Otto's Exteriors : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

2609 Atlantic Ave Ste 113A | Raleigh, NC 27604
Connect!
Member Since:
10/20/2010
*******************

Based On:
82 Reviewed Job(s)

Based in Raleigh, Otto's Exteriors is a family-owned and operated exterior remodeling company. We provide exceptional roofing, siding, replacement windows, gutters and door installation and repair services to homeowners in Raleigh, Durham, Cary and the Triangle's surrounding communities. There is a tremendous array of exterior remodeling service providers out there today; some more professional than others. We believe that in the end, our service is our product, not just what gets nailed, bolted and installed. In other words, there is a great deal more to hiring a contractor than the ability to handle a nail gun. Let Otto's Exteriors show you the difference.

Visit Our Website:
Otto's Exteriors | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

****************_

"HAD ISSUES"

2/16/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/6/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL/TIMELY"

5/24/2016 |

********************

""

11/12/2015 |

********************

"First Rate Contractor"

9/15/2015 |

********************

"Outstanding performance!"

8/5/2015 |

********************

""

7/21/2015 |

********************

"Great Company to Work With!"

7/17/2015 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/18/2015 |

********************

""

1/2/2015 |

********************

"are very professional, both is talking with us about the job and on the job site."

4/3/2014 |

********************

"are honest, reasonably priced, professional and do good work."

2/7/2014 |

********************

"Paul was very professional. Great consultation, communications and service."

12/3/2013 |

********************

"Care about the job & want to make their customers happy"

11/26/2013 |

*****************

"are superior to any other roofing company in the area. They provide choices whereas most other roofing companies are take it or leave it."

10/31/2013 |

*******************

"Provided quality results at a fair price. Were very professional."

10/29/2013 |

*****___

"I would not recommend Otto'S Exteriors to anyone."

10/23/2013 |

********************

"Were Meticulous, Priced in line with competition were respectful of property"

10/22/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/26/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/7/2013 |

************__

"the roof looks good and the work was done well but I will not recommend Otto's Exteriors."

7/30/2013 |

****************_

""

7/17/2013 |

****************

""

7/15/2013 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/26/2013 |

********************

"do excellent work."

5/4/2013 |

********************

"honest, hard working employees"

4/17/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/9/2013 |

********************

"are very professional and offer good value"

3/30/2013 |

********************

"are honest and do good job"

3/22/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/24/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/18/2013 |

********************

"do a very good job at a very fair price."

2/2/2013 |

********************

"Professional, experienced,courteous"

1/31/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/14/2012 |

********************

"have good quality requirements for contractors great warranty and they inspect each roof"

12/1/2012 |

********************

"honest open minded and do what they say they are going to do"

10/10/2012 |

****************

"are honest and dependable"

10/8/2012 |

********************

"are professional"

7/25/2012 |

********************

"did a very professional job"

7/25/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/6/2012 |

********************

"provide a quality product"

6/8/2012 |

****************_

"Did a good job of installation new roof."

5/18/2012 |

********************

"The folks who did the work was great"

5/12/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/12/2012 |

********************

"Were professional accurate about time frames given, responded to all contacts + showed up!!! Note: We have been trying to get estimates through a local company - only one out of 4 actually showed for appt. A neighbor used Otto's Exteriors from 90 miles away - we untacted them & knew right away he was the one to do our roof."

5/8/2012 |

********************

"They did a good job and my roof looks nice."

5/3/2012 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/26/2012 |

********************

"did a great job and took care of my property."

4/3/2012 |

********************

"are professional honest and trustworthy already recommended to neighbors"

3/20/2012 |

********************

"performed admirably."

3/15/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/12/2012 |

*********__

"no comment"

3/7/2012 |

********************

"The know this area, they have a great product and a great sales presentation. Plus Otto's is rated Master Elite which tells me He knows what he is doing and has been rated by GAF for his excellent knowledge and work"

2/7/2012 |

********************

"completed the job with high quality materials, very good workmanship at a fair price."

2/4/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/30/2011 |

********************

"are price competitvely offer a high grade product and do quality work"

12/10/2011 |

********************

"did what I expected"

12/7/2011 |

****************

""

12/2/2011 |

****************

"gave me a great product at a very good value and owner was very very nice to work with"

11/12/2011 |

********************

"do a+ work"

11/7/2011 |

********************

"work professionally and efficiently. Paul was the most honorable and personal of all the contractors I received quotes from as well."

10/20/2011 |

***************_

"are professionals and did what they said they would do."

10/19/2011 |

********************

"Delivered on their promises, and did a very good job in a very timely manner"

10/10/2011 |

****************

"have a good review process."

9/9/2011 |

********************

"are trusted to do a professional quality job."

9/2/2011 |

********************

"Do what they say to the letter no broken promises"

8/31/2011 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/13/2011 |

***************_

"they completed the job as it was presented"

6/10/2011 |

********************

""

6/8/2011 |

********************

"paul otto is more professional than any roofer we met"

5/20/2011 |

********************

"do a very professional job at a very reasonable price, using top grade materials. Paul Otto also explained, in detail, exactly what would be done and how it would be done."

5/11/2011 |

********************

"very professional"

5/9/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/3/2011 |

********************

"gave me a fair price and did everything they said they would do i am very pleased with my new roof several neighbors have complemented me not only on its appearance but also on the way they worked"

4/11/2011 |

********************

"do a superb work"

3/14/2011 |

****************_

"Conduct themselves in a professional manner and perform work as promised. They are responsive to the needs of their customers."

3/2/2011 |

********************

""

2/16/2011 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB AT A REASONABLE PRICE"

2/15/2011 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/12/2011 |

****************

"are professional and trustworthy"

12/31/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/11/2010 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY"

11/2/2010 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby