La-Rich LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

66 Roberts St | Plainville, CT 06062
Connect!
Member Since:
3/1/2007
*******************

Based On:
80 Reviewed Job(s)

LA RICH IS A FULL SERVICE REMODELING CONTRACTOR THAT WILL TREAT YOUR HOUSE AS IT WERE THERE OWN. LA RCH HAS BEEN IN BUSINESS 22 YRS SO WE HAVE LEARNED TO PAY ATTENTION TO ALL THE SMALL DETAILS. PLEASE CONTACT US FOR A ESTIMATE. QUALITY YOU CAN COUNT ON FOR YEARS TO COME.

Visit Our Website:
La-Rich LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

2/25/2017 |

***____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/9/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/23/2015 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/4/2014 |

****************

"Professional and pleasant to work with, from the estimate to the final clean up."

10/7/2013 |

********__

"My roof started leaking six months after installation and is still not fixed. I am also having a problem with GAF with the warrantee."

10/6/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/6/2013 |

********************

"Are honest & do a good job"

10/6/2013 |

***************_

"WEre professional & do wonderful work"

10/6/2013 |

********************

"Offer teh best product and warranty available"

10/6/2013 |

********************

"They were great workers, clean, fast, ontime. Wonderful company"

10/6/2013 |

********___

"Not recommend"

9/13/2013 |

********************

"are professional honest do quality work"

6/8/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/13/2013 |

********************

"are craftsman, each person took pride in the task performed. The owner was strait forward and answered in a professional manner any questions I had both prior to during and after the installation."

11/19/2012 |

****************_

"willdeliver a quality product at an excellant value."

11/16/2012 |

*****************

"i thought i would start my husband called the entire month of oct with no responce finally in nov i called and recieved a date to start the roof the third week of nov it was dec 7 before the screen and siding was complated they left the repaired screen for us to install ourselves my husband is physically handicapped try replaceing a screen with the use of one hand on a ladder this was not a big job so he told us lender 10,000 so maybe that is why it was 3 months from start to finish"

11/14/2012 |

*****************

"know what they are doing and very timely they added warranties are sign they stand behind their work"

10/27/2012 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/10/2012 |

*******************

"EMPLOYEE EXCELLENT WORKED AND FINISHED PROJECT BEYOND EXPECTATIONS"

9/5/2012 |

****************

"Do provide a quality product"

8/29/2012 |

********************

"deliver on what they promise"

8/12/2012 |

********************

"care about their work and my property"

5/30/2012 |

********************

"completed the job as sold very friendly and professional"

10/5/2011 |

********************

"their work is professionally"

8/16/2011 |

********************

""

6/15/2011 |

********************

"do a top rated job,No short cuts and done corectlty the first time.I wanted a perfect job and got it !!"

6/4/2011 |

********************

"took their work seriously did a great job and were a pleasure"

5/27/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/27/2010 |

****************

"know what they are doing and are very professional, courteous,price competitive, and have a special contractor-status with GAF."

9/11/2010 |

********************

"completed the job professionally, on time and love the result."

9/7/2010 |

********************

"were very skill craftsman neat timely no unforseen circumstances or additional costs no pressure for payment"

8/3/2010 |

********************

"do the best work"

7/24/2010 |

***************_

"fair priceing did job on time"

7/22/2010 |

********************

"performed quality work in a professional manner."

7/15/2010 |

********************

"did everything they said they would do job well done"

7/15/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/12/2010 |

********************

"care about me as a customer"

7/12/2010 |

********************

"were professional courteous and committed to doing a great job"

7/10/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST REALIABLE AND PROFESSIONAL AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THEY ARE PROUD OF THEIR WORK THE RESULT IS A COMPLETE PROFESSIONAL ROOFING JOB"

12/19/2009 |

*****************

"They are clean and efficient and what they do."

12/14/2009 |

*******************

"CAN DO A GREAT JOB"

12/8/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/28/2009 |

********************

"MR.DEPREY-LA RICH IS TOTALLY CREDITABLE AND PROMOTES GAF-ELK AND LARICH IN ACHIEVING EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SATISFACTION THROUGH VALUE TO HIS CUSTOMERS IN PRODUCT AND WORKMENSHIP"

10/22/2009 |

********************

"DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO MAKE SURE WE WERE HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH THEIR WORK"

9/28/2009 |

********************

"DO GREAT WORK"

9/10/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/20/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/20/2009 |

********************

"WILL DO AN EXCELLENT JOB"

8/20/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/20/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/20/2009 |

********************

"did a very good job"

7/15/2009 |

********************

"HAVE QUALITY"

7/15/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/13/2009 |

***____

"would not recommend-have not recommended this company to neighbors who have inquired-as a matter of fact I have shown the damages done to my property by LA Rich to everyone who has inquired about my roof-no doubt I will not be seeing my comments as a referral source to prospective customers but I have a voice and I am using it!"

7/10/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/3/2009 |

****************_

"provide a quality installation."

12/10/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/15/2008 |

********************

"are professional in ability, met their commitments, were price competitive, eager to please, flexible"

10/24/2008 |

********************

"GET THE JOB DONE AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE , AND LEAVE THE PROPERTY AS CLEAN AS THEY FOUND IT"

9/21/2008 |

********************

"STAND BY THEIR SERVICE 100%"

9/17/2008 |

********************

"HAVE A GOOD PRODUCT AND ARE CONCERNED THAT IT IS INSTALLED CORRECTLY"

8/19/2008 |

********************

"are professional"

8/11/2008 |

*******************

""

7/23/2008 |

********************

"they are very hard working and a conscientious guy - Scott worked well with me to get the proper paper and the best cover underneath shingles."

6/29/2008 |

********************

"do quality work. Are very honest and professional."

6/5/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/15/2008 |

********************

"they have great workers"

5/15/2008 |

********************

"are very professional and do an outstanding job."

12/9/2007 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/29/2007 |

********************

""

11/11/2007 |

****************

"I believe in their quality of work and their attention to detail. The workers were all curteous and very respectful. It was a great experience."

11/1/2007 |

********************

"your the best."

10/31/2007 |

*******************

"did a fine job."

10/28/2007 |

********************

""

10/28/2007 |

********************

"were an excellent company."

10/17/2007 |

********************

"did a great job on my roof and gutters."

6/14/2007 |

********************

""

6/12/2007 |

********************

"demonstrated a level of profesionalism uncommon with many contractors. Contacting Scott for an estimate and during the job was extreemly easy. He also took care of all the details and made sure the workers did everything as planned, even though they obviously knew exactly what to do. The price was a little high, but the added value and peace of mind of dealing with a professional contractor was well worth the cost."

5/26/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby