Mason City Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

609 S Adams Ave | Mason City, IA 50401
Connect!
Member Since:
5/4/2004
****************

Based On:
62 Reviewed Job(s)

We are a local family owned business. We do roofing, siding, windows, and gutters.

Visit Our Website:
Mason City Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Mason City Roofing
Mason City Roofing
Mason City Roofing
Mason City Roofing
Mason City Roofing
Mason City Roofing
Mason City Roofing
Mason City Roofing

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Professional & Knowledgeable Contractor"

6/1/2017 |

********************

"MASON CITY ROOFING"

5/10/2017 |

********************

"GAF PRODUCT SATISFIED CONSUMER"

4/7/2017 |

********************

""

11/17/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST"

8/19/2016 |

********************

"HARDWORKING"

7/19/2016 |

********************

""

7/1/2016 |

********************

""

5/20/2016 |

********************

"PROS!"

4/25/2016 |

********************

"GREAT JOB IN ALL"

1/6/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE"

1/6/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/6/2015 |

********************

"I LIVE 600 MILES"

10/30/2015 |

********************

"ERNIE MARTINEZ WAS VERY"

10/19/2015 |

********************

"MASON CITY ROOFING COMPANY"

10/10/2015 |

****************

"Professional Contractor, Concerned with Community Image."

10/10/2015 |

****************_

""

9/15/2015 |

*******___

"KNOWLEDGEABLE"

9/4/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/4/2015 |

********************

"MASON CITY ROOFING"

8/7/2015 |

********************

""

7/17/2015 |

********************

""

6/11/2015 |

********************

"AWESOME JOB/THOROUGH/COMPLETE"

5/21/2015 |

********************

"COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL"

4/14/2015 |

********************

"GARAGE ROOF"

4/3/2015 |

********************

"JOB WELL DONE AND CLEAN UP"

10/20/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/23/2014 |

********************

"the do a great job, they are reasonable and they use a quality product"

6/2/2014 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/26/2013 |

____

"I would NOT recommend Mason City Roofing to anyone. I called several times to explain my concerns and the owner gave me excuse after excuse and didn't listen. My bill was sent to me before the job was complete. I feel very disrespected by Mason City Roofing. Poor Business Practices!!!!!!!!!!!"

10/5/2013 |

***************_

"Did a good job"

7/26/2013 |

********************

"Me5t all requirements"

7/11/2013 |

*****************

""

11/5/2012 |

********************

"the tops"

10/24/2012 |

********************

"were very professional and courteous"

10/15/2012 |

********************

"have great customer service."

9/19/2012 |

********************

"are prompt and very professional."

11/23/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/11/2011 |

****************_

"did a good job"

7/17/2011 |

********************

"they were exceptionally good at being on time and very polite and answered my questions"

7/1/2011 |

*************_

"Have a quality product and great service with a lifetime warranty. What more could you ask for?"

5/27/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/27/2011 |

********************

"definatly"

4/4/2011 |

********************

"are honest and know what they are doing"

3/14/2011 |

***************_

"HAVE A VERY GOOD PRODUCT"

10/8/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2010 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2010 |

***____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2010 |

********************

"care"

5/24/2010 |

***************_

"KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO DO A ROOF THE RIGHT WAY"

4/10/2010 |

***************_

"DID A GOOD JOB AND IT LOOKS GOOD"

3/25/2010 |

********************

"are truly professionals"

12/2/2009 |

*****************

"ARE STRIGHT FORWARD HONEST FAIR WITH GOOD FOLLOW THROUGH"

9/24/2009 |

****************_

"did a good job , want the business - just need to have personal contact and follow-up. They were recommended by the company that was doing the ventilation/insulation and I trusted his opinion."

9/22/2009 |

********************

"DO EXCELLENT WORK"

9/14/2009 |

*****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/8/2009 |

********************

"WOULD BE PLEASED WITH IT"

6/22/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/15/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDED THEM A TEAM AND THE QUALITY OF WORK WAS EXCELLENT AND ON TIME"

5/6/2009 |

********************

"KNOW THEIR PRODUCTS AND KNOW ROOFING"

12/6/2008 |

********************

"provided me with quality work at a good value."

8/27/2008 |

********************

"are the best roofing co. around !"

6/23/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby