Great Roofing and Restoration : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

6955 Worthington Galena Rd | Worthington, OH 43085
Connect!
Member Since:
6/3/2011
****************

Based On:
74 Reviewed Job(s)

The 3 owners of Great Roofing & Restoration, LLC. are proud graduates of The Ohio State University. With over 2000 projects completed in Ohio within the last 3 years alone, we owe our success to relationships with happy customers, reliable suppliers, and the dedicated work ethic of our staff. From large commercial projects to single family homes, no customer has a project too large or small for Great Roofing & Restoration. Great Roofing & Restoration has built its foundation on hiring, training, and developing talented people. We pride ourselves on the good-hearted, skilled staff we continue to grow. We understand that people are a company’’s most valuable asset. Using only the highest quality products and maintaining strict work performance standards, our reputation holds strong as the most professional roofing organization in the state. We look forward to taking care of our customers and servicing ALL of Ohio as your Master Elite contractor for years to come.

Visit Our Website:
Great Roofing and Restoration | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

7/16/2015 |

*******___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/28/2014 |

********************

"Are a very good company to work with"

9/23/2013 |

********************

""

9/12/2013 |

********************

"They did what they said. They did everythang as stated"

9/2/2013 |

********************

"Are true professionals"

8/7/2013 |

********************

""

8/7/2013 |

********************

"Did a fantastic job."

7/16/2013 |

****************

""

6/6/2013 |

********************

"Great company and team members"

5/19/2013 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/18/2013 |

********************

"did a very good job and on time"

12/18/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/11/2012 |

********************

"care about perfection and the customer"

12/1/2012 |

*****************

"did a good job with no hidden costs"

11/27/2012 |

************__

"put a quality roof on our house."

11/13/2012 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONALS USE HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS AND WELL TRAINED STAFF WHO ARE COURTEOUS AND GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO TREAT THE CUSTOMER WELL"

9/22/2012 |

********************

"tried to make sure everything was right"

9/22/2012 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/20/2012 |

********************

"they did a good job and completed the work in a timely fashion. Several of my neighbors used Great Roofing & Restoration because they liked the way our roof looked and saw the sign in our yard."

8/18/2012 |

********************

"took extra care in making sure that my neighbors didn't have any remnants in their yards."

6/21/2012 |

*************_

"Understand requirements of insurance companies."

6/9/2012 |

***************_

"performed as expected and did all that I requested of them."

6/6/2012 |

*****************

"did a great job."

6/2/2012 |

********************

"follow up and exceeded expectations"

5/24/2012 |

********************

""

5/16/2012 |

***************_

""

5/4/2012 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/3/2012 |

********************

"care about their customers"

4/19/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/14/2012 |

********************

"satisfied"

11/11/2011 |

********************

"they did an excellent job."

11/6/2011 |

****************_

""

11/1/2011 |

****************_

"understood the insurance process, were very fast in putting on roof."

10/31/2011 |

********************

"did what they said!"

10/31/2011 |

********************

"do what they say"

10/27/2011 |

********************

"did a great job"

10/24/2011 |

***************_

"did a nice job"

10/22/2011 |

****************

"are fast, effective, and friendly"

10/22/2011 |

****************

"worked with me and understood my needs."

10/13/2011 |

****************

"were very knowledgeable on product line and showed up and finished on time. The salesman was very nice and easy to work with."

10/11/2011 |

********************

"do the best roofing work I have ever had done!"

10/7/2011 |

********************

"are honest, reliable and courteous. Completed work on time as scheduled."

10/6/2011 |

********************

"Will follow up if any problems develop"

10/4/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/29/2011 |

********************

"did fast and good work"

9/27/2011 |

*******___

"would not , salesman lied several times delibratly misleading"

9/16/2011 |

********************

"do an excellent installation."

8/17/2011 |

********************

"Really care about their customers and the products they sell"

8/9/2011 |

****************_

"do a good overall job and are receptive to resolveing issues with installation if they occur"

7/21/2011 |

********************

"Very good roofing company, quality, fast and clean."

7/20/2011 |

***************_

""

7/17/2011 |

********************

"great customer service and products"

7/16/2011 |

****************_

"did not mislead me about anything involving the replacement/repair of my roof and gutters."

7/8/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2011 |

****************

"cared about customers"

6/29/2011 |

********************

"were very complete in their installation"

6/21/2011 |

***************_

""

6/15/2011 |

****************

"care"

6/6/2011 |

********************

"I wrote aletter of recomendation after installation describing their proffesionalism"

6/2/2011 |

********************

"WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CONTRACTOR JESSE COLE MADE THE EXPERIENCE GO SMOOTHLY"

6/1/2011 |

********************

"great"

5/24/2011 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB IS A TIMELY MANNER"

5/2/2011 |

********************

"Were professional, did not pressure me at any time, followed through on everything."

4/29/2011 |

****************

"worked efficiently were pleasant salesman very personable responsive"

4/15/2011 |

*********__

"I would NOT recommend Great Roofing/Restoration based on follow up customer service. I did all that they asked and made sure they were paid quickly. After they got their money It was near to impossible to get them to call back and deal with the complaints and property damage that occurred. I will be contacting the BBB."

4/11/2011 |

***************_

"were personable efficient and did what they said they would"

4/4/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/29/2011 |

********************

"did a great job"

9/20/2010 |

********************

"were timely"

9/8/2010 |

***************_

""

8/10/2010 |

***************_

"i think the installers were great but i was not happy with estimator i had to follow up continually on work being finished and warranty filed for"

8/8/2010 |

***************_

""

8/5/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/28/2010 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby