Ontario Exteriors Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1350 Fairport Rd | Fairport, NY 14450
Connect!
Member Since:
10/6/2003
*******************

Based On:
71 Reviewed Job(s)

In 1936 my grandfather founded Elmer W. Davis Roofing. Growing up I experienced what makes a successful business and circumstances that challenge a company in accomplishing its mission. As time went on, I had a vision to make my own mark on an industry that had become plagued by cut throat business tactics and a lack of professionalism. With this idea in mind, I incorporated Ontario Exteriors in August 1995. I knew we could make a positive impact on the industry. I had envisioned this by exceeding our customers’ expectations and offering the best possible end product. We would do what we say, not just say what we do. Ontario Exteriors hit the residential and commercial construction world with this attitude and immediately made a name for ourselves. Today we employ over 60 employees and are one of Rochester’s premier full service exterior contractors. Christopher J. Davis President/ Owner

Visit Our Website:
Ontario Exteriors Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"COURTEOUS AND CLEAN"

5/18/2017 |

********************

""

11/16/2016 |

********************

"ONTARIO EXTERIORS"

8/4/2016 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/29/2015 |

********************

"I highly recommend Ontario Exteriors for your roofing needs."

10/8/2015 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR PROFESSIONAL AND GOOD"

10/8/2015 |

********************

"Simply Stated - One in a Million"

8/26/2015 |

*******************

"Ontario Exteriors"

7/5/2015 |

********************

"PROBLEMS"

6/29/2015 |

********************

""

5/28/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/20/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND EXPERIENCED CONTRACTOR"

11/25/2014 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/15/2013 |

********************

"Did an excellent job."

11/6/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/12/2013 |

****************_

"are honest & committed to serving the customer"

6/28/2013 |

********************

"Did a good job and met my expectations."

6/24/2013 |

********************

"were great to work with."

5/7/2013 |

****************_

"worked well together cleared snow as needed, protected areas when weather blocked days-of-work/weekends and worked hard to clean up"

2/5/2013 |

********************

"are reputable. They employ polite, courteous and knowledgeable employees. Their crews are helpful and do everything in their power to make the job a pleasant experience for their customers. They protect your property while working and leave your home better than they found it. Great crews and workmanship!"

10/12/2012 |

********************

"Deliver what they say!"

9/14/2012 |

*******************

"performed professionally completed project on time"

8/28/2012 |

****************_

"did a good job on the roof, were prompt and efficient, and provide a quality product."

8/22/2012 |

********************

"They clearly demonstrate the characteristics of competancy, honesty, and strong support of producing top quality work. Customer satisfaction is top priority."

6/26/2012 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/5/2012 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/16/2012 |

*************_

"including the salesperson, office manager, roofers, & owner, provide excellent customer service."

5/11/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/18/2012 |

****************_

"do the highest quality work in the area and have a quality foundation of experienced manpower on their work-force."

4/16/2012 |

*********__

"I would not recommend Ontario Exteriors at this point in time."

4/13/2012 |

*******************

"provide a good value"

3/28/2012 |

****************

"Honest, professional, dependable, well established our community"

3/28/2012 |

********************

"Price & Service"

3/13/2012 |

********************

"SEE COMMENTS ABOVE"

1/9/2012 |

***************_

"did a good job overall and finished up on a timely manner"

11/21/2011 |

********************

"follow through on their job"

10/11/2011 |

********************

"were professional, courteous, on time and neat."

8/17/2011 |

********************

"do quality work in a timely manner."

7/27/2011 |

*******************

"started job on date according to plan and work professional in their work neat in cleaning up shrubs and lawn from debris"

7/22/2011 |

***************_

"are very professional"

7/18/2011 |

****************_

"They are professional, clean and do as they say will."

7/13/2011 |

********************

"effectively train employees, maintain professionalism and stay on schedule."

6/21/2011 |

********************

"were honest,installer understood my needs and addressed all concerns professionally and with quality workmanship. Communication during the installation was exceptional."

6/15/2011 |

********************

"give the customer the best value"

5/25/2011 |

********************

"exceeded our expectations and the results are superb"

5/6/2011 |

********************

"did a great job"

4/25/2011 |

********************

"were very professional"

3/30/2011 |

****************_

"did a very good job"

1/31/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/15/2010 |

****************_

"DO A GREAT JOB FINISHED JOB QUICKLY AND PROFESSIONALLY"

8/27/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/21/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/17/2010 |

********************

"DO GREAT QUALITY WORK"

6/1/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/3/2009 |

********************

"CARED ABOUT CUSTOMERS SATISFACTION"

9/16/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB AT A FIAR PRICE"

7/27/2009 |

*****************

"THE PRICE WAS RIGHT MANY ESTIMATES, GOT MORE BANG FOR MY BUCK WITH THEM"

7/25/2009 |

********************

"WERE PROFESSION AND DID A GREAT JOB"

7/11/2009 |

********************

""

6/9/2009 |

********************

"are professional and reliable."

5/28/2009 |

********************

"DO A VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB"

1/27/2009 |

****************

"lived up to their reputation."

9/4/2008 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/6/2008 |

********************

"DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB"

6/4/2008 |

****************_

""

5/23/2008 |

********************

""

4/21/2008 |

********************

"they were very professional and friendly."

2/18/2008 |

***************_

""

11/2/2007 |

********************

"do an excellent job all around, the contact, information, installation, and service."

5/2/2006 |

********************

"are a very experienced and professional organization that delivers on every promise they make. Dealing with Ontario Exteriors was a very simple process, I called them for and estimate, which was promptly delivered. Upon my acceptance, Ontario Exteriors took care of everything from scheduling to dealing with the surrounding neighbors questions. We could not be happier with their work."

2/28/2006 |

********************

"Ontario exteriors is owned and operated by a young energetic individual who clearly understands customer service in every aspect of the phrase, this is a concept that lost its meaning over the years and Ontario Exteriors has brought it back!"

2/28/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby