New Leaf Roofing LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

3400 Provine Rd | McKinney, TX 75070
Connect!
Member Since:
4/15/2011
********************

Based On:
84 Reviewed Job(s)

Clayton, from Frisco, TX, captured the mission statement of our business perfectly in feed back provided to us... "Performed the kind of quality work that a handshake did 50 years ago. The level of professionalism, customer service, communication, and workmanship was outstanding. We knew where we were at every stage of the project from owner(s) who were on site through completion. Thanks for the fantastic job. You can use me as a reference anytime!"

Visit Our Website:
New Leaf Roofing LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Certified SlateCrafter

Certified SlateCrafter:

Certifies that this contractor can install GAF Truslate genuine slate roofing.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Very happy with the contractor, his crew and their work"

6/20/2017 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

4/24/2017 |

********************

"So glad my neighbor recommended New Leaf Roofing"

3/16/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/8/2017 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

2/21/2017 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND AGREEABLE"

2/2/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/28/2017 |

********************

"HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY"

12/13/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/1/2016 |

********************

"Working with New Leaf Roofing was a pleasure!!!"

11/19/2016 |

********************

"New Leaf Roofing my roofer for life"

11/17/2016 |

********************

""

11/11/2016 |

********************

"NEW LEAF CONTRACTOR"

11/2/2016 |

***************_

""

10/30/2016 |

********************

"Exceptional Contractor"

10/24/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/17/2016 |

********************

"Great Contractor"

10/12/2016 |

********************

"VERY GOOD CONTRACTOR"

9/16/2016 |

********************

""

9/1/2016 |

********************

""

8/29/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/29/2016 |

********************

""

8/26/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/24/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY"

8/10/2016 |

********************

""

8/8/2016 |

********************

"HIGH QUALITY"

7/20/2016 |

********************

"WORTH THE WAIT"

6/7/2016 |

********************

"POSITIVE CONTRACTOR EXPERIENCE"

5/24/2016 |

***************_

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

5/21/2016 |

********************

""

4/23/2016 |

********************

"Courteous contractor"

4/4/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/3/2016 |

********************

"Highest Quality Contractor"

1/19/2016 |

********************

"Excellent Job"

11/15/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/8/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2015 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

7/24/2015 |

********************

"A RARE FIND CONTRACTOR"

7/3/2015 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

6/24/2015 |

********************

"Jordan did a great job keeping things moving in spite of all of the rain we had this year. Hands on supervision of his installers was outstanding."

4/26/2015 |

********************

""

4/4/2015 |

********************

"Very professional and satisfactory"

3/26/2015 |

********************

"HONEST AND DIRECT"

12/11/2014 |

********************

"New Leaf Roofing"

12/2/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/25/2014 |

********************

"Outstanding Contractor!!"

10/25/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/15/2014 |

********************

"are very honest and hard working people. They were onsite all the time managing the replacement of the roof, and making sure it was done properly."

6/21/2014 |

********************

"Jordan was there from beginning to end."

6/14/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2013 |

********************

""

1/15/2013 |

********************

"were professional and went beyond & above my expectations"

12/7/2012 |

********************

"provide a quality result at a reasonable price."

11/28/2012 |

********************

"would install a great product that meets that particular customers needs at a fair price."

10/2/2012 |

********************

"did an excellent job randy mcneal listened to me"

9/12/2012 |

********************

""

9/8/2012 |

********************

"Produce excellent products"

8/21/2012 |

********************

"take pride in doing a good job the first time"

7/31/2012 |

*******************

"Will do a quality job at a good price."

7/14/2012 |

********************

"Are true professionals in their field. They provide the best product with great customer service."

6/23/2012 |

********************

"Provide fair price and skillful workers."

6/1/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/24/2012 |

********************

"honest, professional and do quality work at a fair price"

4/12/2012 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL HONEST IN EXPLAINING THE PROCESS AND DOING AN OUTSTANDING INSTALLATION"

3/17/2012 |

********************

"would be pleased with results"

3/3/2012 |

********************

"provide quality work, give reliable estimates, understand the insurance process, complete work on time, & went beyond my expectations by taking care of things like it was their own homve."

1/28/2012 |

********************

"were very informative, friendly and helpful in working with our schedules and other areas of concern. They communicate well and stay in touch during the whole process. I think our roof is the loveliest on the block!! I am very proud of the clean and precise work they crew did. They were excellent."

12/10/2011 |

********************

"delivered on their promises and did a great install"

11/30/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/18/2011 |

********************

"are very professional, prompt, and courteous. I received a folder with detailed warranty information and company information, which made me feel like I was in good hands."

9/21/2011 |

********************

"Are honest, dependable, and do quality work. They go above and beyond for their customers."

7/28/2011 |

********************

"are honest and work to exceed the customer's expectations. I appreshated that the one of the owners of the company was on the job everyday. I'm very happy with the results."

6/29/2011 |

********************

"did an outstanding job"

6/22/2011 |

********************

"are perfectionist we have already recommended them to many people includeing our allstate ins company"

6/12/2011 |

********************

""

6/10/2011 |

********************

"were truthful and helpful"

6/8/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/3/2011 |

********************

"They met all my expectations and more. Very respectful of property and overall job satisfaction."

6/2/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/29/2011 |

********************

"actually cared about my needs and jordan went out of his way to make sure everything was done right i had spoken with several roofing companies before new leaf the others seemed to just want a sale and to move on to the next roof"

5/29/2011 |

********************

"believe in true customer service"

5/17/2011 |

********************

"Did a wonderful job and were efficient and courteous"

5/14/2011 |

********************

"Go above and beyond expectations!"

4/27/2011 |

********************

"I already recommended New Leaf roofing to several neighbors and they will be getting there roof's done by New Leaf roofing as well."

4/19/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby