Interstate Roofing, Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1000 W 47th Ave | Denver, CO 80211
Connect!
Member Since:
4/28/2009
****************_

Based On:
34 Reviewed Job(s)

Interstate Roofing is pleased to be the #1 residential roofing contractor in Colorado and 13th in the nation. Through hard work and determination we continue to grow and achieve our goal of 100% customer satisfaction. By adhering to the highest standards and best industry practices we have gained such notable accreditations as GAF Master Elite, Owens Corning Platinum Preferred, and Certainteed Select Roofer. To our clients this means they can rest assured not only that they will receive the best possible installation and quality products, but also that our work is backed by the top manufacturers in the industry. Choosing a Residential Roofing Contractor is not a decision that should be made lightly. Do your research and then check out Interstate Roofing. You will find that we are: Fully licensed & insured Fiscally strong & responsible A+ rated BBB member Tom Martino recommended Factory certified National Roofing Contractor Association member Insurance claim specialists Much, much more

Visit Our Website:
Interstate Roofing, Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

*******___

""

4/17/2017 |

*******************

"HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL."

4/11/2017 |

____

"Breach-of-Contract and Untrustworthy"

3/15/2017 |

****___

"Below Standards"

11/11/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

10/13/2016 |

****************

"BILLY AT INTERSTATE"

9/21/2016 |

*******___

""

12/5/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/7/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

10/5/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/14/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/25/2014 |

************__

"supplier unable to deliver product as requested"

9/24/2014 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/12/2013 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/26/2013 |

************__

"I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT IS HAPPENING WITH THE FALSE CLAIMS OF, 14 BOARDS REPLACED, THEN 1/2 MY ROOF HAS NEW BOARDS, AND 12 BOARDS WERE REPLACED CONFIRMED TO OFFICE BY PROJECT MANAGER. I CLIMBED IN MY ATTIC AND FOUND 4 BOARDS REPLACED ON HOUSE AND 3 IN GARAGE"

9/27/2013 |

********************

"did a great job."

9/13/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/5/2013 |

*******************

"Are honest,professional and great at their jobs"

7/30/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/29/2013 |

*******************

"Did the work on time and on budget."

7/28/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/13/2013 |

*******___

"were professional didnt clean up didnt provide me with what was quoted"

10/25/2012 |

********************

"Should install my neighbors new roof"

10/22/2012 |

********************

"trustworthy and honest"

10/10/2012 |

********************

"did an excellent job"

7/11/2012 |

****************

"fixed the issues that occurred when the original installers did not perform"

4/26/2012 |

********___

""

10/31/2011 |

********************

"do quality work and stand behind their word"

10/29/2011 |

********************

"provide a great product in a professional manner."

9/27/2011 |

********************

"are honest professionals who care about the quality of their work"

9/6/2011 |

********************

"THEY DO THE JOB TO MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS"

10/30/2009 |

********************

"WERE OUR BEST CHOICE"

8/11/2009 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/23/2009 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby