Georgoulis Construction Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

96 Arlington Ave | Dracut, MA 01826
Connect!
Member Since:
10/10/2000
********************

Based On:
74 Reviewed Job(s)

Georgoulis Roofing & Construction, Inc. is a full scale Commercial and Residential roofing contractor providing New England with the highest degree of craftsmanship, integrity and quality. For over 20 years our goal is to provide our customers with complete satisfaction, and the finest quality workmanship. <br><br> We provide roofing services and repairs of any size or scale to meet all our customer needs, requests, and expectations. Our company has maintained a reputation that exceeds all expectations in the business. We have the knowledge and expertise to fix any roofing issue because we use the most current roofing technologies and materials. We have an extensively trained team and perform all roofing applications with strict standards. ________________________________________________________ SERVICES INCLUDE: <br> *FREE Estimates/Inspections/Consultations<br> *New Roof/re-roof Installations<br> *Decking<br> *Siding<br> *Repair/ Maintenance <br> *Specialty Roof Coatings<br> *Servicing all of New England<br> *Full Workman's Comp/Liability Insurances<br> *Licensed/Certified<br> * Warranties/ Guarantees<br> _______________________________________________________ Contractor Supervisors License No. 058498<br> Home Improvement Contractors No. 117870

Visit Our Website:
Georgoulis Construction Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/15/2017 |

********************

""

12/5/2016 |

********************

""

11/28/2016 |

***************_

"Knowledgeable contractor"

11/9/2016 |

********************

"Great Results, Professional Crew."

9/30/2016 |

*******************

"very good"

9/20/2016 |

*****************

"FANTASTIC"

6/28/2016 |

********************

"GEARGOULIS ROOFING AND CONST INC."

5/19/2016 |

*******************

""

4/7/2016 |

********************

"EFFICIENT CONTRACTOR DETAIL ORIENTED"

3/21/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/20/2016 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/14/2015 |

*****************

"Professionalism and efficiency"

12/3/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/29/2015 |

************_

"Contractor delayed installation several times"

10/14/2015 |

********************

""

10/8/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2015 |

********************

""

8/13/2015 |

********************

"FAST PROFESSIONAL GREAT"

8/10/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/16/2015 |

********************

"Strongly Agree"

6/5/2015 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

6/5/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/22/2015 |

********************

"Creat easy to work with and profesinal"

12/11/2014 |

********************

"TIMELY EFFICIENT AND AFFORDABLE"

11/21/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/17/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/2/2014 |

********************

"Are dependable, Courteous, Hardworking, finished on time."

12/20/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/22/2013 |

********************

"Are the best. Craddock Roofing has put on my last 3 roofs."

11/1/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/11/2013 |

*******************

"Make an excellent product"

7/24/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2013 |

********************

"I would recommend, and have already, recommend Georgoulis Construction Inc. to friends and relatives because of our excellent and successful experience in doing business with them. They commit to timely completion, high quality results and deliver on their commitments."

3/14/2013 |

********************

"did a great job."

12/6/2012 |

********************

"perform well and ensure customer satisfaction"

10/8/2012 |

********************

"performed as conscientious professionals."

10/5/2012 |

********************

"did a very proffessional job and gave us exactly what was promised."

9/24/2012 |

********************

"Started when they said they would and finished on time"

9/11/2012 |

********************

"do what they said they would. Excellent worksmanship"

8/9/2012 |

********************

"were knowledgeable and well informed about GAF roofing products and helped in guiding us to make a decision regarding which product would meet our needs."

5/29/2012 |

********************

"were professional, timelines were as described, and they did a great job!"

4/27/2012 |

********************

"WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL PROMPT IN ANSWERING QUESTIONS DID A GREAT JOB WITH CLEAN UP AND MOST IMPORTANT KNEW THEIR MATERIALS AND GUARENTEED THEIR WORK AND THEY SENT THANK YOU NOTES"

3/30/2012 |

********************

"cared about me as a customer"

2/22/2012 |

********************

"..are very fair, professional, courteous and perform quality workmanship."

12/20/2011 |

********************

"are honest, do the job."

12/6/2011 |

********************

"did a very good job"

11/4/2011 |

********************

"care about their customers"

8/8/2011 |

********************

"Showed up on time worked hard, finished on time, and were very professional"

8/3/2011 |

********************

"are professional and think about the customer first"

5/21/2011 |

********************

"they are an excellent co"

5/13/2011 |

*******************

"did an excellent job at a fair price they were ontime reliable did what they said they would do"

5/6/2011 |

********************

"are professional efficient and delivered as promised"

4/29/2011 |

********************

""

4/21/2011 |

********************

"RETURN YOUR CALLS ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS IF THEY DONT HAVE THE ANSWER THEY FIND OUT AND CALL YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE"

7/21/2009 |

********************

"do quality work and are trustworthy. They were easy to deal with and I believe that I was charged a very competitive price."

4/29/2009 |

********************

"DID A THORUOGH AND COMPLETE JOB"

12/5/2008 |

*****************

""

9/9/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/2/2008 |

*******************

"did a very good job. The owner himself came out to fix a few small issues plus the owner came out to give me the estimate. Service was prompt and courteous. We highly recommend them to others, which I already have."

8/21/2008 |

****************

"offer the most complete high quality products."

8/7/2008 |

********************

"very professional."

6/2/2008 |

****************

"honest."

4/30/2008 |

********************

"DO GOOD WORK AND STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT"

11/9/2007 |

********************

""

9/1/2007 |

********************

"are very professional"

8/23/2007 |

********************

"established parameters for job, performed it as planned left house and grounds in excellent condition. No complaints,"

8/22/2007 |

********************

"are professional, top quality, and absolutely reliable"

7/6/2007 |

********************

"deliver what they promise and more."

6/18/2007 |

********************

"Do a quality job for a fair price in a short amount of time."

4/26/2007 |

***************_

"finally did a great job after waiting to get back to us about a day and time."

10/12/2006 |

********************

"the most flexable, professional, and just nice to deal with."

8/26/2006 |

********************

"a quality job. The team was very professional. It was very clear that they take pride in their work. Even my neighbors were impressed with the professional way they worked."

7/20/2006 |

********************

"performed high quality work in a professional manner with courtesy and respect."

12/20/2005 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby