Neumann Construction & Roofing, LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

30427 Commerce Dr | San Antonio, FL 33576
Connect!
Member Since:
6/17/2010
****************

Based On:
45 Reviewed Job(s)

Neumann Roofing has been an industry leader providing quality roofing systems through out the state of Florida, since 1973. We are proud to be a GAF Master Elite Roofing Contractor.

Visit Our Website:
Neumann Construction & Roofing, LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Neumann Construction & Roofing, LLC
Neumann Construction & Roofing, LLC
Neumann Construction & Roofing, LLC
Neumann Construction & Roofing, LLC
Neumann Construction & Roofing, LLC
Neumann Construction & Roofing, LLC
Neumann Construction & Roofing, LLC
Neumann Construction & Roofing, LLC

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/14/2017 |

********************

"Professional and knowledgable"

5/15/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS AND"

5/15/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/25/2017 |

********************

"GREAT COMPANY"

4/12/2017 |

*******************

"PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE CONTRACTOR"

3/22/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/16/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/1/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/31/2017 |

********************

"They did a great overall job and worked extremely quickly."

1/9/2017 |

********************

""

1/6/2017 |

********************

""

11/1/2016 |

*************_

"Neumann Roofing"

9/9/2016 |

************__

"PERMANENT. DRIVEWAY STAIN"

7/18/2016 |

*****___

""

7/12/2016 |

********************

""

5/31/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

5/5/2016 |

********************

""

3/28/2016 |

********************

""

2/24/2016 |

****************

""

11/11/2015 |

********************

""

9/9/2015 |

****************_

""

7/27/2015 |

********************

"Our house needs a new roof because of wind and hail damage. After contacting a couple of roofers, we were glad we choose GAF and Neuman Roofing LLC to do the job. We met with their representative Joey Pizzini and his team. They were honest and excellent in planning the project, we signed our contract and a couple of days they started working on our roof."

6/11/2015 |

********************

""

2/27/2015 |

********************

"True Professional"

1/15/2015 |

*****************

""

12/17/2014 |

***************_

""

10/24/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/22/2014 |

********************

"Delivered on what they said they would do!"

1/17/2014 |

********************

"The people at Neumann did a outstanding job, I would not change a thing, acted on every concern, Professional, every employee was Curtis and respected my property, Did an outstanding Job!! Followed up on the progress daily. The roof over your head is one of the most expensive projects on your home and their are few people you can trust to have it done RIGHT and Neumann is one of the Best to have it done by. I just can say enough about the Company, If your planning to have a roof done than this Company should be at the very top of your list."

5/24/2013 |

********************

"care for their customers and the work started quickly and was completed quickly"

5/9/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/11/2013 |

********************

"are a quality company providing excellent service and communications, especially when unknown variables enter into the picture."

4/10/2013 |

********************

"prompt and very careing"

4/5/2013 |

*********__

"they could have done a better job"

12/6/2012 |

********************

""

3/27/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/13/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/27/2011 |

********************

"they show what their doing and go about it in a professional manner and treat you as a person and customer"

4/25/2011 |

********************

"high class outfit"

4/15/2011 |

********************

"are professional and brian kept me informed p.s the roof looks great"

4/11/2011 |

********************

""

2/4/2011 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB AND ACTUALLY A NEIGHBOR HAD SAME KIND OF ROOF AFTER SEEING OURS"

10/8/2010 |

************__

"SELL AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT"

8/13/2010 |

********************

"DID AN EXCEPTIONAL JOB UNDER VERY HOT WORKING CONDITIONS"

6/22/2010 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby