Keith Erb Roofing & General Contracting : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

93 Punako Ln | Mifflinburg, PA 17844
Connect!
Member Since:
7/21/2003

Our company has been serving central Pennsylvania since 1990. We do most types of roofing. Also siding, windows gutters and small general contracting. However our business primarily consists of roofing and reroofing work. As an owner I will be on every job and I do not subcontract any work. My crew leader has been with me for 16 years and between us we have over 40 years experience. Our goal is to make your job worry free and to complete with total satisfaction. Quotes are free and are generally performed within a few days. Call today and see what a GAF roof can do to protect and enhance your home!

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Keith Erb Roofing & General Contracting
Keith Erb Roofing & General Contracting
Keith Erb Roofing & General Contracting

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

5/15/2017 |

********************

"HIGHLY SKILLED AND FRIENDLY CONTRACTOR"

5/1/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/4/2016 |

********************

""

9/15/2016 |

********************

"A hands on professional who is truly concerned about the final product. Even asked me to call him next Spring to come back and check on one particularly tough spot around one chimney on this historic home built in 1825."

8/12/2016 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

7/17/2016 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/28/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

3/22/2016 |

********************

"I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH"

1/20/2016 |

****************

"I TRUSTED KIRTHS JUDGEMENT"

12/3/2015 |

********************

"Professional and dependable contractor"

10/22/2015 |

********************

"Excellent Contractor"

9/30/2015 |

********************

""

9/16/2015 |

*******************

"Good Quality of Workmanship"

9/7/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

8/7/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL - KEITH AND CREW"

7/30/2015 |

********************

"Courteous & Very Satisfied"

7/23/2015 |

********************

""

6/30/2015 |

********************

"KEITH WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL."

6/6/2015 |

********************

""

11/1/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/10/2014 |

********************

"Keith, does a great job, and he is concerned about the job after it is finished."

11/22/2013 |

****************

"have integrity and good work ethic"

11/4/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/1/2013 |

********************

""

10/23/2013 |

********************

"Are well respected and provide excelent service"

10/14/2013 |

********************

"Were very professional"

9/19/2013 |

********************

"Know what theuir doing and try to please the customer"

8/21/2013 |

********************

"did high quality of work and on schedule."

8/16/2013 |

********************

"an excellent contractor, which is very had to find nowadays"

8/12/2013 |

********************

""

8/6/2013 |

********************

"Did a very good job"

7/26/2013 |

********************

"were professional and courteous. They listened to me and treated me with respect."

7/3/2013 |

********************

"do their best to please the customer"

6/21/2013 |

********************

""

6/13/2013 |

********************

"did a fantastic job professional and great work"

5/30/2013 |

********************

"are as good as it gets"

4/20/2013 |

********************

"did a good job and complete the work in a short period of time"

4/18/2013 |

********************

"their good"

4/10/2013 |

********************

"are hard working, trustworthy, men that did a great job"

4/6/2013 |

********************

"are professional with excellent work ethics, knowledge and experience.they were timely and jobsite was kept orderly and housekeeping was excellent."

3/30/2013 |

********************

"the best in the area"

12/6/2012 |

********************

""

12/5/2012 |

********************

"put a premium on quality"

11/6/2012 |

********************

"GO ABOVE AND BEYOND FROM START TO FINISH"

11/3/2012 |

********************

"did an excellent job and cleaned up better than any outdoor workmen we have ever had. Mr. Erb was very knowledgable mind solved several problems that came up along the way."

10/12/2012 |

****************

"do good work and clean up after themselves."

9/19/2012 |

********************

"are very reliable and knowledgable able keith takes excellent care of his customers him and his crew work very hard and dont waste time they get the job done"

8/23/2012 |

********************

"did a very good job"

8/22/2012 |

********************

"Did a great job"

8/14/2012 |

********************

"they did the work and replaced the wood that was rotted out and still had the job done when he said he would be done."

8/1/2012 |

********************

""

6/28/2012 |

********************

""

6/20/2012 |

********************

"cleaned up so thoroughly after the job was done."

6/16/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/10/2012 |

********************

"do what they promise"

4/2/2012 |

********************

"did a great job and were courteous and tidy."

12/19/2011 |

********************

"Did a great job on my roof."

12/9/2011 |

********************

"did an outstanding job"

11/18/2011 |

********************

"follow through warranty services"

11/14/2011 |

********************

""

10/18/2011 |

********************

"Do excellent work and clean up all debris on a daily basis."

9/17/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/18/2011 |

********************

""

5/20/2011 |

********************

"make a good product"

5/2/2011 |

********************

"care about the excellent quality of their work."

4/18/2011 |

********************

"are dependable exceptional quality and professional"

11/19/2010 |

********************

"DID EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECTED AND MORE"

11/5/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/28/2010 |

********************

""

10/22/2010 |

********************

"were honest, efficient, thorough, and offer a fantastic warranty."

10/19/2010 |

****************_

""

10/7/2010 |

********************

"I FOUND KEITH ERB TO BE EASY TO WORK WITH PATIENT AND HE CLEARLYY EXPLAINED TO ME ABOUT SHINGLES ESTIMATE AND I WAS SO AMAZED WITH THE ENTIRE ROOFING EXPERENCE FROM START TO FINISH"

9/23/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/22/2010 |

********************

"do good work at a fair price"

9/10/2010 |

********************

""

8/27/2010 |

********************

"GIVE A VERY FAIR ESTIMATE OF THE JOB AND VERY HONEST IN EXPLANING THE POSSIBILITY OF UNFORSEEN PROBLEMS THAT MAY POSE AN INCREASE OF THEIR ESTIMATE"

7/27/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/29/2010 |

********************

"keith erb and his crew were all professional in everyway"

6/9/2010 |

*******************

"do excellant work in a timely manner. All of the crew were polite. Keith is a first class person and professional."

6/2/2010 |

********************

""

6/1/2010 |

********************

"I THINK THEY REALLY WANT TO DO A GREAT JOB"

5/7/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/1/2010 |

********************

""

4/15/2010 |

********************

"USE EXPERIENCE AND WUALITY PRODUCTS TO PROVIDE VALUE AND SATISFACTION FOR THE CUSTOMERS FINANCIAL INVESTMENT IN THEIR HOME"

4/14/2010 |

********************

"are very ethical"

3/16/2010 |

********************

""

12/8/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/13/2009 |

********************

"WERE VERY PROMPT AND EFFICIENT"

11/10/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/30/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD PROFESSIONAL CLEAN JOB AND CAME BACK TO ANSWER QUESTIONS AFTER THE INSTALLATION"

10/2/2009 |

********************

""

9/29/2009 |

********************

"THEY WERE ALL VERY NICE"

9/24/2009 |

***************_

""

9/22/2009 |

********************

"THEY DID A WONDERFUL JOB KEPT WORKING AT IT UNTIL IT WAS FINISHED"

7/28/2009 |

********************

"do good work"

7/26/2009 |

********************

"DID THE JOB RIGHT"

7/10/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/22/2009 |

********************

"ARE CONCERNED WITH CUSTOMERS NEEDS"

6/9/2009 |

********************

""

6/2/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/26/2009 |

********************

"gave me what I paid for and more. It's comforting to find a contractor that I have confidence in."

5/14/2009 |

********************

"are pro-active and provide a quality product. These shingles seem to Stand out and are very attractive."

5/7/2009 |

********************

"DID A TERRIFIC JOB. THEY WERE ALL VERY NICE AND GOT THE JOB DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER. YOU SHOULD BE HAPPY TO HAVE A CONTRACTOR LIKE KIETH USING YOUR PRODUCTS. HE IS AN ASSIT TO YOUR COMPANY"

3/22/2009 |

********************

"REPUTABLE"

3/10/2009 |

********************

"THEY DELIVERED ON WHAT HE SAID HE WOULD DO, HE PAYED ATTENTION TO THE SMALL DETAILS"

11/6/2008 |

****************

"were really conscientious in trying to do the best work possible."

11/3/2008 |

********************

"are knowledgeable and dependable."

10/10/2008 |

********************

"DELIVER THEIR PROMISE"

8/22/2008 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK IN A TIMELY MANNER"

7/7/2008 |

********************

""

6/24/2008 |

********************

"professional, knowledgeable, and prompt."

5/19/2008 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB IN APPROPRIATE TIME FRAME,CONTRACTOR PRESENTED HIMSELF WELL"

5/16/2008 |

********************

"do good work very careful cleaned up area"

4/29/2008 |

********************

"DO A GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL WORK"

3/25/2008 |

********************

"delivered as promised in the estimate and did a professional job of installation"

9/7/2007 |

********************

"did a wonderful job,arrived on time, completed all of the work and cleaned everything up. Their workmanship exceeded my epectations."

4/14/2007 |

********************

"would be as satisfied as I am with the job they did."

10/7/2006 |

********************

"they were honest, helpful, and professional, and efficient. All the employees were very polite."

8/22/2006 |

********************

"are neat and courteous. They protected the house and shurbs where the old shingles were put in the truck. When they were done the msss they had went with them. We had nothing to clean up but a few aluminum nails that were missed. I am sure if they did that for us he would do the same for someone we would recommend to him. Thanks for the good job."

7/14/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby