Northside Company Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

541 Whitney Rd W | Fairport, NY 14450
Connect!
Member Since:
5/16/2005

Since 1987 Northside Roofing has been known as the premier roofing company in New York. We are a full service roofing company and we will handle everything from a new roof installation, restoration and maintenance to re-roofs and repairs. We go beyond the basics with innovative maintenance programs, extended warranties and great customer service, ensuring our customers' satisfaction and their roof's long term performance.

Visit Our Website:
Northside Company Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Northside Company Inc
Northside Company Inc
Northside Company Inc
Northside Company Inc
Northside Company Inc
Northside Company Inc
Northside Company Inc
Northside Company Inc
Northside Company Inc

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/16/2017 |

********************

""

6/16/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL FROM START TO FINISH"

6/16/2017 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/16/2017 |

********************

"NORTHSIDE COMPANY"

11/18/2016 |

*************_

"Poor communication between sales and people performing installation. Items on contract had to be brought to the attention of installers as they were never given a copy of the sales contract. During the removal of old roof damage was done to light fixture, side of garage and bushes which I had to fix."

11/8/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

8/23/2016 |

********************

""

7/14/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND"

7/11/2016 |

********************

"Willing to work with the customer"

5/1/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/29/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Reliable"

11/4/2015 |

********************

"Northside Roofing & Carpentry LLC were exceptional."

7/28/2015 |

****____

"I would not use this contractor again, nor would I recommend him. Contractor did not visit or review site during or upon completion of installation. Installers not professional;torn window screens, damaged siding, destroyed plants, nails and roofing materials left all around the house."

7/28/2015 |

********************

"NORTHSIDE IS AN A COMPANY"

5/29/2015 |

********************

"VERY NEAT GREAT JOB"

11/19/2014 |

********************

""

11/18/2014 |

********************

"They have a very good product & met our expectations!"

12/17/2013 |

****************_

"a local company and have a straight forward approach to explaining roof repair and complete the work at the appointed time and follow up after the work has been completed."

10/24/2013 |

********************

"Did a good job and took only two days"

10/15/2013 |

********************

"provided a great job at the best value."

10/15/2013 |

****************

"Might need a new roof"

10/1/2013 |

****************

"Did a great job on the roof, including clean up, for a reasonable price."

9/27/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/18/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/18/2013 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGABLE, PROFESSIONAL, VERY EFFICIENTLY INSTALLED ROOF, CLEAN"

8/26/2013 |

********************

"Were professional,corteous, reliable and a very good value"

8/26/2013 |

********************

"they are extremely professional and exceeded my expectations"

8/26/2013 |

***************_

"do quality roof installations, clean up well, but communication between installers and sales staff did not take place at all!"

8/26/2013 |

********************

"Have a good product and do a good installation"

8/26/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/30/2013 |

********************

"are honest and professional"

5/23/2013 |

***************_

""

10/16/2012 |

********************

"Offer a good quality product."

10/16/2012 |

********************

"careful to educate me about the work they did"

9/4/2012 |

****************

"did what they said they were going to do for the price quoted."

8/22/2012 |

********************

"SEE ABOVE THEY WERE GREAT"

8/22/2012 |

****************

"completed the job in a timely fashion and responded to my calls quickly"

8/22/2012 |

********************

"They do the job right the first time."

8/22/2012 |

********************

"are the best workers + professionals we have had the pleasure to do our maintenaace."

8/22/2012 |

*******************

"are professional honest and did a good job"

7/11/2012 |

****************_

"sell and install quality product"

6/28/2012 |

****************_

"WERE QUALITY SHINGLES WOULD LAST A LIFETIME AND WOULD NOT HAVE BLACK STREEKS"

6/28/2012 |

********************

""

6/28/2012 |

********************

"Did a great job"

4/18/2012 |

********************

"did a great job"

3/23/2012 |

********************

"offer a great service and do a very professional job and I'm very pleased with how my roof turned out."

3/12/2012 |

********************

"USE AN EXCELLENT GRADE OF SHINGLES AND DO GREAT WORK"

12/16/2011 |

********************

"were knowledgable and no pressure to purchase"

12/7/2011 |

********************

"professional, reliable, cost effective, and great to work with!"

9/23/2011 |

********************

"are professional, competent, courteous and seemed sincerely interested in satisfying their customers. They were willing to help me prepare and clean up, while other contractors weren't so willing to help. That meant a lot to me."

7/8/2011 |

********************

"because i strongly agree with the above my neighbor also had northside from my recommendation"

7/1/2011 |

********************

"did a quality job. Fair price, Started and completed on time. Top roofing system. Professional crew."

7/1/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2011 |

********************

"great, professional service at a good price. I have already recommended you!"

7/1/2011 |

********************

"Stood by their estimate and completed the job to the specifications thye presented in their proposal."

7/1/2011 |

********************

"did a fine roof job which fixed the leak"

7/1/2011 |

********************

"are honest and do good job"

5/16/2011 |

****************

""

5/16/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/30/2010 |

********************

"stand by their word fixed a problem when it arose and replaced the damaged gutter"

11/30/2010 |

********************

"were the only company i contacted that explained the importance of exhausting my bathroom exhaust fans through the roof"

11/30/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/30/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/30/2010 |

********************

"ARE FAIR AND CAREING"

9/30/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/30/2010 |

********************

"RELIABLE AND HONEST"

9/30/2010 |

********************

""

9/30/2010 |

********************

"did outstanding work, were efficient, neat, professional, courteous -- A++ in all respects."

9/20/2010 |

********************

""

6/30/2010 |

*********__

"i would not recommend this comapny"

6/14/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/27/2010 |

********************

"KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING ACTED RESPONSIBLE AND I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO OTHERS-A FRIEND OF MINE RECOMMENDED THEM TO ME THEY WERE VERY PLEASED"

11/9/2009 |

********************

""

10/30/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

10/30/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/5/2009 |

*******************

"did a great job at a fair price."

9/17/2009 |

********___

"RUSH TOO MUCH DO NOT SET QUALITY AS A PRODUCT"

9/17/2009 |

*************_

"installed the new roof very well on time at the quoted price which was reasonable"

9/17/2009 |

********************

"they did a very good job on time at a very good price."

9/17/2009 |

***************_

"THE OWNER REALLY KNOWS THE BUISNESS AND HAS A GOOD INSTALLATION TEAM"

9/17/2009 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/17/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2009 |

********************

"ARE KNOWLEDGABLE AND PROFESSIONAL"

7/13/2009 |

********************

"DID THEIR JOB PROFESSIONALLY AND ON TIME"

7/9/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/9/2009 |

********************

"ANSWERED ALL MY MANY QUESTIONS AND DID A HIGH QUALITY JOB"

7/9/2009 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB"

7/9/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/24/2009 |

********************

"DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB. THE WORKMEN WERE PROFESSIONAL IN DOING THE WORK WHICH WAS ALSO A TEAR DOWN"

6/23/2009 |

********************

"were professional, did an excellent job and use quality products"

6/4/2009 |

********************

"did an excellent job."

5/12/2009 |

*****************

"HAVE AN HONEST OWNER THAT LISTENS TO CUSTOMERS"

5/7/2009 |

***********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/7/2009 |

********************

"ACTED PROFESSIONALLY AND COMPLETED JOB TO MY SATISFACTION"

5/7/2009 |

****************_

"DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY WILL DO WORK FAST"

4/21/2009 |

*******************

""

1/8/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/10/2008 |

****************_

"ARE KNOWLEDGABE ABOUT PRICE ROOFING AND CAN DO TOP QUALITY WORK"

12/10/2008 |

*****************

"are capable of performing a quality roofing job at competitive prices"

10/2/2008 |

********************

""

7/1/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2008 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2008 |

********************

"ARE GOOD SAL BARIERI IS GREAT"

6/26/2008 |

********************

"DID A FANTASTIC JOB"

6/18/2008 |

********************

"LISTEN AND RESPONDS"

6/10/2008 |

********************

"honest, professional and trustworthy."

4/16/2008 |

********************

"do a great job."

3/24/2008 |

*****************

"Did not oversell more than what is needed for the specific job, with the objective to make more money. I had several estimates done but all others were much higher even for the same work and some played on alarming customer"

3/20/2008 |

********************

"the owner Hash'sh integrity and came back promptly to make a adjustment."

12/12/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/26/2007 |

*****************

"do a good job and are prompt. I would caution others to make sure you have their commitments met before payment is made because they follow through after they are paid."

11/26/2007 |

****************

"knowlegdable, friendly neighbors. Many former customers suggest to call Northside."

11/26/2007 |

********************

"provide a quality product at a reasonable price; and they are a local company."

11/26/2007 |

********************

""

11/26/2007 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/26/2007 |

***************_

"KNOW THEIR BUSINESS AND THE PRODUCTS OFFERED"

11/26/2007 |

****************_

"ARE HONEST"

11/26/2007 |

********************

""

11/26/2007 |

***************_

"fair value."

11/26/2007 |

********************

"Fair, reasonable in price vs. competition, on time and start to finish very quick."

11/26/2007 |

********************

""

11/26/2007 |

********************

"are professional, honest, and reliable."

11/18/2007 |

*****___

"would screw up my enemy's roof."

4/5/2007 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/8/2006 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/29/2006 |

********************

"do a great job at a reasonable price."

6/29/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby