Holencik Exteriors LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

113 N Front St | Coplay, PA 18037
Connect!
Member Since:
9/20/2001

Family owned and operated since 1980. We provide the Lehigh Valley with complete replacement roofs, roof repairs, slate repairs, insulation, windows, gutters, and gutter protection systems. All work is guaranteed and we are fully insured. We do not use sub contractors. We are a multiple Morning Call Reader's Choice Award winner voted by the readers. We also are a multiple Angie's List Super Service Award winner.

Visit Our Website:
Holencik Exteriors LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Holencik Exteriors LLC
Holencik Exteriors LLC
Holencik Exteriors LLC
Holencik Exteriors LLC
Holencik Exteriors LLC
Holencik Exteriors LLC
Holencik Exteriors LLC
Holencik Exteriors LLC
Holencik Exteriors LLC

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/29/2017 |

********************

"Simply the best..."

6/27/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/27/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/17/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/11/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/15/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/2/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

10/18/2016 |

********************

"Holencik Exteriors:True professionals in every sense"

9/21/2016 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/21/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2016 |

****************

""

7/12/2016 |

********************

""

6/7/2016 |

********************

""

6/3/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/20/2016 |

********************

"Best Roofing Experience Ever!"

4/8/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/23/2016 |

********************

"The Holencik Contractor was very knowledgeable and professional during the entire process. They made it very clear as to what would be installed and showed us the products ahead of time."

3/20/2016 |

********************

""

2/18/2016 |

********************

"MOST PROFESSIONAL"

10/20/2015 |

********************

"Holencik Roofing LLC"

10/15/2015 |

********************

"Holencik Roofing"

9/23/2015 |

********************

"1st Class Roofing Contractor"

7/31/2015 |

********************

"Did a superb job. Worked quickly and efficiently."

7/22/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/24/2015 |

********************

""

6/13/2015 |

********************

""

5/14/2015 |

*******************

""

5/12/2015 |

********************

"Personable and professional contractor."

4/24/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/25/2015 |

********************

"Professional & Courteous Contractor"

3/24/2015 |

********************

""

1/29/2015 |

********************

""

12/22/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/17/2014 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

12/16/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/12/2014 |

********************

"HE WAS PROFESSIONAL"

12/8/2014 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/2/2014 |

****************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCT"

11/5/2014 |

********************

"YES"

10/2/2014 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR DID A PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATI"

9/19/2014 |

********************

""

8/28/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/16/2014 |

********************

"do very good work and back up what they install."

4/21/2014 |

********************

"Are very dependable"

1/24/2014 |

********************

"Were honest & fair, and followedthrough with my expectations"

1/14/2014 |

********************

"Have their reputation at stake when doing business locally."

11/15/2013 |

********************

"did what they said they would"

11/6/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/29/2013 |

********************

"Did a good job & they lived up to these promises"

10/22/2013 |

********************

"Provide quality work and have a friendly professional attitude"

10/13/2013 |

********************

"Are customer friendly and do very good work."

10/4/2013 |

********************

""

10/1/2013 |

*******************

"did a good, professional job."

9/30/2013 |

****************_

"did the job exactly as stated in the sales presentation."

8/30/2013 |

********************

"Are extremely professional knowledgable & Affordable"

8/2/2013 |

********************

"are diligent about their family run business"

6/20/2013 |

********************

"Exceeded my expectation. Ensured that I would be 100% satisfied, which I am."

5/20/2013 |

********************

"did an excellent job working with my insurance company and installed a quality roof."

4/25/2013 |

*******************

"provide a quality product"

2/26/2013 |

********************

"are honest and stand by thier work"

1/3/2013 |

********************

"are honest, courteous, and do great work"

12/13/2012 |

********************

"are true professionals"

10/17/2012 |

********************

"will honestly tell you if you need a new roof and if you do they do a great job installing it"

10/2/2012 |

********************

"believe in their workmanship and the quality of their materials"

8/31/2012 |

********************

"were excellent"

8/24/2012 |

********************

""

8/18/2012 |

***************_

"DO A GOOD JOB"

6/8/2012 |

****************

"take pride in there work"

6/6/2012 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/21/2012 |

********************

"Do outstanding work and are very professional"

5/7/2012 |

********************

"worked with me in all aspects including the timing of installation."

4/25/2012 |

********************

"worked very well together and did an excellent job at a very fair price"

3/20/2012 |

********************

"do wonderful work they all worked well together cleaned up do a fantastic job"

3/8/2012 |

********************

"did a good job."

1/5/2012 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/23/2011 |

****************_

"did overall a good job. I had some communication issues and wrote a letter to the owner. He did contact me directly which is commendable."

11/28/2011 |

*******************

"the job was well done well and neat and finished on time"

11/21/2011 |

********************

"provide a quality product and installation, complete install in a timely fashion and resolved and concerns we had as customer."

11/8/2011 |

***************_

""

10/15/2011 |

********************

"care about the customer, as well as the roofing."

10/9/2011 |

********************

"are easy to work with and have a wealth of experience which shows when they are completing a job."

9/12/2011 |

***************_

""

8/19/2011 |

********************

"did a great job"

7/12/2011 |

***************_

"Were professional and did quality work."

6/25/2011 |

********************

"have a good product to sell and are professional at installations of said product"

6/16/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/8/2011 |

************__

""

5/28/2011 |

********************

""

5/24/2011 |

*******************

"did a good job"

5/17/2011 |

********************

"offer a high quality product professional installation and they are very responsive to customers questions and concerns"

5/11/2011 |

********************

"are professional and do athorough job"

5/10/2011 |

********__

"I could not recommend them since they struggled with the sky lights, missed some shingles/caulking, and did not clean up properly.,"

4/21/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/14/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/25/2011 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/21/2011 |

********************

"give a quality service on time excellent clean up"

10/19/2010 |

*******************

"act perfessionally at all levels front office to installers"

10/18/2010 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB ESPECIALLY ON TIME"

9/21/2010 |

********************

"very good job"

9/13/2010 |

*******************

"were courteous and professional are local good reputation"

9/11/2010 |

*************_

"FOLLOWED WITH CORRECTIONS WITHOUT HASSLE"

8/31/2010 |

********************

""

8/18/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/30/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/8/2010 |

********************

"didnt waste eiher of our time and they called to check in genuinely cared about our transaction"

7/2/2010 |

********************

"did an outstanding job on my home."

6/14/2010 |

****************_

"are honest and knowledgable"

6/4/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/13/2010 |

****************

"WERE COURTEOUS AND OUR NEW ROOF LOOKS NICE"

5/11/2010 |

********************

"USE A QUALITY PRODUCT AND PERFORMED PROFESSIONALLY"

5/5/2010 |

****************_

"Are fairly priced, honest and do good work."

4/30/2010 |

********************

""

4/14/2010 |

********************

""

4/13/2010 |

********************

"were knowledgeable and friendly. Were very responsive and professional. Gave us a quality product."

4/8/2010 |

*******************

"respected my property and installed a quality roof."

3/10/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/5/2010 |

****************_

"ACTED IN A PROFESISONAL MANNER AND SKILLED WORKMANSHIP"

1/14/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/12/2010 |

********************

"PERFORMED AS PROFESSIONALS COURTEOUS OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE"

12/18/2009 |

********************

""

12/11/2009 |

***************_

"DO QUALITY WORK AT A GOOD PRICE"

11/19/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB AND FINISHED ON TIME"

9/29/2009 |

*****************

"CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS AND TAKE THE TIME TO EXPLAIN THE REPLACMENT ROOFING PROCESS"

9/23/2009 |

********************

"THEY ARE HONEST AND FAIR PRICED"

9/16/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND PROVIDE GREAT SERVICE"

9/9/2009 |

****************_

""

9/3/2009 |

****************

"THEY GOT THE JOB DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER"

8/31/2009 |

*************_

"I will Not recommend them as tehy left my roof unprotected at the day when rain was expected . As a result I work up at 3AM to rain dripping on to My bed!"

8/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/5/2009 |

*****************

""

7/31/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/28/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

7/22/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/7/2009 |

********************

""

6/12/2009 |

********************

"COMPLETE QUALITY ROOF INSTALLATION"

6/2/2009 |

********************

"did an excellent job at a reasonable price."

5/15/2009 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TAKE THEIR WORK SERIOUSLY"

4/29/2009 |

********************

"did professional roofing work and were cautious when working around the customers property"

4/22/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

4/17/2009 |

********************

"delivered exactly as promised."

4/9/2009 |

********************

"ARE KNOWLEDGABLE , PROFESSIONAL AND PERFOM QUALITY INSTALLATION WITH TOP NOTCH PRODUCTS"

3/20/2009 |

********************

""

3/13/2009 |

********************

"performed the job as requested and were courteous & professional."

12/5/2008 |

********************

"ARE AN HONEST COMPANY , THAT TAKE PRIDE IN DOING QUALITY WORK"

11/28/2008 |

********************

"They are a good company that does quality work at very reasonable prices."

11/18/2008 |

********************

"performed a quality job at a fair price"

11/12/2008 |

********************

"do good work and are honest and professional."

10/15/2008 |

*******************

"ARE VERY FAST, MAYBE TO FAST"

9/5/2008 |

*******************

""

7/25/2008 |

********************

"were courteous and professional."

7/17/2008 |

****************_

""

7/2/2008 |

********************

"BELIEVE IN WHAT THEY SELL"

6/17/2008 |

***************_

"did the job they promised in the time frame they promised."

6/13/2008 |

********************

"do a professional job and sell a good product"

5/28/2008 |

********************

"did a professional job."

5/15/2008 |

********************

"ARE EXCELLENT"

5/7/2008 |

*******************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL AND DEPENDABLE AND GIVE QUALITY WORMANSHIP"

4/21/2008 |

****************_

"CORRECTED THE PROBLEM."

4/17/2008 |

********************

"they are professional."

4/14/2008 |

********************

"are very good and professional."

2/29/2008 |

********************

"would be happy with the results."

1/4/2008 |

************_

""

12/26/2007 |

*******************

"care about their customers."

11/17/2007 |

********************

""

10/30/2007 |

********************

"do very good work"

10/27/2007 |

********************

"honest, dependable, courteous, excellent work."

10/18/2007 |

****************_

"My neighbor saw a working throwing old roofing on her shrub. His explanation was that he thought it was my shrub not hers. Not happy with that response. Although I recognize that it is a difficult area to work, one small plant was killed by the workers."

10/5/2007 |

********************

"did a great job in a timely, professional manner."

7/11/2007 |

*************_

"they are a professional company and will make good if something does go wrong"

6/6/2007 |

********************

"provide good customer service and do quality work"

5/12/2007 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/14/2007 |

********************

"met my expectation with their job"

3/22/2007 |

****************

""

12/12/2006 |

********************

"acted as if our satisfaction was very important to them"

12/7/2006 |

********************

"sell a good product and know how to install it properly. I appreciate that they attended to other roofing details such as removing a power roof vent, a coupola. The venting system is up to date amd looks very good. They also assisted me in removing some window shutters so I could paint them and have them reinstalled when they finished the roof. Very helpful, very cordial and professional in every way. No foul language either, and that matters."

6/14/2006 |

***************_

""

5/24/2006 |

********************

"do an excellent job."

4/26/2006 |

****************

""

4/15/2006 |

*************_

"acted professionally and worked with me through some missed communication."

8/25/2005 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/20/2005 |

********************

"They are professionl, courtious and do what they say. We got Holencik on a referral and that is the best form of advertising. I know we have our own family business. Great job Thank You"

6/7/2005 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby