PCS Residential : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

2005 Pin Oak Dr | Eagan, MN 55122
Connect!
Member Since:
3/4/2010
****************

Based On:
28 Reviewed Job(s)

PCS Residential helps homeowners and property managers assess, navigate and complete their insurance related restoration projects. Since 2006 we have worked with over 4,000 customers to restore their property and deliver value, safety & peace of mind. Our mission, "Building Experiences that Renew and Inspire, " is what drives us; our touchstone as we interact with our clients and industry affiliates on a daily basis. Headquartered in Eagan, Minnesota, and with operations throughout the Midwest region, we are committed to this mission. That's why we consider ourselves More Than a Contractor.

Visit Our Website:
PCS Residential | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

PCS Residential
PCS Residential
PCS Residential

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/20/2016 |

********************

""

7/18/2016 |

********************

"COURTEOUS AND APPROACHABLE"

6/24/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/6/2015 |

********************

"He was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and willing to go extra mile to satisfy us."

9/22/2015 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/9/2014 |

****************

"Don Darnell is a very capable salesman. His knowledge of the project and his ability to communicate that knowledge well is a strong plus for his success. His demeanor is professional. Very important quality in selling PCS."

8/8/2014 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/15/2013 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/7/2013 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/7/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/24/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/9/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/30/2013 |

********************

"I have recommend PCS to our neighbors because they care and had a good price."

12/3/2012 |

********************

"were concerned about my needs and weren't just trying to sell me something. And the install crew was excellent."

11/27/2012 |

********************

"Do a great job with good communication and follow-through. In fact, I have already recommended them to my neighbor."

11/26/2012 |

********************

"are understanding the issues of home owner"

11/14/2012 |

********************

"were professional"

6/26/2012 |

********___

"try to do a decent job"

4/10/2012 |

********************

""

10/10/2011 |

*******************

"in the end, delivered what they promised and got additional items to be covered by the insurance company."

9/26/2011 |

************__

""

9/19/2011 |

********************

"i already have my neighbors using them"

4/27/2011 |

********************

"do a good job"

4/19/2011 |

********************

"did a great job quickly efficiently and neatly also they returned to repair minor ceiling damade"

11/1/2010 |

********************

"PERFORM TOP QUALITY WORK AND FOCUS ON CUSTOMER SATISFACTION"

9/14/2010 |

*****************

"Have integrity -took care of issues well and had integrity associated with original deal made."

4/23/2010 |

****************_

"HELPED ME GET THE ROOF PAID FOR BY THE INSURANCE COMPANY"

11/20/2009 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby