Mike's Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

12185 Marne Rd | Newark, OH 43055
Connect!
Member Since:
2/6/2006

We're a GAF Master-Elite® Contractor!

Visit Our Website:
Mike's Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Mike's Roofing
Mike's Roofing
Mike's Roofing
Mike's Roofing
Mike's Roofing
Mike's Roofing
Mike's Roofing
Mike's Roofing
Mike's Roofing

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"A job well-done from beginning to end."

6/28/2017 |

********************

""

6/27/2017 |

********************

"OUR ROOF WAS ACTUALLY INSTALLED ONE"

6/16/2017 |

********************

"EFFICIENT & PROFESSIONAL"

6/12/2017 |

********************

"COMMUNICATION"

4/17/2017 |

********************

"GOOD CONTRACTOR"

4/5/2017 |

********************

""

4/1/2017 |

********************

""

3/12/2017 |

********************

""

3/2/2017 |

********************

""

2/21/2017 |

********************

"Clean, fast, good price"

2/16/2017 |

********************

""

12/9/2016 |

***************_

"Damage from tear-off."

11/25/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/17/2016 |

*******************

"YES, PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION. NO,"

11/14/2016 |

************_

""

11/7/2016 |

********************

"Mike's Roofing"

9/22/2016 |

***************_

""

9/20/2016 |

********************

"EASY GOING AND VERY PROFESSIONAL"

9/7/2016 |

********************

""

8/30/2016 |

********************

"I WAS AWARE OF PREVIOUS JOBS"

8/12/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/3/2016 |

********************

""

8/2/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/28/2016 |

********************

"professional, great group of men that came out and installed the shingles"

6/28/2016 |

********************

"MIKES IS A WELL OILED MACHINE."

5/20/2016 |

*******************

"MIKES ROOFING"

5/8/2016 |

********************

"MIKE ROOFING DID AN"

4/25/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/3/2016 |

*******************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE"

1/29/2016 |

********************

""

12/22/2015 |

*******************

""

9/30/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/25/2015 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

9/23/2015 |

********************

"MIKES ROOFING"

8/25/2015 |

********************

"AS THE EXAMPLE"

7/22/2015 |

****************

"PROFESSIONAL"

7/16/2015 |

********************

""

7/6/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/2/2015 |

********************

""

6/12/2015 |

********************

"WELL RESPECTED AND STRONGLY RECOMMENDED"

6/10/2015 |

********************

"WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

6/5/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/3/2015 |

********************

"MIKES ROOFING WAS VERY"

5/29/2015 |

********************

"THE BEST - LUCKY TO HAVE HIM"

5/12/2015 |

********************

""

5/7/2015 |

********************

""

3/24/2015 |

********************

""

1/20/2015 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor."

12/15/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/10/2014 |

********************

"VERY KIND/PROFESSIONAL"

11/26/2014 |

*****************

""

11/15/2014 |

********************

""

11/10/2014 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/10/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/27/2014 |

********************

"Do an excellant job"

11/12/2013 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/7/2013 |

********************

"Are professional & Courteous"

9/18/2013 |

********************

"Do the right job for the right price."

9/17/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2013 |

********************

""

8/16/2013 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONALS AND DID A VERY GOOD JOB"

8/14/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/30/2013 |

********************

"Have qualified and courteous employees who care about their work."

7/2/2013 |

********************

""

6/5/2013 |

****************

"MET THE PRICE PERFORMANCE ON OTHER ROOFERS"

5/20/2013 |

********************

"provided fantastic customer service; charged a fair price and performed the job skillfully."

5/17/2013 |

********************

"TELL YOU WHAT THEY WILL DO AND DO IT EXACTLY"

5/15/2013 |

********************

"in a good quality product and corntractors who are professional"

5/8/2013 |

********************

"offer a quality product reputable service excellent product and follow up"

5/3/2013 |

********************

"did what they said they would do, on time"

5/2/2013 |

********************

"good"

4/25/2013 |

********************

""

3/21/2013 |

********************

"employ my son in law"

1/16/2013 |

********************

"professional"

12/22/2012 |

********************

"are the absolute best"

12/21/2012 |

********************

"did excellent work"

11/19/2012 |

********************

"done a fine job"

11/5/2012 |

********************

"Crew did an excellent job"

11/5/2012 |

********************

"do a great job the people from mikes roofing were great"

11/2/2012 |

********************

""

10/29/2012 |

********************

"done a good job with a competitive price."

10/19/2012 |

****************

"will complete the job as estimator"

10/5/2012 |

********************

"Are very prompt and professional. the estimator setup am appointment immediately, assessed the damage, proposedan estimate. We had contracted 3 other contractors and did not receive this quick response"

9/28/2012 |

*******************

"do a great job in a timely manner"

9/14/2012 |

********************

"did a very good job."

9/12/2012 |

*****************

"Completed the work they promised in less time than I expected. Worked with the insurance company to clarify items."

8/8/2012 |

********************

"Are the elite among Roofing Co's"

8/3/2012 |

********************

"very professional very prompt finished on time performed very well"

8/3/2012 |

********************

"Work very hard 6 hrs- for 1859"

7/18/2012 |

********************

"recommended by two out of three contractors who bid on the job"

6/22/2012 |

********************

"were professional, fair, and honest. Their works was outstanding."

5/4/2012 |

********************

"were competitive with their estimate and the job was completed very quickly."

3/30/2012 |

********************

"treated my house as if it was thier own"

3/29/2012 |

********************

"THEY CAME ACROSS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND TRUSTWORTHY"

3/7/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/17/2011 |

********************

"were very professional, very helpful and friendly."

11/10/2011 |

********************

"do honest and professional work."

10/28/2011 |

********************

"WOULD BE SATISFIED"

10/25/2011 |

********************

"...take care of the customer, from the estimate right down to getting the job done professionally and timely"

9/20/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/10/2011 |

********************

"did exactly what they said they would and in the time given"

7/29/2011 |

********************

"done good job on time and price as explained"

6/27/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/15/2011 |

****************

"worked quickly courteously and professionally and finshed the tear off and installation in 2 days i had 3 estimates to re roof our house two items stood out with mikes roofing first the 50 year warranty was amazeing others changed more for this and second there are three skylights over our family room installed about 20 years ago the middle one began leaking last spring the other 2 contractors worked at it and said we should have a new skylight installed to the tune of $700 mikes estimator said he felt the problem was in the flashing of the skylight after the new gaf roofing was installed and the skylight reflashed we have not had another leak around it"

6/9/2011 |

********************

"were neat courteous and professional in their job profermance"

6/6/2011 |

********************

"do excellent work and answer all of my questions"

5/27/2011 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/25/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/19/2011 |

********************

"ARE GREAT AND NO MEXICANS I WANT MY MONEY GOING TO AMERICANS"

5/7/2011 |

********************

"quoted a good price did good work crew seem to enjoy working together a very professional"

5/5/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/30/2011 |

********************

"did an excellent job"

4/25/2011 |

********************

"They did an excellent job, I cant believe how well the cleaned up."

4/22/2011 |

********************

"do quality work at a fair price."

10/21/2010 |

********************

"are honest and trust worthy and do a great job."

10/15/2010 |

****************

""

9/21/2010 |

********************

"went above and beyond with one of the repairs to roof we needed when they werent satisfied with how the repair looked came back next day and worked on it again they also did excellent job of cleaning up someone was going around house constanly picking up debris and running magnet for nails"

9/15/2010 |

********************

"know what they are doing they show up when they say they will"

8/7/2010 |

********************

"truely care they kept me updated every step along the way"

7/19/2010 |

********************

"ARE EXCELLENT FAST EFFIECY AND HONEST"

5/7/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST HARDWORKING AND PROFESSIONAL"

5/7/2010 |

***************_

"DID QUALITY WORK"

4/22/2010 |

***************_

"PERFORMED AND EXPLAINED WITH GOOD FOLLOW THROUGH TWO ISSUES POPPED UP AFTER COMPLETION WITCH THEY PROMPTLY CORRECTED"

4/19/2010 |

********************

"Everyone I met during the job from the gentleman that completed the estimate to the gentleman that cleaned up was at the top of their game. They were knowledgeable and professional. Even my wife was impressed."

3/31/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/4/2010 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB MIKES ROOFING CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND I COULD NOT BE MORE SATISFIED THEY WERE HERE WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD BE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND DID A GREAT JOB"

11/17/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/10/2009 |

********************

"were professional and did a great job"

8/25/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY AND DO AS THEY SAY"

7/2/2009 |

********************

""

6/15/2009 |

*******************

""

6/12/2009 |

*******************

"TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR WORK AND HAD CUSTOMER SAFETY IN MIND DURING AND AFTER INSTALLATION AND CLEAN UP"

5/29/2009 |

********************

"ARE OUTSTANDING IN ALL AREAS"

5/26/2009 |

********************

"he backed up what he said he was going to do. He was patient and worked with me and my Insurance company, allowing me to get my insurance check before he got his full payment. He worked with me and my schedule to get the work done."

5/21/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/29/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/31/2009 |

********************

""

3/5/2009 |

********************

"WILL DO THE JOB PROPERLY"

3/5/2009 |

********************

"are the most honest home repair company I've ever used. They actually dropped a hammer on my truck and dented a fender, and I would not have noticed it unless one of workers pointed it out to me. They paid to fix the fender, and I couldn't be happier. Great job on the roof too! Thanks Mike!!"

11/11/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/5/2008 |

********************

"RECOMMEND THEM YEARS BEFORE I USE THEM"

11/4/2008 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/4/2008 |

********************

"WANT TO DO THE JOB RIGHT AND HAVE PRIDE IN WHAT THEY DO"

10/31/2008 |

********************

"they do what they say more than willing to answer any questions"

10/24/2008 |

*******************

"provided a quality service and product at a very reasonable price."

10/24/2008 |

********************

"did a great job and have the owner on site."

10/17/2008 |

********************

"I would and have recommended Michael J Cullops Roofing to others, because they did an excellent job with my house. They are also professional and trustworthy."

10/5/2008 |

****************_

"TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR WORK"

9/30/2008 |

***************_

"PROVIDE QUALITY PRODUCTS AND SERVICE FOR INSTALLATION PRODUCTS"

8/25/2008 |

********************

"ARE COURTEOUS AND PROMPT"

8/11/2008 |

***************_

"ARE SINCERE"

8/7/2008 |

********************

"ARE FIRST CLASS"

7/16/2008 |

********************

"WILL TREAT EVERYONE WITH RESPECT"

7/1/2008 |

********************

""

6/27/2008 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK AND STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCTS AND INSTALLATION"

6/9/2008 |

********************

"have a quality product with competative pricing"

6/4/2008 |

********************

"did an exceptional job."

5/9/2008 |

********************

"ARE RELIABLE, HONEST AND SEEM TO UNDERSTAND PEOPLES NEEDS AND AIM TO PLEASE."

5/6/2008 |

***************_

"do what they say they promise."

5/5/2008 |

********************

"are an excellent company. They were at the house for the estimate when they said they would be. Provided the estimate in a timely anner. Started and finished the job in the time frame they said the would. Answered all my questions. Stood out head and shoulders above the other roofing companies I had contacted."

4/23/2008 |

********************

"do their job properly"

4/18/2008 |

********************

"are good, honest people"

4/9/2008 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2008 |

********************

"HAVE A GOOD PRODUCT"

2/1/2008 |

********************

"good work and on time."

9/26/2007 |

********************

"gave the best estimate...they worked with me on payment terms and did an excellent job"

9/20/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/15/2007 |

***************_

""

9/13/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/10/2007 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/16/2007 |

********************

"They were very professional and did a great job. I was very pleased."

8/10/2007 |

********************

""

7/27/2007 |

********************

""

9/20/2006 |

*******************

"they do quality work and we would surely use them again!!!"

8/25/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby