O'Donnell Dean Exteriors : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

532 Carothers Ave | Carnegie, PA 15106
Connect!
Member Since:
8/6/2001
********************

Based On:
49 Reviewed Job(s)

We're a GAF Master-Elite® Contractor!

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

O'Donnell Dean Exteriors
O'Donnell Dean Exteriors
O'Donnell Dean Exteriors
O'Donnell Dean Exteriors
O'Donnell Dean Exteriors
O'Donnell Dean Exteriors
O'Donnell Dean Exteriors
O'Donnell Dean Exteriors
O'Donnell Dean Exteriors

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Extremely satisfied with O'Donnell Dean"

7/5/2017 |

********************

"Very Professional. Excellent info on the product & the work to be done in detail. Have already recommended him to folks we know that may need this type of work done on their house."

5/25/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/4/2016 |

********************

"Trustworthy service provider"

10/17/2016 |

********************

"Very professional"

7/21/2016 |

********************

"Great Job ODEX !"

4/15/2016 |

********************

""

10/13/2015 |

********************

"ODEX did a great job!"

9/16/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

8/15/2015 |

********************

"Excellent Contractor"

6/29/2015 |

********************

""

6/10/2015 |

********************

""

5/22/2015 |

********************

"ED O'DONNELL PUT ON ORIG ROOF IN 1993 AND WE'VE BEEN FRIENDS SINCE. WOULD RECOMMEND ED TO EVERYBODY. MY NEIGHBORS WERE BLOWN AWAY WITH HOW THOROUGH HE WAS WITH THE JOB; ESPECIALLY THE CLEANING UP-EVERY DAY-BEFORE THEY LEFT."

4/16/2015 |

********************

"work was excellent"

5/13/2014 |

********************

"are exceptional at their trade. Everything was done to perfection. Cleanup was unbelievable. I never would have known they were there except that I had a new roof."

9/26/2013 |

********************

"were extremely professional in replacing my roof & worked diligently at all times"

9/18/2013 |

********************

"Excellent workmanship, honest,great cleanup,careful around landscaping"

8/27/2013 |

********************

"do a great job at a fair price"

10/26/2012 |

********************

"professional honest and quality"

10/5/2012 |

********************

"they care and take an intrest in the work they do they never stop and the whole crew makes you feel like part of their family"

9/21/2012 |

********************

"did an excellent job on my roof."

8/7/2012 |

********************

"go the extra mile to give you the best installation and service you could expect."

5/31/2012 |

********************

"meet customer expectations, deliver on what they promise, and perform quality work."

5/11/2012 |

********************

"delieverd a good quality product"

5/7/2012 |

********************

"extremely professional meticulous and courteous"

4/4/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/3/2011 |

********************

""

6/1/2011 |

********************

"are quality they are honest and very reliable work well done"

3/1/2011 |

********************

"are highly knowledgeable about their products and abilities."

11/11/2010 |

********************

"met my expectations"

10/28/2010 |

********************

"cared about doing good job"

8/23/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST EXCELLENT WORK ETC"

7/29/2010 |

********************

"CARE ABOUT DOING A PROPER INSTALLATION ON TIME AND ON BUDGET"

6/4/2010 |

********************

"DID GOOD JOB"

12/17/2009 |

********************

"COMPLETED WORK IN A TIMELY MANNER, ARE PROFESSIONL , DID WHAT WAS ASKED , EXCELLENT JOB"

11/4/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/26/2009 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB"

9/27/2009 |

****************_

"DO WHAT THEY ARE PAID TO DO"

9/21/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/1/2009 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB"

5/19/2009 |

********************

"exceeded our expectations in all areas."

5/1/2009 |

********************

"Are honest, professional and do quality work at reasonable prices."

3/24/2009 |

********************

"ARE ONE OF THE BEST IN THE AREA"

8/23/2008 |

********************

"They are well qualified professionals, whose performance can't be beat."

8/14/2008 |

********************

"are much more considerate and concerned about doing a good job than the average contactor in completing the job. I think O'Donnell/Dean Exteriors work very hard to perform to their own satisfaction. Lets face it, when you get a roof done every 15 plus years, a roofer can tell you anything. We placed a lot of trust in them and we were not disappointed in any way."

8/8/2008 |

********************

"PERFORMED IN A TIMELY MANNER"

8/3/2008 |

********************

"are top quality."

6/4/2008 |

********************

"DID THE JOB IN A TIMELY MANNER"

5/23/2008 |

********************

"were forthright, dilegent and respectful."

5/15/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby