H E Parmer Company Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1635 County Hospital Rd | Nashville, TN 37218
Connect!
Member Since:
12/3/1997
********************

Based On:
65 Reviewed Job(s)

We focus on high quality roofing and have many years of technical experience in the installation and repair of copper, slate, asphalt and shingle roofs. The company is still owned by the same family that started it in 1889 with the fourth generation currently involved in the business.

Visit Our Website:
H E Parmer Company Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

H E Parmer Company Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Certified SlateCrafter

Certified SlateCrafter:

Certifies that this contractor can install GAF Truslate genuine slate roofing.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

6/17/2017 |

********************

""

4/1/2017 |

********************

""

3/18/2017 |

********************

""

11/12/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/13/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/30/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/2/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/18/2016 |

********************

"Courteous, Professional, Knowledgeable and Personable"

5/7/2016 |

********************

"GREAT Customer Service"

3/12/2016 |

********************

"Our contractor was very knowledgeable and professional"

12/12/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/14/2015 |

********************

"Top notch professionals who pay attention to details"

10/10/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

6/6/2015 |

********************

"EXPERIENCED AND PROFESSIONAL"

5/23/2015 |

********************

""

12/10/2014 |

********************

"Kept their promises in every case!"

12/14/2013 |

********************

"Are thorough and a well established company."

11/16/2013 |

*****************

"I have already recommended this co to my neighbors. my neighbors have been very complimentary about the finished roof and the amt of times in which the job was done."

5/18/2013 |

********************

"have a good product at a fair price"

5/4/2013 |

*******************

""

1/5/2013 |

********************

"honest and do good work."

12/15/2012 |

*****************

"were honest, competent and responsible."

12/15/2012 |

****************

"are professional"

12/1/2012 |

********************

""

11/10/2012 |

********************

"used quality contractor"

11/3/2012 |

********************

"have proven to be a very honest company,always showing up when they said they would be at our home,good pricing,good people."

10/27/2012 |

********************

"GIVE GOOD FOLLOW UP SERVICE ALONG WITH GOOD INSTALLATION"

10/27/2012 |

***************_

"A OLD CO. THAT HAS BEEN BUSY IN NASHVILLE FOR A VERY LONG TIME I AM 80YEARS YOUNG THEY WERE IN BUSY FOR AS LONG HAS I CAN REMEMBER"

7/28/2012 |

********************

"Did a great job even my neighbor stated my roof look really good."

7/28/2012 |

********************

""

6/23/2012 |

********************

"exceeded our expectations!"

5/26/2012 |

********************

"one of the best in our area."

5/26/2012 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB"

5/26/2012 |

********************

"have met all my expectations + performed a quality piece of work."

4/28/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/18/2012 |

********************

"would benefit as we did"

2/11/2012 |

****************

"do an excellent job."

12/17/2011 |

********************

"are professionals who do everything and more than they even committed to do excellent company"

5/28/2011 |

********************

"offer quality and dependable"

4/9/2011 |

********************

"are a locally owned high quality professional company which has been in business many many years"

4/9/2011 |

********************

"did quick quality work and followed up on all promises about my roof"

2/12/2011 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY"

12/18/2010 |

********************

"Very professional employees"

12/11/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/4/2010 |

********************

"are thoroughly trained both how to do their job and how to deal with the customer courteously puctual thorogh"

10/2/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/25/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/18/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/14/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/12/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/8/2010 |

********************

"WERE HONEST ABOUT THE QUALITY OF THEIR WORK"

3/27/2010 |

********************

"PROVIDE QUALITY INSTALLATION AND PROCESS"

9/12/2009 |

********__

""

7/18/2009 |

***************_

"stand behind their work"

5/30/2009 |

********************

""

4/16/2009 |

********************

"Accomplished what they set out to do. I love looking at my roof . Its the best on the block"

4/11/2009 |

********************

"good work and stand behind their work"

3/7/2009 |

********************

"honest reasonable do good work"

10/30/2008 |

********************

"do quality work and cut no corners."

10/6/2008 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSONALS"

8/22/2008 |

********************

""

8/6/2008 |

***************_

""

6/13/2008 |

********************

""

4/21/2008 |

************_

"do a great job; followup after job completion"

3/28/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby