15/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

4/8/2016 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/8/2016 |

********************

""

2/24/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

1/20/2016 |

****************_

"Have not received critical project follow up regarding issues."

12/18/2015 |

********************

"Good job, well done."

11/19/2015 |

*****************

"Excellent Transaction"

11/4/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

10/21/2015 |

********************

""

10/7/2015 |

************__

"CLEAN UP"

9/30/2015 |

***************_

"NO COMMENT."

9/23/2015 |

****____

""

8/5/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

7/29/2015 |

********************

""

7/17/2015 |

*******************

"FACTORY-CERTIFIED PROVIDES QUALITY"

7/2/2015 |

****************

"CONTRACTOR"

7/2/2015 |

********************

"PREFERRED ROOFER"

6/26/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/4/2015 |

********************

"The crew was very quick and professional. They let me know when they arrived and were very courteous to me."

4/29/2015 |

*******************

""

4/27/2015 |

****************_

""

3/18/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/18/2015 |

********************

"They were very professional, neat, knowledgeable and polite."

3/18/2015 |

********************

"Excellent work done in short order"

3/2/2015 |

****************_

""

2/4/2015 |

***************_

"COURTEOUS AND HARD WORKERS"

11/21/2014 |

********************

""

11/19/2014 |

****************

"Roofing Service"

10/5/2014 |

*******************

"This company seemed very accommodating and responsive every time I had questions or concerns."

9/4/2014 |

********************

"Installation Crew"

7/7/2014 |

********************

"they are very good company"

1/21/2014 |

***********__

"I would never recommend this company to anyone. The crew supervisor didn't seem compelled to fix the mistakes unless a GAF inspector makes him."

12/26/2013 |

***************_

"WEre very professional"

12/20/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/20/2013 |

***************_

"This company needs to be a little more less with their prices."

11/18/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/13/2013 |

********************

"Are honest & professional"

10/28/2013 |

****************_

"Have provided a solid product at a price that was attractive. I also noted the speed and professionalism of the install team."

10/18/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/8/2013 |

********************

"Are a well thought of company With an excelletn reputaqtion and i was looking for about the best i could find and that's just what i did!!"

9/30/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/19/2013 |

********************

"professional and caring"

9/4/2013 |

********************

"do quality work!"

7/30/2013 |

****************

"Did a good job"

7/10/2013 |

********************

"they were honest and helpful"

5/30/2013 |

********************

"truly care about your needs and work with you"

5/23/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2013 |

*************_

"Good Crew, solid performer."

5/18/2013 |

********************

"are honest trustworthy and professional"

4/11/2013 |

********************

"are concitentious and have the best value"

4/8/2013 |

***************_

"Have a good warranty on the labor and product"

3/20/2013 |

********************

"were professional, considerate and caring!"

3/15/2013 |

*************_

"They were fairly local, we though we could just call about any problem. Never use them again!"

3/11/2013 |

****************_

"will stand behind their work"

2/21/2013 |

****************_

"Have good quality products and warranty"

2/11/2013 |

************__

"At this time I wouldnt, I had a recent bad experience with a recent salesmen, trying to pressure and changing prices after he knew I had a 30% discount"

1/10/2013 |

********************

"have/provide/sell a quality product"

12/18/2012 |

***************_

""

9/28/2012 |

***************_

""

9/26/2012 |

****************_

""

9/26/2012 |

********************

"Do good work"

7/23/2012 |

********************

"are dependable trustworthy & deliver, as promised, + great workmanship."

7/11/2012 |

********************

"were curtious and provided a quality roof."

6/20/2012 |

****************

"are qualified, and after they receive quotations/offers from compitition."

5/10/2012 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby