New Life Contracting Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

814 Grand Ave | Saint Paul, MN 55105
Connect!
Member Since:
9/18/2008
****************

Based On:
54 Reviewed Job(s)

Family-owned since 1993, we enjoy helping other families in Minnesota and Wisconsin improve their most valuable assets; their homes. We have become one of the area’s largest contractors because we offer our clients top quality workmanship, excellent customer service, and the piece of mind that comes with rock solid warranties! Our reputation is very important to us.

Visit Our Website:
New Life Contracting Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

New Life Contracting Inc
New Life Contracting Inc
New Life Contracting Inc
New Life Contracting Inc
New Life Contracting Inc
New Life Contracting Inc
New Life Contracting Inc

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

7/28/2017 |

****************_

""

7/10/2017 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

6/30/2017 |

********************

""

4/24/2017 |

********************

"Recommended"

4/22/2017 |

********************

""

4/18/2017 |

********************

""

12/12/2016 |

********************

"GREAT JOB IN ALL RESPECTS"

9/8/2016 |

********************

""

9/8/2016 |

********************

"PERFORMED ABOVE EXPECTATION"

8/10/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

9/28/2015 |

********************

"GERARD MUNTEZ OF"

9/2/2015 |

********************

""

8/4/2015 |

********************

"FANTASTIC JOB"

7/30/2015 |

*****************

"NEW LIFE CONTRACTING"

7/22/2015 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR SERVICE"

7/16/2015 |

********************

"EFFICIENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE REPRESENTATIVE"

7/9/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

6/25/2015 |

********************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

6/23/2015 |

********__

""

5/28/2015 |

*******************

""

11/6/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/25/2013 |

****************

"were helpful and were upfront with costs and made recommendations."

9/14/2013 |

********************

"are easy to do business with and are dedicated to making sure my family has a quality roof protecting us."

8/13/2013 |

********************

"did an excellent job"

5/8/2013 |

********************

""

5/7/2013 |

********************

"HAVE recommended New Life to others because of the competency and timeliness of the staff and quality and efficiency of the roofing application."

11/2/2012 |

********************

"Were very clear about the entire process and then followed through"

10/17/2012 |

********************

"are easy to work with and are very responsive to customer needs."

9/5/2012 |

****************_

"Not sure if I would. I have had several opportunities to refer New Life Contracting to our nieghbors who are interested in a new roof after seeing our's. But have not done so because of the unfisished business with Certinteed."

6/26/2012 |

********************

""

6/26/2012 |

************__

"did provide a good product except the lack of clean up and finishing buttoning things up."

10/24/2011 |

****************

"knowledgable fast courteous and careful to make sure that the job was done right"

10/21/2011 |

********************

""

8/16/2011 |

********************

"provide service as promised"

6/30/2011 |

********************

"did what they said they would and had a professional crew"

5/5/2011 |

********************

""

4/19/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/31/2011 |

****************_

"do a good job"

8/9/2010 |

********************

"did a timely professional job"

8/7/2010 |

*********__

""

7/23/2010 |

********************

"they do a good job."

6/14/2010 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

4/7/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/7/2010 |

************_

"THE CREW WAS COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT BUT OVERSIGHT BY THE COMPANY MAD CITY ROOFING WAS HORRIBLE I HOPE I CAN TRUST THE WORKMANSHIP AND WHAT WAS SAID REGARDING THE INTEGRITY OF THE NEW ROOF ACCORDING TO MAD CITY ROOFERS I STILL HAVE DOUBT ESPECIALLY AFTER THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE"

12/9/2009 |

***************_

"DO A GOOD JOB"

11/12/2009 |

____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/18/2009 |

****************

"ARE TRUSTWORTHY AND TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR WORK AND THE RESULTS"

10/14/2009 |

********************

"are an honest and sincere group of professionals out to service"

9/16/2009 |

********************

"VERY HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL"

9/8/2009 |

********************

"WERE HONEST AND DID VERY GOOD WORK"

8/27/2009 |

****************

"WERE AVAILABLE TO DISCUSS ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS , CUSTOMER SERVICE"

8/21/2009 |

********************

"initially helped me with my insurance company claim adjuster, did a great install on the roof, and finally were patient and helped me work with my mortgage bank to get the paperwork completed for final payment."

7/30/2009 |

____

"I DONT THINK I WOULD"

7/25/2009 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby