K&D Roofing & Construction : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

74 6th St S Ste 104 | Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
Connect!
Member Since:
2/20/2008

We're a GAF Master-Elite® Contractor!

Visit Our Website:
K&D Roofing & Construction | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"GREAT WORK CREW"

4/3/2017 |

********************

"RELIABLE AND HONEST"

2/24/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL JOB"

6/14/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

10/20/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/2/2015 |

********************

"K & D Roofing and Construction Company is a first class company"

4/27/2015 |

****************_

""

4/3/2015 |

********************

"are extremely knowledgeable and professional, and the crew they assigned us was excellent. Rob was so much more knowledgeable and responsive than the other roofing contractor who gave us a bid."

12/4/2013 |

********************

"Did a great job"

10/30/2013 |

****************_

"Unfortunately can't recommend. There were too many punch list items that should not have required my complaints to get repaired."

9/16/2013 |

********************

""

6/17/2013 |

****____

"I would NOT recommend K&D because the quality of their work was not strong and my overall experience with the company was very poor."

5/29/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/17/2013 |

****************

"Do a high quality job at a fair price"

5/16/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/11/2013 |

********************

"They do a very professional job for a good price."

1/30/2013 |

********************

"did a great job at a competitve price"

11/12/2012 |

********************

"professional and thorough and explain options available without useing pressure tactics"

8/30/2012 |

********************

"are together with gaf"

8/30/2012 |

********************

""

7/27/2012 |

********************

"do quality work"

4/23/2012 |

********************

"tell it like it is"

3/7/2012 |

********************

"followed their outlined steps as promised when installing our new roof"

3/1/2012 |

****************

"thoroughly examined my roof and roofing structure and developed a specific re-roof plan - not just a generic one plan meets all re-roof."

2/9/2012 |

********************

"worked in a professional manner, were well qualified and cleaned up thoroughly."

12/30/2011 |

*************_

"have a high quality roofing products with good gaurantees and good workmanship."

12/6/2011 |

********************

"The entire group is very professional, they do what they say and say what the do. In this day and time it is very difficult to find a group of people who take pride in their work and work hard. Where I live about 90% out of 700 houses had to get new roofs due to hail. Seen a lot of roofing companies. Not one of them compared to what K&D did. They where there when they said did the job, cleaned up 100% and came back to see how happy I was. No other company in the area did that. I had talked with many people in the neighborhood and anyone who used K& D where 100 % satisfied"

12/5/2011 |

********************

"exceeded expectations."

11/18/2011 |

********************

"are very competent and professionals"

11/11/2011 |

********************

"offer a quality product and professional service"

11/8/2011 |

********************

"are extremely professional."

11/4/2011 |

********************

"professionals"

10/20/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/12/2011 |

********************

"give the greatest bang for the buck. The standards in which they conduct buisness should be the industry standards not the exception. Keep up the good work, I've recommended you to friends, neighbors and co-workers. A very statisfied customer"

6/3/2011 |

********__

"know roofing."

5/23/2011 |

********************

"use a great product and are highly respected and often recommended by homeowners that have used their services."

5/19/2011 |

********************

"Did a good job in a reasonable time frame and at a reasonable price"

4/27/2011 |

********************

"they did a good job and did a good clean up"

4/5/2011 |

********************

""

4/5/2011 |

********************

"kept their word"

3/31/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/29/2011 |

********************

""

3/24/2011 |

********************

""

3/21/2011 |

********************

"ARE VERY GOOD"

3/11/2011 |

********************

"did a professional job and cleaned up prompt all in one day"

11/29/2010 |

********************

"fast reliable courteous"

9/15/2010 |

****************_

"delivered on their commitment. They did what they said they would - and more - working dawn to dusk and completing the job in one day. They were very responsive to the concerns we did have regarding some issues; coming back to our home within hours of our call to address our concerns. We are very pleased with the final product. In addition, K&D provided a very thorough notebook of information when they came to quote us originally and the information was a terrific guide in making our roofing decision. We had many questions after reading through the material and Rob Hile was patient and thorough in his explanations. That factor made all the difference for us in the choice of who would do our roof. The fact that his Company than exceeded our expectations by providing additional services while completing the job was just frosting on the cake!"

7/7/2010 |

********************

"ONLY DO THINGS FIRST CLASS"

6/29/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/11/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/3/2010 |

********************

"HAVE INTEGRITY"

5/3/2010 |

*******************

"were professional and efficient"

4/19/2010 |

********************

"deliver what they promised"

4/6/2010 |

********************

"take pride in their work"

3/24/2010 |

********************

"DO A VERT GOOD PROFESSIONAL JOB"

3/16/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/16/2010 |

********************

"DO OUTSTANDING WORK AT REASONABLE PRICES"

3/8/2010 |

********************

"ARE A+ IN CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PERFORMANCE"

2/26/2010 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST IN THE BUISNESS"

2/23/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/18/2010 |

********************

"PROVIDE A QUALITY SERVICE AND PRODUCT AT A COMPETITVE PRICE"

2/9/2010 |

****************

"DID QUALITY WORK AND QUICKLY"

2/1/2010 |

********************

"GO THE EXTRA MILE AND GURANTEE CUSTOMERS NEEDS TO BE SATISFIED AND WORK TO MAKE EVERYTHING IS RIGHT THE 1ST TIME, IF NOT THEY MAKE IT PERFECT AND CHECK ON THE CUSTOMERS"

1/26/2010 |

********************

"Rob Hile and crew made this the most positive home project we have had. Thanks Rob!"

1/26/2010 |

********************

"HAVE A RELIABLE PRODUCT AND ARE ASSOCIATED WITH RELIABLE INSTALLERS"

1/26/2010 |

*******************

"DID A EXCELLENT JOB EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS"

1/26/2010 |

********************

"WERE COMPLETLY HONEST WITH US AND RELAIBLE AND GAVE US CONFIDENCE IN THEM"

1/15/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/15/2010 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENT AND HONEST.SOLD ME WHAT I NEEDED,NOT ALOT OF UNNECESSARY ADD ONS"

1/6/2010 |

*****************

"THEY DID A GREAT JOB"

1/4/2010 |

********************

"MET MY EXPECTATIONS"

12/17/2009 |

********************

"DID EXACTLY WHAT THEIR SAID THEY WOULD DO , THE JOB WELL MANAGED . VERY SATISFIED BRANDEN BARRY WAS EXCELLENT"

12/15/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/3/2009 |

***************_

"HONEST PROMPT COMPETITVE"

11/23/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/18/2009 |

********************

"have the expertise to complete the job professionally and on time."

11/16/2009 |

********************

"WILL GET THE BEST WORK COMPLETED ON TIME WITH A PROFESSIONAL STAFF"

11/13/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/11/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB AND NOT ALL THEIR COMMITMENTS"

11/2/2009 |

********************

"do phenomenal work. Their job completely exceeded my expectations."

10/30/2009 |

****************

"GOOD JOB"

10/27/2009 |

********************

"LOOK PROFESSIONAL , ACT PROFESSIONAL SHOW UP WHEN THEY SAY THEY WILL AND HAVE COMPETIVE PRICING"

10/19/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/12/2009 |

********************

"truly care about their work and customers."

10/9/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/30/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/30/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/29/2009 |

********************

""

9/23/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2009 |

*******************

"highly qualfied and professional"

9/8/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/24/2009 |

********************

"GET THE JOB DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER, QUALITY ACCURATE AND THOROUGH ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIENCE IVE HAD WHEN WORKING WITH CONTRACTORS"

8/17/2009 |

********************

"ARE A REPUTABLE COMPANY"

7/29/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/28/2009 |

********************

"Do a superior job at a competitve price. Their address of installation was very helpful in picture out the right color"

7/22/2009 |

********************

"SHOWED PROFESSIONALISM"

7/21/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

7/17/2009 |

********************

"prove that you get what you pay for."

7/16/2009 |

********************

""

7/15/2009 |

********************

"ARE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL"

7/9/2009 |

********************

"MADE SURE THAT MY YARD WAS SAFE FOR MY CHILDREN-THEY CAME BACK 4 DAYS IN A ROW AFTER INSTALATION"

6/29/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE VALUABLE SERVICE"

6/19/2009 |

*******************

"PROVIDE A GOOD PRODUCT AND SERVICES AT A COMPETITIVE PRICE IN A VERY ORGANIZED MANNER. IN FACT I HAVE ALREDY RECOMMENDED OTHERS WHO HAVE USED K & D FOR THEIR ROOFING NEEDS"

6/18/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/17/2009 |

***************_

"DID GOOD WORK"

5/15/2009 |

********************

"I did refer 2 other houses and K&D ended up with 4 referrals and estimates on my street"

5/8/2009 |

********************

"do an excellent job"

4/30/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/28/2009 |

********************

"DID A VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB"

4/27/2009 |

****************

"honor their commitments"

4/21/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/15/2009 |

********************

"are the most capable"

4/9/2009 |

********************

"REALLY DO CARE ABOUT THE QUALITY OF THEIR WORK"

4/7/2009 |

********************

"courteous, knowledged about products and services and provide quality work at a fair price"

4/7/2009 |

********************

"Take pride in what they do."

4/7/2009 |

********************

"WERE THROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY FACET OF THE PROJECT"

4/3/2009 |

********************

"care because they return calls and address all questions or issues promptly."

3/27/2009 |

********************

"DO PROFESSIOAL WORK"

3/26/2009 |

********************

"Exceeded my expectations, were professional, careful and caring. They did an exceptional job. I couldn't be happier."

3/12/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB, GREAT QUALITY, PROFESSIONAL STAFF, NEAT AND ORGANIZED"

3/3/2009 |

********************

"they are honest, provide quality service, follow up after completion. What more can you want?"

3/2/2009 |

********************

"gave me a Great job for a fare competitive price"

2/17/2009 |

********************

"honest and professional do good work"

2/7/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/5/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/28/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/6/2009 |

********************

""

1/5/2009 |

********************

""

12/30/2008 |

********************

"were professional"

12/10/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/3/2008 |

********************

"completed the work quickly and professionally very clean after completion"

11/27/2008 |

********************

""

11/24/2008 |

********___

"do a good technical job of roofing. But would not recommend them because their cusotomer service is awful"

11/24/2008 |

********************

"very professional"

11/20/2008 |

********************

"were courteous, prompt, knowledgable and hard working."

11/20/2008 |

********************

"were professional and hands on approach"

11/13/2008 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/13/2008 |

********************

"provide quality service from start to finish. 5 star co."

11/3/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2008 |

********************

"offer great service and finished the job ahead of schedule."

9/26/2008 |

********************

"very good and professional"

9/22/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/10/2008 |

****************

"do quality work"

9/9/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/2/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/23/2008 |

********************

"know what they are doing."

8/5/2008 |

***************_

"did a good through job with a minimum of disruption"

8/5/2008 |

********************

"I HAVE RECOMENDED 3 TIMES AND THEY USED THIS CONTRACTOR"

8/4/2008 |

****************

"WERE PROFESSIONAL AND DID A GREAT JOB"

7/29/2008 |

********************

"Offer great value and high quality service with limited disruption."

7/21/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/15/2008 |

****************

"deliver what they promise"

7/6/2008 |

*******************

"ARE ONE OF THE BEST AROUND"

6/24/2008 |

********************

""

6/20/2008 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/6/2008 |

********************

"WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL."

6/6/2008 |

********************

"I OWN THE COMPANY SO OF COURSE I WOULD RECOMMEND IT"

5/30/2008 |

********************

"K&D is a good company"

5/22/2008 |

********************

"Gave me a quality job for a reasonable price. They also gave me piece of mind that i was getting exactly what i had agreed to in my contract."

5/22/2008 |

********************

"stood behind their match of any legitimate competitors quote and corrected any mistakes in my concern of the installation."

5/21/2008 |

********************

"They did a very good job at a good price but they need to clear up the problem with the very late final inspection."

5/19/2008 |

********************

"are efficient, capable, and cost conscious"

5/13/2008 |

********************

"Great service, did what they said they would do and at a reasonable price."

5/13/2008 |

********************

"care about their product and their name"

5/12/2008 |

********************

"very professional showed up on time cleaned up and completed it in a very timely manner"

4/30/2008 |

********************

"I have recommended the co."

4/18/2008 |

********************

"DO EXCELLENT WORK"

4/8/2008 |

********************

"COMPLETE THEIR MISSION"

4/1/2008 |

********************

"delivered a quality product at an excellent price very professional"

3/7/2008 |

********************

"did an outstanding job and finished on time!!"

3/6/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/5/2008 |

********************

"showed up on time and completed the job on time and my roof looks great"

3/5/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/16/2008 |

********************

"are an excellent contractor; very professional, from proposal to follow up"

2/13/2008 |

****************

"Acted like pros and delivered on all they promiced."

2/9/2008 |

********************

"do a good job"

2/7/2008 |

********************

"Provided very competitive price, identified value-added upgrades to improve roof for minimal cost. Courteous and left a good overall impression."

2/1/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/1/2008 |

****************_

""

1/31/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/23/2008 |

********************

"did what they said."

1/23/2008 |

********************

"negotiated and installed my roof in a professional manner"

1/23/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby