Hynes Roofing and Siding : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

119 Sibley Ave | Ardmore, PA 19003
Connect!
Member Since:
11/20/1997
*****************

Based On:
46 Reviewed Job(s)

Hynes Home Improvements has been installing high quality and beautiful roofs for the past 26 years. We believe in a customer first attitude and strive to satisfy each and every customer. All work is carefully looked after by not only the foremans, but the estimator and owners as well. We have won several awards in the roofing industry and have obtained the GAF Certificate of Excellence for many years, while still stressing the importance of continuing education in our industry with all employees.

Visit Our Website:
Hynes Roofing and Siding | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Hynes Roofing and Siding
Hynes Roofing and Siding

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"PROMPT, EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL"

5/26/2017 |

****************_

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

3/12/2017 |

*****************

""

9/8/2016 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/1/2016 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/25/2016 |

********************

"AFFORDED AMPLE TIME ON FIRST"

11/5/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL ROOFERS"

8/15/2015 |

********************

"HYNES HOME IMPROVEMENT"

8/10/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/13/2014 |

****************_

"took an interest in my project. Their contractors were courteous, punctual and professional."

10/4/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/18/2013 |

****************

"Price competitively"

7/13/2013 |

********************

"are knowledgable and helpful"

4/17/2013 |

********************

"Respect their customers, know their needs will do a high quality job."

5/7/2012 |

********************

"were professional"

11/15/2011 |

********************

"do good work and we liked the relationship with their sales representitve"

9/28/2011 |

***************_

"KNOW WHAT THEY WERE DOING AND DID IT THEY STUCK TO THE DEAL"

8/29/2011 |

********************

"did a good job"

5/20/2011 |

********************

"did a very good job"

5/1/2011 |

********************

"I believe they did what they said they were going to do in a fairly quick amount of time. The price seemed fair and the workmanship, so far, seems great. Again I have to give my praises to DJ from Hynes because he was extremely personable and has all around great skills. Everything I stated in the other question about him holds true for this question. DJ's project management, friendliness, and work ethic is why I would recommend Hynes. Thanks."

1/12/2011 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/9/2010 |

____

"Would not recommend"

9/3/2010 |

********************

"really care about customer satisfaction"

9/1/2010 |

*******************

"were neat organized well supervised and completed the job ahead of schedule the amount of work met my expectations"

2/10/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/18/2009 |

*******************

""

12/18/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDED SERVICE AND A QUALITY PRODUCT"

12/15/2009 |

********************

"YES"

11/18/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/28/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, AND GIVE ECELLENT SERVICE"

10/19/2009 |

*******___

"Due to the time it took to finish job & the sloppy clean up procedures, I cannot recommend."

8/11/2009 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/10/2009 |

****************

""

5/23/2009 |

****************

""

3/30/2009 |

****************

"presented a comprehensive proposal which explained everything. DJ was very helpful from beginning to end."

11/22/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/12/2008 |

****************

"DO A VERY THOROUGH JOB"

9/10/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/4/2008 |

***************_

"work efficiently and effectively."

3/18/2008 |

****************

"DO AN EXCELLENT JOB. MY ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THAT THEY DIDNT COMPLETE FULL CLEANUP TO MY SATISFACTION"

3/3/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/19/2008 |

********************

"acted professionally and kept to work o a steady basis."

2/1/2008 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/21/2008 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2007 |

********************

"did a very good job, and worked hard to complete the job on time."

8/8/2007 |

********************

"explain every option completely and made me feel comfortable about the entire process of having my roof replaced."

12/20/2005 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby