Integrity Roofing Company LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

620 Stoneglen Dr Ste J | Keller, TX 76248
Connect!
Member Since:
1/11/2012
*******************

Based On:
28 Reviewed Job(s)

At Integrity Roofing Company, we understand that one of your most valuable assets is your home. We also understand that when it comes to the care and maintenance of your home, you want a trusted, reliable, and proven contractor on your side. IRC is committed to providing the highest quality products, superior workmanship, and professional service to all of our customers. Whether you need a repair, maintenance, or full roof replacement, you'll find that we have the expertise and experience to get the job done and to do it right.

Visit Our Website:
Integrity Roofing Company LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Integrity Roofing Company LLC

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Sean and his Team was fantastic to work with! Sean was very thorough in explaining the product and providing options to consider for the installation. He understood the claims process and worked well with our insurance company. Sean and his Team were prompt, professional and were flexible in accommodating our schedule. Sean's an awesome contractor that leads a great team. I plan to contact him again for other projects."

10/28/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

10/20/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/6/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2016 |

********************

"Professional team in every manner."

7/15/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, THUROUGH"

7/2/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/27/2016 |

********************

"VERY COURTIOUS AND PROFESSIONAL COMPANY"

2/26/2016 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE."

1/8/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

8/22/2015 |

********************

"Excellent Roofing Contractor"

10/8/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/7/2014 |

********************

"Care about their work, understood about my concerns and went above and beyond to make this an easy process."

8/20/2013 |

********************

"are honest, dependable and hire employees that can be trusted. Matthew Moyer is one of the nicest people I have ever met."

6/7/2013 |

********************

"acted in best Int. of property"

6/7/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/22/2013 |

****___

""

10/5/2012 |

********************

"Take care of all of the homes needs after a hail event."

9/28/2012 |

********************

"care for their clients"

8/10/2012 |

****************

"are professional, that you can trust them ."

7/26/2012 |

********************

"very prompt honest and good customer relations"

7/26/2012 |

*******************

"are an honest company. I was highly impressed by Sean and his knowledge of the product that would be applied to your new roof. He is clearly an expert in the field. He made us feel comfortable in choosing Integrity for our roofing needs."

7/20/2012 |

********************

"are honest, and complete projects on time."

5/18/2012 |

********************

"I would recommend Integrity Roofing Company LLC to others, because I believe they are the best in the business and stand by their word."

5/18/2012 |

********************

"did what they said they would do, when they promised to do it"

5/3/2012 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/2/2012 |

***************_

""

4/30/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/30/2012 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby