Johnson Construction Company LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

2857 Airport Hwy Ste F | Toledo, OH 43609
Connect!
Member Since:
3/12/2013
********************

Based On:
38 Reviewed Job(s)

With over 40 years of combined construction experience, Johnson Construction Company is one of Ohio’s premier construction companies. Specializing in residential and commercial roofing, siding, windows, gutters and painting services. Through quality workmanship and honest service our goal as a company is customer satisfaction to help build a relationship with the local community. We realize that with a leaky roof or damaged shingles, you cannot live in your home, so we pride ourselves on timely completion of all home repair jobs, while maintaining excellent customer service, flexible options and integrity. Visit us at www.johnsonroofs.com or call us at 419-222-ROOF

Visit Our Website:
Johnson Construction Company LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

5/16/2017 |

********************

""

4/14/2017 |

********************

"Great Company!"

11/2/2016 |

********************

"We had a great experience from start to finish with our new roof! These guys are fast, clean and professional!"

9/8/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/22/2016 |

********************

"Great experience"

8/8/2016 |

********************

"Awesome"

7/24/2016 |

********************

"Great service from start to finish!"

7/24/2016 |

********************

"Outstanding contractor! Did everything they said they would do and more. Great communication throughout the entire process."

5/6/2016 |

*******************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

4/2/2016 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/6/2016 |

********************

"Company with Integrity!"

12/3/2015 |

********************

"Professional Contractor"

10/25/2015 |

********************

"Professional"

8/20/2015 |

********************

"Johnson Construction Company"

7/1/2015 |

********************

"Satisfied Customer"

5/20/2015 |

********************

"Well deserved accreditatio."

5/6/2015 |

***************_

""

4/22/2015 |

****************_

"professional"

9/11/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/8/2014 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/22/2014 |

********************

"provide assistance beyond the construction project."

6/6/2014 |

********************

"were very attentive to my needs, going above and beyond my expectations for a roofing company. They were prompt and thorough in the work that they did at a very affordable price!"

6/5/2014 |

********************

"Were extremely courteous and went above and beyond in all areas of service."

5/30/2014 |

********************

"do an Outstanding job of intallating a roof. They promised a one day installation, and met the promise. Their crew was friendly and very neat. I have worked with many large roofing contractors, and I would say that Johnson is the best one I have dealt with. Great Company."

5/19/2014 |

********************

"provide an extremely low price for a premium service. They do what they say, and finished my roof in one day. Great company and the owner was extremely personable."

5/13/2014 |

********************

"Very well organized. Great crew. We are very happy with the results."

11/21/2013 |

********************

"are very professional, and do what they said they would do."

9/18/2013 |

********************

"Will do a great job. I will recommend Johnson Construction because I am 100% confident that they will provide superior service and quality."

9/1/2013 |

****************

"ARe efficient"

9/1/2013 |

********************

"Acted professional & understood my needs"

8/23/2013 |

********************

"very professional, knowledgable, courteous and prompt."

8/22/2013 |

********************

"Are very professional and responsive to customer needs."

8/17/2013 |

********************

"offer both quality and craftsmanship, one day install, and have very professional crews. The owner visited the job site several times, and the cleanup was flawless. Great company and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional roofer. Happy to have our Last roof ever"

8/6/2013 |

*******************

""

6/12/2013 |

********************

"provided quality workmanship in a timely manner."

5/29/2013 |

*******************

"do a terrific job on the roof work itself. The quality and efficiency was first-rate. I would, however, strongly advise such a customer to have specific contract language that covered the expectations of both parties."

5/23/2013 |

********************

"they are honest and everything was as quoted mr.johnson was on site making sure everything was done right"

5/1/2013 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby